HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Review:
We took our mom here to celebrate Mother's Day. We stayed for a week. The kids loved the water park. The resort is gated and is nearby Branson's main attractions. We saved money staying on the resort with all amenities. This is definitely the best way to go when you stay in Branson.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, May 22, 2020

Review:
My family has been going to Villa Del Palmar for several years and there’s no competition! It’s clean, beautiful, fun, excellent food and never ending memories for a lifetime. There is amazing things to do off and on the resort. The shows are amazing. The Island of Mujeres is a small ferry away and it is one of the most beautiful places to take your kids and family. Swim, shopping, fabulous tacos. There are tons of attractions off the Villa Del Palmar Resort if you want to explore. Or you can stay and enjoy amazing food, service and fun on the resort.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Review:
Great visit. Will return to area next year. Nice lodge with friendly staff. Area provides numerous opportunities for family fun. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, May 18, 2020

Review:
Beautiful views of the mountains, you can climb, bike ride, Kayak, nice ride on the Kangamangus Highway - there's all kind of sites on the way, there is the flume, lost river, story land, just a beautiful place.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, May 15, 2020

Review:
I'm a long time owner and have visited many other timeshares. This one is no doubt the best of the best. Even the weather is wonderful. Play golf, taste wine, enjoy the theater, go to a casino, get a tan at the pool after working out or just play tennis.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 14, 2020

Review:
Great vacation.I loved being right on the lake. Free bus service to take you to Breckenridge and other surrounding areas. Bands play every weekend right next door. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Boat rentals just a walk from the condo. Great in house rates if you want to go skiing or other snow sports.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Review:
We stay there a couple of times a year as a "staycation" since we live in Las Vegas. The Jockey Club is well maintained, very comfortable, and couldn't be better located. It is between the Bellagio and the Cosmopolitan on the Strip. In addition to its creature comforts, you are in the center of great restaurants, entertainment, and gaming within a block or two. If you are from out of town, you don't need a car.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Gloria Anderson Friday, April 24, 2020

Review:
We can't travel this far anymore my husband and I, but Palm Beach Shores is a great resort and offer everything for the perfect vacation.
This is why we need to sale our interest for week 44 and unit 344 !
DAVID & GLORIA ANDERSON

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Review:
We stayed at this resort a while back. We had an amazing time! The resort is huge with two big pools, parks, grocery store and many buildings that were being built back then. Heated pool and plenty of restaurants as well as barbecue sites. This resort will definitely provide all the comfort you need away from home. It is also close to theme parks and other main attractions in Orlando. Totally recommend it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Review:
I have been using Bluegreen Resorts since 2006. I have enjoyed it as an owner and have had 10 friends and family members to visit these properties who later became owners. Every location is beautiful with a large varieties of family entertainment. Over the years there has been so many new properties, expansion of services, and the website is so helpful to the owners. My family and I have enjoyed our stays in SC, TN, FL, and Las Vegas.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?