Loader Image

Reviews

User Friday, June 14, 2024

Review:
It's a great vacation place . There's a pool, golf, great restaurants even just sitting outside and relaxing. I am selling my time share because unfortunately my husband passed and we won't be visiting anymore, but I am hoping someone else will have the pleasure of their time there if someone is interested in buying it for a great price.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, June 13, 2024

Review:
My husband and I would visit every other year. We have the even years. It's a great place to go. There's the beach, golf ,shops close by, restaurants are also great. I lost my husband a few months ago so I won't be going there that's the only reason why I want to sell it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, June 7, 2024

Review:
The cliffs are gorgeous very lush grounds great little church to pray or have ceremonies the zoo is a blast and how the animals play with each other great music and dancing also very close to sayulita town and beach also close to the boardwalk along downtown Puerta Vallarta night life and great theatre local food is exceptional and riviera Nayarit hotel zone 40 minutes from airport this location is walking distance to the four seasons hotel …. Can’t miss location

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Grandma S Monday, June 3, 2024

Review:
We went for Mother's day. They always have fun activities and very great specials for the various Music Shows in the area and various other attractions! This is very family friendly and we go here multiple times because my Grandchildren love the variety of things to do and the nice pools and games on property. We would actually never have to leave unless you want to enjoy the wonderful sights of Branson. It is also less than an hour to Silver Dollar City. Eureka Springs, AR is also less than an hour away.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Review:
Enjoyed the week at Ormond Beach with a visiting couple - and we soaked in the sun and surf while being thrilled with the quality of our resort and the restaurants nearby... Every day was great and with this being our vacation for the year - it was a perfect get-a-way!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Steve Michels Saturday, May 4, 2024

Review:
The resort is beautiful, the resort has golf carts to get you from place to place. The best is the transfer between the sister resort at the Marina in Cabo San Lucas. Food was great. You can purchase an all inclusive plan also. When we went it was $800 per person, not a bad deal.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
tew Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Review:
My reason for selling is my family has grown up and moved and being a retired military not able to travel that's why I am trying to sell . Buyer would have to pay to closing cost that's the reason the price was lowered.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Robert J Sims Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Review:
The Tahoe Ridge is amazing They have everything there even a lift to the ski slope at the lodge, And this unit is in the Cascade building is a double unit So it can be one week if you say 8 people Or two weeks if there's only again say 4 people So this unit can be two week's for the price of one, it has a jacuzzi tub a dry sauna a steam shower a BBQ on the deck. There's Hot tub's on the roof deck indoor outdoor pool and just outdoor pool's, Just can't wait to go back

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Chubby Thursday, March 7, 2024

Review:
Omg the property is beautiful. The cottages are very spacious and beautiful. The pools are clean and easy to get to. The property is close to anything you might want. The check in/out process is very easy and ALL of the staff are really friendly.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Donr Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Review:
We have owned at Casa Dorada for over 20 years. Our ad #278923 is for 3 one bedroom suites per year, which can be upgraded to a two-bedroom suite. We've loved this place. Centrally located, good security, two pools, good food. Don

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?