HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Thursday, March 25, 2021

Review:
The staff was courteous, the building and room beautiful, the pool area was a great place to relax, and we will definitely come back. We walked to the strip each night and cabbed it back afterwards. On the strip we caught a couple of shows, dinner, and went clubbing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, March 25, 2021

Review:
Edgelake is located on the main street, of Kings Beach and Tahoe Vista, and local beaches are great. Many types of restaurants located in Kings Beach, Tahoe City, and Tahoe Vista, Truckee, and Northstar at Tahoe, Incline Village for Casinos. So many things to do to keep you busy the whole week you stay here.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Tori Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Review:
This is a beautiful vacation spot. In the center of many places to visit. My husband and I loved this place...bought it pre-construction and vacationed there every year once it was ready-sometimes twice a year from 1996 thru 2014. It is just me now...my husband passed away in 2015 and since I don't travel alone, I would like to offer this for sale to a family who may enjoy it as much as we did. Although you can stay right on site and have a lovely vacation; there are many places to visit that you can see in an hours travel time. i.e.-Clearwater, Tampa, Ocala, Daytona, Cocoa Beach to name a few and of course all of the amusement parks that you can handle. This timeshare comes with expos that allow you to stay a short visit or longer based on the time of year you may travel. I did visit with family and we were able to stay in one of the houses..so your options are unlimited with this one. The time of year we liked was either April or October. I will say we visited many timeshares in Florida and Summer Bay outshined all of them...the atmosphere is absolutely stunning.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 12, 2021

Review:
https://www.blueridgeoutdoors.com/go-outside/48-hours-at-virginias-massanutten-resort/

Family time is precious. We planned the vacations each year with our young children and into their teens, usually the end of July. So many activities for everyone. Our favorites were the water adventures, ping pong, tennis, mini golf, hiking, local civil war sites. The kids are now in their 30's with lives of their own. Unfortunately, their lives do not include the resort. We are estate planning and need to sell. There were no regrets with this investment. Every visit was a great memory.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Review:
We’ve owned this timeshare since 2007 and used it every odd year and sometimes split off the lock off and used it more than once a year. It has an addition of a new water park on site which is fantastic. There are also games, pools galore, a lake with boats, horseshoes, basketball, restaurants, and shopping at the timeshare. And, a short drive to any of the parks. It’s a great investment. Week 27 in July is coming up soon!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
BARBARA A LAGO-MCGEHEE Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Review:
This resort has a lot to offer families. Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Boating, Putt Putt Golfing, Golf Driving Range, Archery Range, Gun ranges for rifles and small hand guns. Pools, entertainment and more. Lodging to rent basked on number in the group and pets are allowed. Great place to unwind.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jon Harriott Monday, March 8, 2021

Review:
Very spacious rooms, actually 2 separate adjoining rooms for 2 families, loved it. Beautiful property, with tropical like grounds around the tall rocky topped waterfall pool area. Loved the indoor Hot tub, and Full kitchen with comfy beds and TV, and more, top ratings.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Henri Monday, March 8, 2021

Review:
This is a family friendly resort and I love the accommodations. There are restaurants and shopping centers in close vicinity which makes this the ideal vacation place. However, due to medical issues I am not able to travel as often and need to sell my unit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, March 4, 2021

Review:
We purchased these timeshares in 2007 and they are good till 2046.
my family and I have enjoyed these resort for 14 years and our kids are grown and away from home and we are getting too old to travel it is term to let somebody enjoy the next 25 years.

It’s a great place for the whole family. They also have a pro golf course for those golf lovers, and lots of activities for young kids

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, February 26, 2021

Review:
Beautiful view and nice pool. Close to all kinds of restaurants and attractions. I have stayed here for two super bowls and enjoyed it very much. Lots of sand and ocean to enjoy. If you like to play golf you will have many golf courses to choose from.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?