Loader Image

Reviews

User Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Review:
Our adult children still ask, "When are we going back together?" Disney Hilton Head is a safe, gated resort with something for everyone - young and old. The staff, atmosphere, character appearances, planned daily activities, clean & spacious rooms, dining and pools/private beaches are all exceptional! We have made lifelong memories :) - The Clements Family

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Thomas H Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Review:
Best place to stay when visiting Las Vegas.. Family friendly with great service and amenities. Local transportation provided by shuttle bus service. All units are very well maintained by exceptional staff members. Safe for small kids.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
RalphLassiter Saturday, January 7, 2023

Review:
We had the best vacation ever! This resort has everything, and the staff is terrific. Loved the pool & the beach. Rooms were almost new, and very comfortable. I especially loved the bed…so luxurious. I am definitely returning, and thinking of purchasing!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Ralph Laesch Sunday, January 1, 2023

Review:
What a great place to sit back & relax Bonnet Creek has it all two lazy river's five swimming pool's two children's play pool's and restaurant's & bar's. You don't have to leave the resort for anything, but if you would like to visit Disney it's right there the park's Disney Spring's all of it. There's also three exercise gym's and the Wyndham Grand Hotel. I can't say anything wrong about Wyndham Bonnet Creek a great place to enjoy.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Paulbk Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Review:
It was great weather and great room for four of us. Close to San Diego fishing shopping etc. Great place to call our second home. We also spent time at Newport Beach and Laguna Beach. Great restaurants in both places.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Maria M Vasquez Thursday, November 10, 2022

Review:
Ready for the slopes time to enjoy the Summit of Massanutten. Enjoy the view right from your window. Nice dining on the mountain. If you want to take a dip in the pool check out the indoor waterpark or relax at the spa. Great time of the uear to get away.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Muhamed Shafeeq Pariyantavida Thursday, November 3, 2022

Review:
The resort in palm is one of my favourite in Dubai. From this location it’s easy to access old and new dubai.

Abduhabi is less than an hour drive, and located in the middle of the new city.

There are many restaurants and night clubs nearby, the famous sky diving experience is performed near by.

Most of the places privates beaches are welcoming guests who are looking for a day use of the facility

There are many shuttle service to and from dubai. Team is available for local commute.

This place is highly recommended for family holidays and honeymoons.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, October 23, 2022

Review:
Our adult children still ask, "When are we going back together?"
Disney Hilton Head is a safe, gated resort with something for everyone - young and old.
The staff, character appearances, planned daily activities, clean and spacious rooms, dining and pools and beaches are all exceptional!
We have made lifetime memories :)
- The Clements Family

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 3, 2022

Review:
Love it. People are very nice Service was great. Very clean facility. Lots to do on property plus the local area for entertainment shopping with lots of great restaurants. Always has been one of my favorite places to go.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, August 15, 2022

Review:
My parents purchased our Presidential Villas timeshare around 1999. My family and I enjoyed many years of vacationing there with aunts, uncles, cousins, and friends-there was something for everyone! We were close enough to enjoy the local attractions, beaches, golf, and restaurants or stay at the Resort and enjoy the activities. When my parents became better educated and more savvy about the versatility of pairing our timeshare with a “timeshare exchange company”, our vacation destinations and times became more flexible. We loved the Presidential Villas! It felt safe, secure, and like a home away from home! Due to health issues we are unable to travel now. We would love to see another family enjoy this timeshare as much as we did!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?