Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Friday, October 4, 2019

Review:
This is a wonderful unit. My daughter spent her honeymoon there and they were busy all the time by the different events, pools and close to everything. Ideal for smaller children. Can't believe how friendly the staff were checking in and if there were any problems or just information.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 4, 2019

Review:
This is a wonderful unit. My daughter spent her honeymoon there and they were busy all the time by the different events, pools and close to everything. Ideal for smaller children. Can't believe how friendly the staff were checking in and if there were any problems or just information.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 3, 2019

Review:
The time at the Edgewater Beach was just what the doctor ordered - warm days, ocean breezes, time with family and comfortable accommodations. The location enabled the family to spend time together on the beach and in the pool. Did not have to drive to a beach to enjoy the water. Access to the gas grills enabled us to cook some fresh seafood and fresh corn purchased nearby. We had a friendly golf game on the putting green at the resort. Spent one day at Provincetown and it was an easy drive. The staff at the Edgewater was very helpful. The resort does have wi-fi, as much as we tried to minimize the time spent on our phones it was reassuring knowing we were able to connect easily and quickly.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, September 28, 2019

Review:
Loved staying there. Easy access to park and set up site. Had great pool. 35 and 50 amp service, complete sewer hook up and cable TV. Also had wifi. Couldn't say enough about any and all Thousand Trails Campgrounds. You need to try them for yourself to really get the true experience they have to offer.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 23, 2019

Review:
Very nice facility 10 minute walk to Sea World 10 minute walk to Discovery Cove. 20 minute drive to Universal on a good traffic day and 45 minute to Disney. Close to the airport and shopping districts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Review:
Attitash is a family friendly resort...you are near many amenities, including North Conway, Glen, Mount Washington and many campsites, waterfalls, trails, etc. There are many restaurants within a 15 minute drive. Attitash Mountain Village has an alpine slide, ski resort, restaurants, ski lifts and other amenities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
BRoz Monday, September 9, 2019

Review:
We have vacationed at several of the Vidanta Grand Luxxe locations. The pictures here do not show the true magnificence and beauty of their resorts. Treated like royalty. Restaurants and activities are amazing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 5, 2019

Review:
This nearly new, within walking distance of parking, food and fun attractions, is a great place to have a lazy vacation. A mere 10 minutes or less to Walmart and other parts of town and shopping. The staff are friendly, helpful and always ready to help. The pool is well maintained as is the game room. An exceptional place for a great vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Review:
There are so many things to do on this Island or you can just do nothing and enjoy the ocean breeze. You can get all the attractions at the airport and that includes all the wonderful discounts. One thing I will never forget is flying in a glider plane. Once the cord was disconnected from the plane, we just flew without an engine. The polite was awesome and made us feel safe. It was so quite up in the air over the mountains and the view is so breathtaking. There just isn’t enough room on this page to tell you about all the fantastic things to do there. What I love about the condo is the kitchen in equipped with everything you need for eating and cooking. Plus the full size washer and dryer is located right next to the closet. Each bedroom has there own private full size bathroom with marble floors. You haven’t lived till you go to Oahu Hawaii.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
susie isek Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Review:
We bought this resort years ago and went a least once or twice a year. It is within walking distance to many sights to see. Or if you want you can drive to other areas to sight see. Resort also has a shuttle for some areas. They have many amenities for all age groups: pools, workout areas, spas. They also can provide babysitting service at a reasonable price if you just want a night on the town. We always enjoyed ourselves. The only reason I am selling it at the original price my husband and I paid years ago, is since he passed, I don't enjoy traveling alone and just want someone to own it who will enjoy it as much as we did.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?