Loader Image

Reviews

Pgrooms Saturday, January 13, 2024

Review:
Absolutely beautiful and a fantastic experience. Whether you are single or with a group, activities, fun, and excitement abound. North Carolina is one of the most versatile and states; from city to rural; from mountains to the ocean. Come see!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, January 11, 2024

Review:
This facility has all the amenities you could need, and more. The staff is very accommodating. I especially like the beach house, right on the beach with rest rooms, prepping & eating areas, showering and general sunbathing . They provide free parking for condo owners.
We are no longer able to travel.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Review:
Fantastic resort, open to all amenities, can't see why nobody has scooped up all the sales. This is my favorite resort that Bluegreen has to offer. If I weren't already a gold member, I would buy more.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 5, 2023

Review:
One of the top vacation de stination in the country. Palm Beach Shores Vacation Villa has everything a beach lover and golfer would need in the area. Followed by the best beaches, food and entertainment. The amenities are spectacular. Partitioners can snorkel, deep dive, parasailing, boating and fishing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Big Anne Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Review:
One of my favorite things about visiting in cold weather was the in door heated pool at
Sea Mist! Often October was quite chilly enough to appreciate the indoor heated pool!
We came at different times of the year and always enjoyed our visits there!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 18, 2023

Review:
This is a time share points system.
Initial membership is $A8,000 which I am offering for just $A1,000
In addition I have 139,000 accumulated points which are included in the sale.
I am selling as I am now too old to travel.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
mmmurray5 Thursday, September 14, 2023

Review:
Beautiful resort on the south-sunny- side of Kauai. Across street from great snorkel spot, great restaurant, sunset watching, Near botanical garden, spouting horn, the harbor and Poipu. Great hiking, snorkeling, swimming. Koloa is nearby, great golfing on this end of the island. The unit I have for sale

These vacation condos are tucked away along a quiet section of Lawai Road. Just steps from everything Poipu and Koloa have to offer, the setting is what makes these condos special. Units are moderately priced and perfect for returning Kauai visitors with families in tow. The units are large and offer full kitchens, and the resort offers many amenities including several pools, a mini-golf course and lots of privacy. Certainly not for those who want all the service and activities of a full service resort, these units are peaceful and private for those looking for respite from a hectic working life. -

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Maria M Vasquez Saturday, September 9, 2023

Review:
Spent vacation and fallen in love with the Summit. I bought into the resort and, unfortunately I have to let go due, to hardship and divorce. However, I will say....
The Summit is breath taking it always felt as if I was visiting friends mountain home for the week. The staff are amazing, always polite, always helpful, always available. There are so many activities on site horseback riding, ski, snow tubing, golfing, mountain biking, waterpark, go carts, spa, dining and the list goes on. I mostly went there for the horseback riding and, the waterpark so much fun.
The unit provides a full kitchen upstairs and downstairs partial kitchen. Relax in your jacuzzi or sit by the fireplace with a glass of wine. Treat yourself to peace and tranquility in the mountains. Anything you may need service is there with a pick up of a phone. Rooms are clean some of the rooms are outdated but, they are updating and, the Summit are the first to be remodeled they may be finished since I have not been there since, 2020.
There are shops near by the property for food shopping if staying longer than a week. Or if you want to just go shopping for the day. Caves which we wanted to do and did not get too but, can explore in driving distance.
All in all the Summit is a great get away from the busy world around us.






Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Review:
Due to our ages (89&92) we must sell our timeshare because we can no longer drive up. Our T/S is PRIME so it can be used anytime including splitting it up, go skiing in the snow or use half and use later. If you have kids they will love it, go hiking swimming in the pool, in the lake, jet ski and more, excellent restaurants or you can go down the road to Tahoe City for lunch or dinner shopping etc. We will miss it a lot. But we have some great memories and hope you will too.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, August 21, 2023

Review:
I have been blessed to stay at my property only twice due to covid related travel restrictions and family emergency leading to the loss of my travel companion.

The weather is delightful! Staff very accommodating and genuinely caring. The restaurants are 5 stars all the way. The ease of travel around the area was excellent as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?