Loader Image

Reviews

User Monday, August 15, 2022

Review:
My parents purchased our Presidential Villas timeshare around 1999. My family and I enjoyed many years of vacationing there with aunts, uncles, cousins, and friends-there was something for everyone! We were close enough to enjoy the local attractions, beaches, golf, and restaurants or stay at the Resort and enjoy the activities. When my parents became better educated and more savvy about the versatility of pairing our timeshare with a “timeshare exchange company”, our vacation destinations and times became more flexible. We loved the Presidential Villas! It felt safe, secure, and like a home away from home! Due to health issues we are unable to travel now. We would love to see another family enjoy this timeshare as much as we did!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Karin brennan Monday, July 25, 2022

Review:
My month is always May although my week is in March....They close from Jan to March....Weather was awesome!!!!!!! We watched the Red moon from our deck and have all pictures!!!!!!! Because of Health issues I will be lowering price to $850.00...

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Review:
So relaxing to sit on back deck with a cup of coffee and watch the deer and listen to the beautiful birds, soak in the whirlpool right in your own villa and not in public place you have your own private whirlpool in your own villa.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, July 9, 2022

Review:
We have used these points many other places, not solely locked into Myrtle Beach. Branson, Pigeon Forge, Orlando, and Biloxi are a few of the places we have used. There are many others in this group to be explored.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Roger O'Brien Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Review:
We have had many a wonderful holiday in Australia and Fiji, which we keep going back to, because of the people and the weather. We like to do the day trips to South Sea Island and then cruise around all the other islands and locations, dropping people off, doing the glass-bottom boat cruise, golf, and plenty of wining and dining at sunset each day. We chose the new apartments at the adult pool and walk down the stairs and straight into the pool with the bar in the pool.
The apartments in Australia are endless and so luxurious and the food!!!! Wow.
Come on in and enjoy life, you won't go back.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, June 13, 2022

Review:
UVC now offers resorts in Greece and Spain! They have added 9 NEW RESORTS! This is a great membership because there are so many different destinations to choose from. You can go away as many weeks as you want and to as many different places as you'd like. Other Vacation Clubs and Timeshares give you a limited amount of weeks and only a few places to pick from if any.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 19, 2022

Review:
I bought the 5 year Ultimate membership with Children’s Rights on 11/06/2010. In 09/08/2015 I upgraded to the Ultimate Membership with Children’s Rights. This membership gives my wife and I along with our children life time membership. There are many things that we have enjoyed threw the years. Know matter the type of camping we did our neighbors were always courteous and enjoyable. The state of Minnesota and the Midwest have the greatest small towns around the camp grounds. There is always a fair or festival going on somewhere close along with small town places to eat and explore. Moving to Arizona and the kids are into other things these days. Will miss these good times, must move on to new adventures. Would recommend this to any family. With the Children’s Rights it’s the parents lifetime and immediate Children also. I know you and your family will love it just like mine.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Lnkamm Monday, May 16, 2022

Review:
Centrally located, Barclay Towers is a cozy 1 bed,1bath unit on the boardwalk and beach in Virginia Beach. The ocean views are fantastic. Barclay Towers is a great place to vacation. The unit is a focal place for nearby attractions : Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, the aquarium and local town center. The unit sleeps 4.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Review:
I stayed at most of the TRA parks during all four seasons over the last 7 years. As a retired woman wanting to travel, joining TRA parks offered quality places I could stay where I felt safe and secure. This is still true. In fact, TRA recently acquired some parks in the Midwest.
Over the years, I gained more experience and confidence in living full time in my motor home. I do not always stay within the TRA properties, which include boon-docking, National and state parks, and even staying overnight at a rest stop nestled between a couple of big semis. However. TRA properties are very family and pet friendly and consistently secure and well cared for.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
audrey waldon Monday, April 4, 2022

Review:
So much fun for you and your family!!!! I loved going to the Beach! There are so much activities for your family to choose from... Games, bars, restaurants, beautiful inside pools! Unfortunately I have to stay home due to being a caregiver for my mother! Hopefully someone can enjoy this wonderful resort!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?