Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Monday, September 17, 2018

Review:
Last year my family and I stayed 8 days at the Branson Diamond resort and had a fabulous time. Diamond has resorts worldwide and partners with Interval for an exchange program to stay at their numerous resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, September 15, 2018

Review:
Our extended family of 8 had a wonderful time. So much to do right at the resort, and within reasonable travel. Shopping at Ron Jon's in Cocoa Beach, Disney & Epcot and the Canaveral National Seashore. We kept busy, but also enjoyed relaxing on the beach and just listening to the waves. Can't wait to come back!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
two cats Friday, September 14, 2018

Review:
By purchasing this timeshare you are entitled to many camping resorts in the organization, not just this one! We have belonged for many years and have enjoyed the resorts We are not traveling as much so therefore selling the timeshare.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 13, 2018

Review:
So much to do! Family used whole room facility. PLENTY of room for the 7 of us. Great pool area and who doesn't love the ocean. Right near to cruise ship terminals. Fun to watch ships coming & going. Quick ride into Cocoa Beach. Even went up to Daytona Beach for a day (45-60 minute ride). Can't wait to go back.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Christopher J Stang Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Review:
Our family of four stayed in Kona Coast resort in 2010. We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the big island of Hawaii. We spent some relax times at the resort and it did not disappoint. The pool was fabulous, ocean swimming fun when the waves weren't too large, and the service for cleaning, serving drinks, and meals was top notch. Kudos to the group that runs this resort.
We also spent time going to neighboring beaches, local aquatic activities such as tour boat excursion with snorkeling and taking in surfing lessons. We also spent some days taking drives to the interior of the island for hikes along the walking trails of the crater rim and viewing the volcanic activity down by the coast line. We found Kona Coast to be an excellent place to go so many of the sites and do the activities available on Hawaii.
We recommend Kona Coast resort to others with similar interests.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Review:
If you're interested a fun vacation, this is as good as it gets.

Our family always has a blast riding bikes around the area together, and trying our hand at snorkeling, jet skiing, a little wind surfing, playing some volleyball on the beach, and chilling out in their nice spas and restaurants. And of course my girls love the local shopping while I sneak out to play at the championship golf courses or do a little much deserved sports fishing.

This place really has it all.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JoAnne Brancato Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Review:
In addition to the best accommodations and grounds, Vacation Village is close to Disney and Universal. We have gone every year for 19 years and have taken advantage of free or inexpensive transportation to the parks. Other fun sites and restaurants are also close by. Some days, we just took it easy having fun with our children, and now also our grandchildren, around and in the pools. We have vacationed there during every season of the year. Great for all ages!






Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 30, 2018

Review:
We had an emergency in Florida, but no money to spend. so, we used our week at Vacation Villas. It was decorated so wonderful, we enjoyed just driving through the entrance, felt like a dream! It was so nice there at Christmas, we decided that was a wonderful time to visit. Love the golf course, and boating, we even enjoy the fishing. We ate at the bar and grill. The food was amazing and very reasonable. We called the staff several times, they always helped as soon as we asked. It is a great vacation spot.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Review:
My husband and I purchased a timeshare last May after having been travel club members for three years. We had gone to Westgate Resort in Tennessee in 2016 with our grown children and grandchildren and loved it. We had been to Branson Woods for short stays and always liked the how nice the rooms were. It was like staying in an apartment. We thought this would be a wonderful thing to do as a family. Sadly, my husband had been diagnosed with Brain Cancer in August of 2016 and passed away in May of this year on the day we would have been returning from our vacation. I would not be selling this timeshare had he not have passed away. I want potential buyers to know that this was the greatest thing we could have done. We had not taken a family trip since 2003. This brought our family closer together. I just can't afford it now on one income and it doesn't feel right not having him with me. This is a great family place to vacation and I would recommend it to anyone!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Review:
I was very Impressed with this resort. It not only has convenience and charm, but the rooms are actually stunning. I have only been to one other resort that even compares with this and it really doesn't come close to the beauty of the rooms. You can't go wrong with this one.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?