HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Friday, April 3, 2020

Review:
My husband and I rented this spacious, modern deluxe 1 bedroom unit with a fireplace, kitchen, 1 and 1/2 baths for 3 days to attend a destination wedding. Sleeps four people. Excellent living accommodations and amenities, including granite counter tops, TVs in both rooms and swimming pool. Parking on site. Near Las Vegas Strip but not on it. We would definitely rent again.

AG

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 20, 2020

Review:
One bedroom units at Grand Chateau are upward of $30,000. Go to buyatimeshare.com and buy an open month(available any month of year with advance notice) you can own it $16,000. Close to all activities on the Las Vegas strip. Super views from pool on roof. I was there two years ago on new years. WHAT A SIGHT!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 13, 2020

Review:
This property is close to everything, clean, quiet and family friendly.. having a property eliminates the non membership fees of occasional travelers adding to the cost of your vacation... being able to visit whenever we liked and as often as we liked made the property more rewarding...

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 13, 2020

Review:
This is the best home away from home spot encountered, saving money and being on vacation at the same time makes having property all the more better... I wouldn’t trade the experience ever as it was shared with family and friends on multiple occasions

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Review:
My wife and I purchased this timeshare back in 1998. We've vacationed here approx. 15 times. We absolutely loved our stay, each time... What a beautiful resort!! From the rooms, to the pool (indoor & outdoor), to the wonderful property & amenities, to the gorgeous beach. We also love the location.. close to St. Augustine, and New Smyrna, & of course.. Daytona. We have never regretted our purchase here. Unfortunately, it is no longer convenient for us to travel from our home in Massachusetts, down to the Florida coast to vacation...but, we have SO many great memories!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, March 7, 2020

Review:
Wonderful view of the ocean. Many stores, food markets, bars, activities and eateries are within walking distance. Very easy to drive around and get to even more things to see and do, which are many. Numerous water activities to choose from.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 2, 2020

Review:
We haven't been back to Sedona since 2017 but do enjoy the area. We have taken advantage of the RCI membership.
If you have the time to travel there are many great deals. My wife and I stayed in a high rise motel across the street from the beach at the Imperial in Waikiki and also in a gorgeous condo at the Gardens in Maui.
Highlands also has a great nightly rate for members. Hate to give it up but my work has changed and can longer get the time off to travel.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 27, 2020

Review:
I have had my adult children join me at this resort, with my grand children and have such good memories !! The help is very friendly really try to please you! Keep updating it, is also very clean, They have three pools to accommodate everyone, The location is wonderful so close to so many activities for the kids. I have been coming back for years!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Review:
We love to come up to the Pocono in the winter!We enjoy tubing , snowboarding, skating dinning and after a long fun day relaxing in front of the warm and cozy fireplace! Our children have grown up coming year after year they’ve learned to swim and love to hike and enjoy family time!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Review:
I have traveled to Angel Fire many times both in the winter and the summer. I always enjoy staying at the Angel Fire Cabinshare Phase II. You will love the large 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom log cabins. They are 2 story with 2 bedrooms upstairs and and a large master suite on the main floor. The cabins sleep 6-8 people. and includes a large fireplace in the living room. There is cable TV provided in the cabins. The kitchens are large and have modern appliances and all needed dishes and utensils. A full grocery store is found in Angel Fire.
Angel Fire is known for skiing during the winter months. The cabins are located only about 2 miles from the ski slopes. The Taos Ski Valley and Red River are also just a short drive away. You will have the choice of several ski destinations to choose from. During the summer, Angel Fire has become a center for mountain biking. The ski lift is open to carry bikers to the top of the slopes and enjoy the many trails. There are also alpine zip lines which are fun for adults and kids. The Angel Fire Cabinshare Phase II cabins are located just off the country club golf course. You can enjoy some of the finest mountain golfing in New Mexico. There is also a private lake where you can enjoy fishing and children can go pedal boating Families will enjoy playing frisbee golf at the ski area. There are plenty of places for hiking , or you can go horseback riding. You can also book a rafting trip through the nearby Taos Box and enjoy a day of whitewater excitement.
In the fall, the nearby Cimmaron Pass is a perfect place to take a fall foliage tour and see tbe beauty of changing autumn leaves. Every season is a perfect time to visit Angel Fire and stay at the Angel Fire Cabinshare Phase II cabins!
Angel Fire is located near major Interstate highways, and the airport in Albuquerque is only about 90 minutes away.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?