Loader Image

Reviews

Ric's SDCE Friday, September 10, 2021

Review:
I was again pleased with my return visit to SDCE. This resort was prepared for my COVID concerns both in my room and in areas I visited. I chose to return because this 2-bedroom unit was newly redecorated, gave views of tennis court & pool area activities below, offered patio BBQ opportunities, presented redesigned golf course challenges and was near restaurant and tourist friendly sites - such as Rancho Bernardo, Temecula and greater San Diego. I visited other RCI timeshares but my experiences have been mixed - between regrets and as favorable as SDCE. I would say that this resort remains in the upper 3rd of those experiences.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 9, 2021

Review:
I bought this timeshare in 2007 and my family enjoyed it very much over the years. The condos are always clean and each location has excellent security as well. The one thing I like about this timeshare is that you can exchange points and go to different locations. For example, one year I exchanged my points and my family went to the Bahamas.

The reason I'm selling this timeshare is that my son got married and had two kids, so the one-bedroom is not big enough for our family. I am listing this timeshare for less than what I paid for it because I'm not looking to make a profit, and I just want to get some of my initial investment back. We thoroughly enjoyed this timeshare these past 14 years and I know you and your family will too.

Thank you,

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, August 29, 2021

Review:
As an original owner I consider the purchase of my timeshare to be one of the highlights of my life. With this week, and II for my exchange company, I was able to visit Hawaii, Mexico, Islands in the Caribbean, Florida Keys, etc...with many having 2 bedrooms! I NEVER missed a year! It sure makes a difference when you own a timeshare in a highly desirable area - and the Cove at Yarmouth surpasses those standards! From the Cove at Yarmouth it is a very short drive to the north shore, and it's also situated in the middle of Cape Cod between the north and south. And then there's the island ferry, 15 minutes away, that will take you to Martha's Vineyard or Nantucket. And lastly, Maine lobster...need I say anymore ;o)

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Review:
Christmas Mountain Village is a premier Golf & Ski Resort, having 27-hole golf course, 4 outdoor pools & hot tubs. In Wisconsin Dells there are large water parks, amusement parks, mini- golf, & great downtown shops. There are 23000 points in the Bluegreen ownership. Great for at least 2 weeks of vacation and other Bluegreen benefits.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Review:
Christmas Mountain Village is a premier Golf & Ski Resort, having 27-hole golf course, 4 outdoor pools & hot tubs. In Wisconsin Dells there are large water parks, amusement parks, mini- golf, & great downtown shops. There are 23000 points in the Bluegreen ownership. Great for at least 2 weeks of vacation and other Bluegreen benefits.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Review:
All the resorts are placed in well desirable locations. Plenty of activities while enjoying your vacation. Also no need to leave most resorts, as they are self sufficient. Land scaping and room cleanliness is always top notch in every resort We stayed in, and We were able to drive to many of them. Vacation Internationale is ran like a Family business. My Wife and I have grandchildren now, so We are going in a different direction with our time off. Just hate to see this go unused. Please enjoy your many relaxing adventures as We have. Also, there's no need to over pay on one of these investments. Some great deals on this site. Billy

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, August 1, 2021

Review:
Laurel Crest is off the main drag but still close to everything. Our condo was perfect for two people. We had a wonderful time seeing the sights and shows in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. You will love it! There are so many wonderful places to visit that are both historical and adventurous and includes great shopping for unique gifts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
William Stein Thursday, July 29, 2021

Review:
Great family resort. Great location for visiting all the Orlando activities. Villas have great areas for the kids or just laying by the pool relaxing with a nice drink. Water Slides, lazy river and multiple pools. You can always find a place to be alone. Worth the visit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Review:
This is one of the most beautiful resorts I’ve stayed in. Right next to the gulf course and steps away from the magnificent pool area to the private beach of Cabo San Lucas. Plenty of amenities and things to do.
I rate it a 10 Plus.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, June 27, 2021

Review:
Near Busch Gardens, Jamestown Colonies and William and Mary College! Many amenities at the resort itself! Up and down 2 bedrooms with kitchen facilities. Easily will sleep 10-12 in each unit with each unit having 2 full baths.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?