HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Thursday, January 23, 2020

Review:
We enjoyed our time in Branson so much that we purchased a timeshare from Wyndham. Our view was beautiful. The property was very well kept and convenient to everything that we wanted to do.
We have also spent time in Nashville and Gatlinburg, as well as, North Arkansas. We have been able to create wonderful memories with family and friends at each one, without the worry and fuss of a hotel room.
Wyndham properties are always clean, spacious and up to date.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Ric's SDCE Monday, January 20, 2020

Review:
SDCE is in the northern sector of San Diego county -- striking a balance for us between rural but resort amenities and easy access to larger city adventures. Our spacious unit offered 2 bedrooms, a living area and window views of the resorts tennis courts and surrounding rocky mountains. Ramona has few restaurants so we ate breakfast and snacks in the unit's kitchen. Many days we drove into San Diego to enjoy their zoo, shoreline views and restaurants. Rancho Bernardo offered shopping and alternative dinning. January was not a good time for golf, but Palm Springs was a bit warmer for playing and more dinning. All in all it was a fine get-away from our colder climate back home. We plan on going again.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, January 17, 2020

Review:
The Princess is right on the beach-Turtle Bay to be exact. The corner unit give you an L shaped lanaii. You can watch the turtles feeding in the early morning. The unit is completely furnished with TV, sound system, even a TV in the bedroom. All furnishings are upgraded in a timely manner. The pictures in the ad do not do justice to the decor as it is now. The Princess is located north and west from the Honolulu Airport. Koolino has a wonderful Mexican restaurant, some shops and the Disney resort. The pool and hot tub are located at the south end of the building. Beach tiwels are provided(less to pack). The only reason these two units are available is because I'm getting a little to old to travel. I have owned a unit or two since the early "80's".

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, January 17, 2020

Review:
We have been timeshare owners at Rams Horn Village in Estes Park, CO for almost 15 years. It is our 'home away from home'!
Estes Park is the Number 1 tourist destination in Colorado and Rams Horn Village is the Number 1 resort in Estes Park according to TripAdvisor, and a 23-year Gold Crown award winner from RCI. RHV is ideally located at the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park and very close to excellent restaurants and Estes Park's downtown shops.

Ram's Horn Village's modern cabins (single or duplex) are fully equipped and exceedingly comfortable. And the wonderful RHV staff is attentive to your every need.

Rams Horn Village is wholly owned by its own Home Owners' Association and NOT by an outside corporation or entity. Thus every owner has direct input into the resort's operation. (I served on the RHV Board of Directors for four years so can answer any questions about the resort you may have.)

You can also enjoy RHV's Saturday evening free Wine & Cheese social event and/or the Sunday Belgian Waffle Breakfast in the resort's Clubhouse. Finally, Rams Horn Village has the best WiFi in Estes Park so you will always be 'in touch'. Rams Horn Village is simply the "best of the best" in Estes Park!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, January 16, 2020

Review:
Vistana a is a great timeshare for families. Amenities abound! Several pools to choose from and on site restaurants. Also store a grocery store for your convenience. Close to Disney and Universal theme parks.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Sununta Siengthai Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Review:
I have been a member of AVC since 2013 and have enjoyed my annual visits to Phuket Maikhao where the AVC welcomes and entertains members' families so warmly. The facilities there are very spacious and superb with privacy kept as priority. We also spent our short vacation at AVC in Hua Hin. Other AVC destinations in Thailand and other countries are also places to visit and spend time for relaxing holidays with family and friends.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, January 12, 2020

Review:
My wife and kids stayed here. We had so many choices - lower floors upper floors. We even upgraded to a bigger unit for free because the maid did not vacuum part of the floor. The 7 days flew right by, The kids loved the in room spa & being so close to Disney. It was a fun time! Also close to the the mall, the wife liked that. I stayed at the resort with the kids to swim in the large 3 stage pools, one being level kiddy pool, two being the regular sized and three being the hot tub area. From the mini golf to boating and fishing we had plenty to do.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
CherylB Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Review:
I love Palm Beach Shores Resort, there is plenty to do. The movie theater is in downtown Palm Beach. There are many shopping places to go to. In Jupiter, there is a movie theater & food and shopping, Downtown there is an outlet mall with name brand stores. At the resort, when at the pool, their waiters stop by your chair and take your food order or drink order. They also have great customer service at the front desk.

Cheryl B.
You meet people there, from all over the world.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
20th of May Friday, January 3, 2020

Review:
Found the resort handy to St Armand"s. Was able to walk into town and enjoy the Holiday festivities and not worry about parking. The resort is right on the Gulf. A week of no pack up the car . Walked out the door to sun and surf.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
CDPerkins Monday, December 23, 2019

Review:
We have vacationed there for the last three years and loved it and had a great time. Most of the time we spent utilizing all the amenities that Club Exploria offers. Club Exploria is close to many of the Orlando area attractions. As Club Exploria timeshare owners we are given so many options and locations in the United States and abroad that you can go to your not locked into one location.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?