Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Thursday, April 18, 2019

Review:
Beautiful location with cottages for that private home feeling, nautical themed. Lots of room in the cottages. A neighborhood vacation, with great amenities. Perfect for families and feels more like a staycation than a stressful vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Review:
WE used the point over several years to great vacations to London, a tour of Italy, a tour of Alaska and Hawaii. All the transportation and hotels on the tours where first class. These tours we booked where part of a educational experience that both my wife and I enjoy. Marriott was a pleasure to travel with and easy to work with. Hope someone else will get as much happiness out of the point system as we have.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
mariajr Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Review:
In November 2018 I participated in the Las Vegas half marathon, and while there we visited Grandview at Las Vegas to check out our timeshares. It was our first time in Las Vegas since the timeshares were purchased. The resort was really nice, and we just spent time there to check out the activities, amenities, and services. We looked forward to staying next time we visited Las Vegas. We did not stay at Grandview because we stayed at a hotel close to the Start and Finish line, more convenient, and less hectic for me. I am selling our timeshares because my husband lost his job, and our travel plans have been put on hold.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
mariajr Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Review:
In November 2018 I participated in the Las Vegas half marathon, and while there we visited Grandview at Las Vegas to check out our timeshares. It was our first time in Las Vegas since the timeshares were purchased. The resort was really nice, and we just spent time there to check out the activities, amenities, and services. We looked forward to staying next time we visited Las Vegas. We did not stay at Grandview because we stayed at a hotel close to the Start and Finish line, more convenient, and less hectic for me. I am selling our timeshares because my husband lost his job, and our travel plans have been put on hold.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 8, 2019

Review:
This well maintained resort has many activities for everyone. The game room with pool table, air hockey and games was a welcoming air conditioned place during any hot spell. Comfy seating with TV. Plenty to see with a golf cart rental!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
josephine huerta Monday, April 8, 2019

Review:
Resort has beautiful ocean views, you can walk to the beach, Avila Beach & town , shops, bike rentals, swimming & restaurants, short distance drive to Pismo & Oceano beach to access the sand dunes. Just beautiful; it is an experience!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, April 6, 2019

Review:
We have stayed at this facility many times and have always enjoyed our time there. Would recommend to anyone looking for just relaxation or having fun all the time. We particularly enjoyed the lazy river.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, March 17, 2019

Review:
Love to go this time of year as there are not long line's at area attractions plus being from northeast get away from snow and cold weather. There is a lot to do in the area and many fine restaurants that we enjoyed or you have kitchen in unit to eat in and not go out everyday to eat meals.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
benstaley Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Review:
A contemporary condo at a laid-back resort with the comforts of home, including a full kitchen, as well as a living and dining area. An indoor pool and hot tub, with a seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub. Close to shows and family attractions, such as an amusement park, water park, great outdoor recreation at Lake Taneycomo, and Table Rock Lake. All of this is in the beautiful setting of the Ozark Mountains. Close to all you need for fun, for recreation, and rest, but away from the crowds.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
benstaley Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Review:
A contemporary condo at a laid-back resort with the comforts of home, including a full kitchen, as well as a living and dining area. An indoor pool and hot tub, with a seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub. Close to shows and family attractions, such as an amusement park, water park, great outdoor recreation at Lake Taneycomo, and Table Rock Lake. All of this is in the beautiful setting of the Ozark Mountains. Close to attractions but away from the crowds.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?