Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Thursday, November 15, 2018

Review:
My wife and I were guests at this resort, courtesy of the owner. This is a lovely property, right across the street from the Beach House Restaurant, a world class restaurant destination for anyone visiting Kauai. It offers amazing sunsets and for newly weds one of the most memorable vacation experiences of a lifetime. This a one bedroom ocean view unit and you are encouraged to ask for the Banyon Building second floor up, so you have clear Balcony view of the beach. There is snorkeling right across the street, next to the Beach House Restaurant, and the resort itself has 3 pools to enjoy as well. My wife and I lap swim and the pool next to the Banyon building is long enough to use, you just have to come early in the morning, when the children are not there enjoying it. I highly recommend the Lawai Beach Resort should you wish to stay on the South side of Kauai. The entire Island is accessible from Poipu as well. Most people like to come to Poipu because it tends have dryer weather, but who can complain, it's Hawaii. Enjoy. Robin & Patti M. Modesto CA.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, November 15, 2018

Review:
My wife and I were guests at this resort, courtesy of the owner. This is a lovely property, right across the street from the Beach House Restaurant, a world class restaurant destination for anyone visiting Kauai. It offers amazing sunsets and for newly weds one of the most memorable vacation experiences of a lifetime. This a one bedroom ocean view unit and you are encouraged to ask for the Banyon Building second floor up, so you have clear Balcony view of the beach. There is snorkeling right across the street, next to the Beach House Restaurant, and the resort itself has 3 pools to enjoy as well. My wife and I lap swim and the pool next to the Banyon building is long enough to use, you just have to come early in the morning, when the children are not there enjoying it. I highly recommend the Lawai Beach Resort should you wish to stay on the South side of Kauai. The entire Island is accessible from Poipu as well. Most people like to come to Poipu because it tends have dryer weather, but who can complain, it's Hawaii. Enjoy. Robin & Patti M. Modesto CA.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Review:
We took a trip to Victoria, BC for a birthday and the hotel was amazing. Great amenities and so affordable for what you get. A fraction of the cost for a room that should have been 250-300 a night. It was a great time of year to visit too with the whole town in christmas regalia.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Review:
We took a trip to Victoria, BC for a birthday and the hotel was amazing. Great amenities and so affordable for what you get. A fraction of the cost for a room that should have been 250-300 a night. It was a great time of year to visit too with the whole town in christmas regalia.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
George B Rought Sunday, November 11, 2018

Review:
Outstanding place to vacation. Floating week reservations!
Short drive to Virginia Beach that has GREAT beaches and fantastic places to dine and the visit go-cart rides and other fun attractions! There are some really great places to eat nearby as well as some buffets that are so good they might be outlawed in some counties! Really good eating!!!! Busch Gardens and Water World are very close by.. as well as some winery tours and tons of stuff to enjoy to include shopping at the outlet malls. We're selling as I'm retiring to explore other places. Williamsburg has and always will be one of our best memories for simply vacationing and having some peaceful and enjoyable times with family and friends! A truly relaxing environment that really helped us relax and enjoy each other! We hope you will consider it on your vacation plans. The units are very nice and we've never had anything but good things to say about our visits! Great friendly staff, great experiences! Thank you for considering this really great vacation option!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, November 5, 2018

Review:
This timeshare helps you to relax from the first moment you walk through the doors and get the full wall view of the ocean. Then when you step out onto the balcony from either the living room or master bedroom you get the warm breezes all over your body to calm your spirit. Truly a wonderful experience every time! The unit itself is impeccable with a beautiful kitchen with everything you need for your stay, including dishes and dish detergent for the dishwasher. The living room is very comfortable and while there is space at the kitchen counter for 3 it also has a full dining table for 4 with space for a relaxing meal. The master bedroom is very private and contains a whirlpool tub within it for your enjoyment. The master bath is beautiful with everything you could expect. The second bedroom and bathroom are also very nice. The second bedroom has it's own balcony and a view of the busy front street experience. The entire unit is in a very centralized location for exploring Myrtle Beach. Even in November the weather is still warm and enchanting. In the summertime the area is in full excitement mode for families and singles to enjoy. Highly recommend this place for your vacations!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
janette Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Review:
wonderful scenery amenities cultural attractions great restaurants friendly people relaxing well appointed condo visit quaint towns art museums universities near Vermont border college towns for all ages

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, October 21, 2018

Review:
What a fabulous vacation place to spend a week after the heat of summer and Labor Day craziness have passed. This village is located in a gorgeous part of New Hampshire. Driving along the scenic Kancamagus Highway is a must! I swam in the outdoor pool daily and, of course, enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. An excellent indoor exercise facility and pool are conveniently located on the premises. There are loads of options for hiking and walking, and if you are a shopper, you're not far from Conway - a famous shopper's destination. The unit is very comfortable and clean. It's a great "home away from home".

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, October 20, 2018

Review:
My husband and I brought all 4 kids and wow did we have fun! It was something to do for everyone. The resort was outstanding. The service was exceptional. The pool was a mile long. They've done so many upgrades at this Resort we could tell that it was very well kept. The golf course was beautiful my husband and son golfed twice and came back smiling each time. The kids went to Playa del Carmen, and downtown Cancun. Many things to do and the night life was great. They got back to the resort and the nightlife at the resort was just as good! They offer parasailing, banana boating, snorkeling and many more activities. The suite was so beautiful we were all in awe. The food at the restaurants were incredible. You could eat anytime and all day which was wonderful for our family. We definitely want to go back. And we are definitely considering buying!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 18, 2018

Review:
We have traveled to Sedona multiple times, sometimes twice a year. It is a magical place and very relaxing. If you are a person that needs a break from the city or your job, this is the place to relax and recharge. There are beautiful hiking trails, and national and state parks, a must see is Red Rock Crossing State Park. In addition, numerous restaurants to select from whether you wish to eat in or take out, it is your choice each day. It is especially awesome to swim at the Hyatt Pool overlooking the red rocks formations at sunset. Can you see Snoopy from here is always the question. You can also sit at night in front of an open fire pit with your cocoa or rum and coke. Some of our other visits included Carmel Highlands, Breckenridge Main Street, San Antonio Wild Horse, Florida Keys Beach House, and many others. Hyatt is well worth the money. We have enjoyed our timeshare for over 20 years.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?