Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Thursday, November 14, 2019

Review:
Desert Breezes was the perfect spot for our annual visit to the Coachella Music Festivals, less than 10 minutes drive and the perfect location to relax before and after. If wanting more activities, Palm Springs is just another short drive away. Either way, it's a great location for rest or activities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Review:
Had a very special time at the Welk Resort. Lots of activities for adults and children, and the different residential areas allow you to be without young ones around you. And for those with children, a dedicated play area especially for the young. If you're a golfer, there's plenty of that too. Good food, a cabaret, close to so many wonderful places to visit in and around San Diego.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 28, 2019

Review:
Orange Lake property is located next to Walt Disney World with easy access to all their properties. Orange Lake is also family friendly with golf courses and water parks and other activities all located on the property. I have been an owner at Orange Lake since 1988, but no longer go there due to my age. If you have a young family and are willing to travel to Florida each year, the purchase is worth the value for all of the experiences you can share with your family.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
carmpr Friday, October 25, 2019

Review:
I just stayed there with my friends this past month for my birthday! And let me tell you, I was so impressed with the room. One suite with top of the line kitchen and living room with a spectacular view to Paris hotel. All glass windows and a fabulous jacuzzi in the bedroom; It was a dream! The TV is a projector that comes from the window, wow!! The service was wonderful and is well connected with tunnels underground to the planet Hollywood hotel; great location in the city that never sleeps! I highly recommend!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
After summer heat & relaxation ... awesome resort!
Spa/pool & all amenities are accessible to anyone, regardless of whether you are staying at the hotel.
They treat you like royalty . I would recommend them to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
I've owned my timeshare for 22 years and have always had a great time visiting the resort and casinos. The only reason to sell is we're getting too old to travel. The list of amenities cover extras like, free covered secure parking with a guard, also a shuttle to transport you to all the casinos, shopping areas, outlets, gardens, and the basin; from morning to night, in a very safe environment.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JJ j Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
Every time I have stayed at a Marriott timeshare, I have been happy with everything. Also, through Interval International, I have been able to trade for US and International destinations. Amenities are great, staff is friendly, Rooms are plush, better than any suite I have ever stayed. Sleeps 8. Grande Vista is a short ride from Disney and other theme parks. Pools are kept very clean and rooms also.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JJ j Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
Every time I have stayed at a Marriott timeshare, I have been happy with everything. Also, through Interval International, I have been able to trade for US and International destinations. Amenities are great, staff is friendly, Rooms are plush, better than any suite I have ever stayed. Sleeps 8. Grande Vista is a short ride from Disney and other theme parks. Pools are kept very clean and rooms also.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JJ j Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
Every time I have stayed at a Marriott timeshare, I have been happy with everything. Also, through Interval International, I have been able to trade for US and International destinations. Amenities are great, staff is friendly, Rooms are plush, better than any suite I have ever stayed. Sleeps 8. Grande Vista is a short ride from Disney and other theme parks. Pools are kept very clean and rooms also.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 18, 2019

Review:
Free WiFi. Tennis courts, Mini Zoo and shopping mall on premises. Three great restaurants. Shallow sandy beach extends well into the ocean. Soothing European Spa. Excellent views from all sides. Near other fabulous resorts and golf courses. Many amenities on and off the premises. Near international airport and public transport. Costco and other great stores nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?