HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Monday, October 5, 2020

Review:
To all you vacationers! Unfortunately I recently became a widow and no longer vacation at Morritt's Tortuga Club. What a beautiful place for a vacation! Very relaxing and breathtaking view! I am asking listing price or best offer for this beautiful 2 bedroom oceanfront townhouse. We always had such a wonderful time here. At this discounted pricing you too can also make beautiful memories. Please make offer! Thank you.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 5, 2020

Review:
No need for car Shuttles go every hour til midnight, Near the airport, very nice, convenient Near Shops and Food, been there many times. Its very service oriented, Lazy River great Spas Huge Swimmer pools very clean!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Leonard Meyer Sunday, October 4, 2020

Review:
We vacationed with our daughter and family for the first time at the Lodges at Timber Ridge. Grandchildren(GC) are fussy so didn't know how the vacation would materialize. The GC loved the daily pool use, games and nearby activities: fish hatchery, fishing, shopping, shows and most of all eating. There will be a repeat visits with our other sibling families.

Thank you

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 24, 2020

Review:
I love going here to get away from the world and relaxing with my family. We have so much quality time to spend together and enjoy all the perks the property has to offer. There are so many other things to do and enjoy around the area as well. For the most part, we just love the peace and serenity away from the normal daily routines.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
DELIA Friday, September 18, 2020

Review:
The experience was amazing everything clean and sanitation was amazing. Even though quarantine has not stopped us from going to a short weekend vacation. Customer service and staff were very kind. Certain pools were close only had to make a reservation for your stay.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
DELIA Friday, September 18, 2020

Review:
The experience was amazing everything clean and sanitation was amazing. Even though quarantine has not stopped us from going to a short weekend vacation. Customer service and staff were very kind. Certain pools were close only had to make a reservation for your stay.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 17, 2020

Review:
We have always enjoyed our Visits (2017-2015-2014-2012-2009). Staffs are very friendly and helpful. 20 min. from the strip and they have a Shuttle running every hour (to & from the Strip). Accommodations & Facility are 5 star Rated.
Maint. Fee: Every 3 Yrs. (@$780.00) Paid til Jan 2022.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Don Sheets Thursday, August 27, 2020

Review:
Waterside is in the best location to enjoy Hilton Head Is. It is within walking distance to Coligny Plaza Shopping center and Coligny beach. Great location for kids, the best beach on the island. The Coligny Plaza has live music in the square at night, and great little shops.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
texas1516 Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Review:
This place truly friendly and amazing. The staff is so helpful and always willing to accommodate you as needed. I visit once a year even if just 3-4 days although I normally never want to leave and end up stay 7-10 days. This place is super safe for you and your children and love ones. Gated resort and its amazingly safe to stay. They have it all from waterpark, restaurants and loaded activities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Linda Burk Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Review:
This unit comes with the golf package, which is 28 rounds of golf, up to 4 people per day on Hilton Head Country Club or Golden Bear. This resort has a lazy river pool and an indoor pool. Resort offers mini golf, kayaks, bike rental, exercise room. Relax and enjoy the beauty of this AWESOME resort!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?