Loader Image

Reviews

Roger O'Brien Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Review:
We have had many a wonderful holiday in Australia and Fiji, which we keep going back to, because of the people and the weather. We like to do the day trips to South Sea Island and then cruise around all the other islands and locations, dropping people off, doing the glass-bottom boat cruise, golf, and plenty of wining and dining at sunset each day. We chose the new apartments at the adult pool and walk down the stairs and straight into the pool with the bar in the pool.
The apartments in Australia are endless and so luxurious and the food!!!! Wow.
Come on in and enjoy life, you won't go back.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, June 13, 2022

Review:
UVC now offers resorts in Greece and Spain! They have added 9 NEW RESORTS! This is a great membership because there are so many different destinations to choose from. You can go away as many weeks as you want and to as many different places as you'd like. Other Vacation Clubs and Timeshares give you a limited amount of weeks and only a few places to pick from if any.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 19, 2022

Review:
I bought the 5 year Ultimate membership with Children’s Rights on 11/06/2010. In 09/08/2015 I upgraded to the Ultimate Membership with Children’s Rights. This membership gives my wife and I along with our children life time membership. There are many things that we have enjoyed threw the years. Know matter the type of camping we did our neighbors were always courteous and enjoyable. The state of Minnesota and the Midwest have the greatest small towns around the camp grounds. There is always a fair or festival going on somewhere close along with small town places to eat and explore. Moving to Arizona and the kids are into other things these days. Will miss these good times, must move on to new adventures. Would recommend this to any family. With the Children’s Rights it’s the parents lifetime and immediate Children also. I know you and your family will love it just like mine.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Lnkamm Monday, May 16, 2022

Review:
Centrally located, Barclay Towers is a cozy 1 bed,1bath unit on the boardwalk and beach in Virginia Beach. The ocean views are fantastic. Barclay Towers is a great place to vacation. The unit is a focal place for nearby attractions : Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, the aquarium and local town center. The unit sleeps 4.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Review:
I stayed at most of the TRA parks during all four seasons over the last 7 years. As a retired woman wanting to travel, joining TRA parks offered quality places I could stay where I felt safe and secure. This is still true. In fact, TRA recently acquired some parks in the Midwest.
Over the years, I gained more experience and confidence in living full time in my motor home. I do not always stay within the TRA properties, which include boon-docking, National and state parks, and even staying overnight at a rest stop nestled between a couple of big semis. However. TRA properties are very family and pet friendly and consistently secure and well cared for.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
audrey waldon Monday, April 4, 2022

Review:
So much fun for you and your family!!!! I loved going to the Beach! There are so much activities for your family to choose from... Games, bars, restaurants, beautiful inside pools! Unfortunately I have to stay home due to being a caregiver for my mother! Hopefully someone can enjoy this wonderful resort!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Cindy E Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Review:
Excellent little resort sitting on a beautiful beach on Singer Island. This is a 1 bedroom, 1 bath, living room and kitchen. Resort features restaurant with nightly entertainment, tiki bar, pool, hot tub, games, spa, game room and lots more. Very friendly staff!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Review:
UVC has many different brands. Each one is something different, whether its family, couple or singles orientated. This Vacation Club allows you to go to their resorts as much as you would like, whenever you would like. They offer members special amenities such as their own area for check-in, butler service, extras in the bar in the room, a place for members to just relax or eat with other members. They have over 55 different resorts to choose from in the Caribbean and 7 different brands. They also include UVC with Lifestyle Vacations as a second part of your purchase. They give you great rates on all types of rooms, resorts, cars and plane tickets. You can put others on your contract or just let them travel under you.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Review:
This property is excellently maintained. The rooms are well appointed and the staff is courteous and friendly. Over the years we have used this property for both families vacations and adult get togethers. It's a great place to relax and unwind.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
kareen Thursday, March 17, 2022

Review:
Amazing property! Condo nice and spacious. Pool looks very inviting. Beach access. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We did not feel cramped. The kitchen is updated and was large enough for me and my husband to worknin together. I'll be going back

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRTA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?