HIdden Image
Loader Image

Reviews

User Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Review:
If you are wanting a more quiet getaway with great beaches and historic value rather than a big resort atmosphere, this is your place!
Small bedroom community with local restaurants considered among the most affluent communities in the state of S. Carolina, and not far from the historic city of Charleston.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, December 26, 2020

Review:
Our first visit during whale season was incredible. We have stayed at the Sands almost every month of the year since 1992. Our favorite time is the winter months while the whales are visiting the Islands. However, each season offers something very unique and special. The Sands of Kahana is very spacious. Two bedrooms, plus pullout couch. It gives the feel of living in your own home or apartment. Kitchen looks into dining room and living area. Large windows in the living room and master bedroom offer spectacular views of the ocean and neighboring islands. Never a bad view. A nice lanai off master bedroom allows for having your morning coffee or cocktails while looking at the colors of the ocean and palm trees around the property.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Armyvet85 Monday, December 7, 2020

Review:
Just in time to catch the end of the ski season. Beautiful views of the mountain-side. Staff are extremely accommodating and friendly. The unit is very spacious, with a lovely atmosphere. Just what we needed to relax and enjoy each other. Can't wait to go again.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, November 29, 2020

Review:
Hi,
So I bought this when my children were in highschool, 27 yrs ago. We have enjoyed it very much, the skiing, hiking just relaxing. I also used other Vacation Villages as a exchange. The staff , apartments , resort are all wonderful . we really enjoyed it.
However, now I am finding the need to sell this vacation. I own 2 lock out units every other year. So I would float one unit to the next yr , thereby having a vacation every yr! Please make a responsible offer. kaw5956@gmail.com
thanks Karen

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
SEIJA Friday, November 20, 2020

Review:
MANY GREAT DEALS DISCOUNTS ON HOTELS TRAVEL BENEFITS HAVE USED FOR 9 YEARS SELLING FOR BIG DISCOUNT OVER ORIG PRICE CANNOT USE ANY MORE MAKE OFFER CAN BE USED ANY TIME MUST ENJOY TRAVEL HELPFUL STAFF USED FOR TIMESHARE CONDOS VACATION RENTALS AIRLINE BOOKINGS DISCOUNTS AT HOTELS

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Review:
This was a beautiful property with great views of the water, clean room. I was pregnant at the time so we didn't do a lot of activities. The staff was wonderful, the ambience was nice and we had a lovely time! I would definitely go back there.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Kim DeLisa Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Review:
My husband and I had just a week to enjoy our vacation. Choosing Divi Village is the best decision that we could have made. Every staff members that we came in contact with was very accommodating and friendly. We had a Studio room that had everything that we needed to make our stay great. Even though it is deemed a Studio, it is spacious. Yes we recommend it to anyone that wants a relaxing time or for those that want activity, there is plenty to do.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Hallmaj Friday, November 6, 2020

Review:
This Timeshare is in the perfect location. Five minutes from Disney close to shopping malls and great restaurants. Beautiful grounds with large pools and tennis courts. The decor in this timeshare has been recently updated and is gorgeous.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
texas1516 Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Review:
Westgate is truly a blessing for all year visiting. The amenities and the customer service is great they are always willing able to help you feel at home. I've been visiting Westgate now since 2001 and I can't be any happier.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Waiting 4U Monday, October 26, 2020

Review:
The management and staff made us extremely comfortable. The amenities when we arrived and what a surprise when entering our room. From welcome gifts fruit tray with chocolates, to our own in room spa. The our out door veranda was just the perfect touch. From adult location, pool, bar also a saltwater pool all was extremely well maintained. The grounds are constantly cleaned and maintained. The are many, activities, if you wish to be involved. The Royal Suites , and the additional incentives were more than I was expecting. If there are any questions please ask.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?