Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

Marpepvaz Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Review:
It's a great place to stay, lots of things to do and see.
10 minutes from Disney.
Rooms are large enough to hold 8 people comfortably.
Its a home away from home.
You have everything you need.
I loved it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, August 19, 2019

Review:
Great staff, Nice spacious rooms, TV in all bedrooms and living area. Lots of things to do in Lobby area. Close to French Quarter but off the main area. We were able to walk to Bourbon Street and enjoy the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to get away and enjoy yourself

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, August 19, 2019

Review:
Great staff, Nice spacious rooms, TV in all bedrooms and living area. Lots of things to do in Lobby area. Close to French Quarter but off the main area. We were able to walk to Bourbon Street and enjoy the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to get away and enjoy yourself.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, August 17, 2019

Review:
WYNDHAM VACATION RESORTS, INC.
CLUB WYNDHAM Plus Program ("CLUB WYNDHAM Plus")

Wyndham Vacation Resorts is not a typical “timeshare property”. There is no specific resort location, no specific unit or week involved. Wyndham has hundreds of resort locations in the United States and overseas that are available to use. We have stayed in Branson, Missouri at the “Mountain Vista” in an efficiency suite, in San Antonio, Texas at the “Riverwalk Suites” and a one bedroom suite at the “La Cascada” facility, in Poconos, Pennsylvania at the “Shawnee Village”, a two bedroom, two bath unit, and in Taos, New Mexico near both ski resorts.
We are on the point system and earn 126,000 points annually. We have an additional 174,00 points available through 12/31/2020.
There is an annual membership fee of $59.95 and a monthly maintenance fee (HOA) of $73.86

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, August 16, 2019

Review:
This is a great location, north end of the strip, with easy access to everything in Las Vegas. Quiet, away from the heavy traffic. Outdoor pool is easy to get to and use. Parking is easy and neighborhood is walkable, with a CVS a block away.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
RArias Thursday, August 15, 2019

Review:
Easy Access for tubing on the Guadalupe, Fiesta Texas, the Alamo and the River Walk. This is a great vacation spot for fun outings, shopping or just kickin' back in the beautiful Hill Country! This unit has free bonus time during the week and $50 on weekend nights.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 8, 2019

Review:
We were going to visit family who lived about 2 hours away in Arkansas. Instead we had them meet us in Branson and put them up in their own suite. They could not believe how beautiful everything was and how knowledgeable the employees were about all the different sights that might interest you. It was a wonderful time.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 8, 2019

Review:
We recently visited this resort and were so glad we did. Virginia is a beautiful state and visiting this specific resort made it worthwhile. From farm animals to fishing rivers and taverns, you feel like a cowboy in his zone. We stayed at a log cabin which made me want to buy one for everyday living. There are so many vineyards close by, not to mention Thomas Jefferson house and national parks like the famous skyline drive. We truly enjoyed this trip and got a dose of relaxation form the calmness of the environment and locals who actually stop and smell the roses.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 8, 2019

Review:
This resort is so welcoming. We stayed at a villa nest to a hill and it was like a dream come true. The location is great since you're only minutes away from Pigeon Forge which is a very touristic place. We also visited the Smokey Mountains and Gatlinburg while here. They have an outdoor and indoor pool. I can honestly say that Bluegreen picks the best places to build their resorts, especially if you're an outdoor and nature lover like we are. Having this timeshare has ironically forced us to travel, thus enjoying family life to the fullest.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 8, 2019

Review:
We visited this resort in spring break. It is a beautiful resort just across the street from the beach. Beautiful pool and an outside restaurant that let's you enjoy the sunset. They also have a restaurant on the sand which is open at night time so you can have a romantic, candlelight dinner. These resorts are mostly family oriented and you feel good knowing most tourists are owners that are there to have a great time. This resort is very close to shopping centers and tourists attractions.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?