Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Thursday, February 14, 2019

Review:
Fabulous Resort. Has everything for Couples and Family!!
Tons of pool activities. Very Fun.
Right on the Beach, Backside on the Marina.
Walking distance to center of town and Marina, where you'll find Lots of Restaurants, Shopping, Disco's
AND the Famous Cabo Wabo.
Felt VERY Safe.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 14, 2019

Review:
Fabulous Resort. Has everything for Couples and Family!!
Tons of pool activities. Very Fun.
Right on the Beach, Backside on the Marina.
Walking distance to center of town and Marina, where you'll find Lots of Restaurants, Shopping, Disco's
AND the Famous Cabo Wabo.
Felt VERY Safe.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 11, 2019

Review:
We've been to our Westin Nanea Ocean Villa for ten days and enjoyed every minute of it. Not only is it on a beautiful beach, it is close to some of the best golf courses on the island of Maui. This is what we love about our villa:
1. The comfort and cleanliness of the beautifully decorated rooms that have a fully-equipped kitchen, large dining table, king-sized bedroom with ample closet space, washer and dryer with spacious bathroom with huge shower and sink.
2. The convenience of having an all-inclusive resort with fitness room, restaurant, pools, and outdoor grill.
3. A dedicated concierge for all of our needs and reservations.
4. The ability to easily switch our Westin Nanea Ocean Villa to several other resorts in the Vistana system.
5. The ability to book our villa a year in advance, because this is our home resort.
6. The ability to exchange our Starwood villa options to hotel points and book hotels within the Marriott and Starwood families, such as the Ritz Carlton Hotel.
7. The knowledge that every time we book our villa, we are getting top-notch service and amenities.
The villa property is also next door to the Westin Ka'anapali Resort, and as an owner, you have access to their facilities and restaurants as well. A gorgeous place to stay!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 11, 2019

Review:
We've enjoyed our villa in the Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort for so many reasons:
1. The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms that have a fully-equipped kitchen, large and accommodating dining table, king-sized bedroom, washer and dryer and spacious bathroom with two-person shower and sinks;
2. The convenience of having an all-inclusive resort with fitness room, restaurants, pools and outdoor grills;
3. A dedicated concierge for all of our needs and reservations;
4. The ability to easily switch our Westin Lagunamar villa to many others within the Vistana system;
5. The ability to book our villa a year in advance, because this is a platinum villa and our home resort;
6. The ability to exchange our Starwood villa options for points to use in booking hotels within the Marriott and Starwood families, such as Ritz-Carlton Hotel;
7. The knowledge that every time we book our villa, we are getting top-notch service and amenities.
We have also traveled in Mexico to visit other beaches and historic sites nearby. The villa is in a very convenient location to do this.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, February 8, 2019

Review:
Hadn't been there in 4 years and was I surprised! MANY rooms were updated and the entire outside area was redone, INCLUDING the pool ,mini golf, and all the games outside. The weight room, gas grills, and deck chairs have been replaced .Very pleased; staff was wonderful.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 7, 2019

Review:
I visited Florida for the first time during January to escape Washington winter. I really loved the warm location and customer service. I had a blast, it was easy to book and I loved having my own apartment. I would highly recommend this time-share.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Review:
I came here for quiet time. It snowed this morning - it is so beautiful.
I took one walk - fresh air, plan on taking another right before dark.
Indoor pool & hot tub are nice.
Going to Grandfather Mountain. I love the swinging bridge!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
goldpond97 Monday, January 21, 2019

Review:
My family and I went on vacation the week of the 4th of July. We had a wonderful time by visiting museums, shopping and other entertainment that Branson's Strip had to offer. The resort offered a wonderful 4th of July picnic and wonderful fireworks after. Plenty of food, drinks and entertainment.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, January 17, 2019

Review:
Great timeshare of this property. But I suggest you ask for the 10th - 14th Floors - as the views are sensational. ALL the Worldmark/Wynham resorts are fabulously appointed will all the qualities of home life that you would want - clean, attention to fine details like crockery and cutlery, Great large TV for viewing, groceries can be pre-ordered, comfortable good quality furniture, spotless bathrooms which is a must for me!!! And so much to do. Me, I just like to walk to places, on the beach, at the shopping areas and the surrounding areas, cafes, and restaurants. Don't need a car but if you do not like walking, I suggest you get a car hire. Great spot with a lot of in-house facilities that can be used.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, January 17, 2019

Review:
Great timeshare of this property. But I suggest you ask for the 10th - 14th Floors - as the views are sensational. ALL the Worldmark/Wynham resorts are fabulously appointed will all the qualities of home life that you would want - clean, attention to fine details like crockery and cutlery, Great large TV for viewing, groceries can be pre-ordered, comfortable good quality furniture, spotless bathrooms which is a must for me!!! And so much to do. Me, I just like to walk to places, on the beach, at the shopping areas and the surrounding areas, cafes, and restaurants. Don't need a car but if you do not like walking, I suggest you get a car hire. Great spot with a lot of in-house facilities that can be used.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?