Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Saturday, June 22, 2019

Review:
As an owner of this Timeshare, I love the fact that it’s been so easy to exchange a week Anywhere on the planet! My family loves the Islands and through Interval International, our weeks at the St. Jame’s Club in both St. Lucia and Antigua were Incredible! RCI and Interval International also offer Great Unbelievably Low Priced last minute Getaways!
The Only downside to this Timeshare is that my siblings and I share ownership. We are all travel bugs and have decided to purchase our own so that we can pack our bags more often!
You will love HI Club Vacations and all its amenities in the US and Worldwide!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, June 22, 2019

Review:
As an owner of this Timeshare, I love the fact that it’s been so easy to exchange a week Anywhere on the planet! My family loves the Islands and through Interval International, our weeks at the St. Jame’s Club in both St. Lucia and Antigua were Incredible! RCI and Interval International also offer Great Unbelievably Low Priced last minute Getaways!
The Only downside to this Timeshare is that my siblings and I share ownership. We are all travel bugs and have decided to purchase our own so that we can pack our bags more often!
You will love HI Club Vacations and all its amenities in the US and Worldwide!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, June 22, 2019

Review:
As an owner of this Timeshare, I love the fact that it’s been so easy to exchange a week Anywhere on the planet! My family loves the Islands and through Interval International, our weeks at the St. Jame’s Club in both St. Lucia and Antigua were Incredible! RCI and Interval International also offer Great Unbelievably Low Priced last minute Getaways!
The Only downside to this Timeshare is that my siblings and I share ownership. We are all travel bugs and have decided to purchase our own so that we can pack our bags more often!
You will love HI Club Vacations and all its amenities in the US and Worldwide!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Review:
Places we have traveled: Puerto Rico, North Carolina, Virginia, Orlando, and Utah. Every vacation we have taken has had a very special and unique experience and scenery; so much to do wishing we only had the time to do it.. The great thing about Wyndham is that you can vacation in the U.S or other countries.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, June 14, 2019

Review:
New Smyrna Beach is a beautiful beach. The water is a beautiful shade of blue with wave action. There are so many attractions to go to in the area. You are near Disney World, Sea World and many more attractions. Of course, you are near Daytona Beach also. If you just want to relax by the pool, this resort has two beautiful pools overlooking the beach. The resort also has a lot of fun activities that both adults and children enjoy doing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, June 10, 2019

Review:
Grand Chateau is a fabulous resort with great amenities. Rooftop bar is the best. As with all Marriott Vacation resorts it is beautifully appointed, very clean, close to everything. The staff is amazing and make every effort to satisfy the owners and guest.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, June 10, 2019

Review:
My stay In Mystic Florida was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel to all my friend and family. The rooms are so spacious, the pool area is always clean and the staff treat their guests with care and kindness. I am very thankful for all the staff who took care of my stay, from the time I booked to the time of check out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, June 9, 2019

Review:
We love Club Destin. Very family oriented. Daily activities for children. Also had night gathering with all guest for dinner. Everyone brought a dish for a family dinner and Club Destiny had prices for best dishes. Very clean resort and friendly staff. Love the indoor pool, hot tub and bar. Nice to have activities indoors if rainy or too hot out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, June 8, 2019

Review:
Each year we have vacations here there are daily activities for children even adults. One night out of the week were there every unit cooks a meal and we all gather for dinner and prizes for the best dishes. Very clean facility and friendly staff. Family oriented. We love Club Destin.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
RandiandBrad Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Review:
Great Condo and features. The town of Hilton Head Island has several parks that provide public beach access. So no matter what type of beach you’re looking for, you can find it on the island. From the popular Coligny Beach, that’s been named one of the top 25 best beaches in the US by Trip Advisor Travelers’ Choice Awards, to low-key Hilton Head public beaches where you can fish or kayak, the island has it all.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?