HIdden Image
Loader Image

Diamond Resorts Kaanapali Beach Club Reviews

Maui timeshare Monday, May 21, 2018

Review:
The staff is so welcoming! An extremely close trip to down town, which has wonderful food, reasonable art, we had the best time of our lives! This is a truly beautiful hotel and we are able to enjoy our trip immensely!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Maui timeshare Monday, May 21, 2018

Review:
The staff is so welcoming! A extremely close trip to down town, which has wondeful food, reasonale art, we had the best time of our lives! This is a truely beautiful hotel and we are able to enjoy our trip immensely!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
ParamedicHeather Saturday, April 7, 2018

Review:
My husband and I stayed here for 10 days in April of 2014 and it was amazing! We had a room with a view of the beach and it was amazing to wake up just a few steps from the sand! The restaurant had great food and the pizzas were also tasty. We loved the bar and hanging by the pool. We felt like royalty and it was so hard to leave!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, May 14, 2017

Review:
This is a great resort , nicely located near high end resorts that are priced way above the yearly fees of this timeshare, but none of the other resorts offer anything that isn't included with this ocean front timeshare. If great service and luxurious rooms are something you desire, than this is the place for you!
The beach is right outside your front door, and the pool and grounds are first class. "Family friendly" is what this place is all about. With a multitude of kids activities to choose from, and amazing snorkeling right out your front door, what's not to love.
Plus, shopping and extra off resort dining are all within walking distance.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
cecfree Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Review:
We were there from 12/01/16 to 12/08/2016. We had a great time. The unit is in excellent condition. The views are spectacular from any floor of the resort. The resort is in excellent condition.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Review:
The view is unreal as is this property-No wonder it is often a prize on the Kelly and Michael show.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 11, 2016

Review:
This is a one bedroom with frontal ocean view. It is exciting to set out on the balcony and watch the whales from a chair in the mornings with coffee and strawberry papayas. The resort is not far from the Gazebo where you can enjoy banana, macadamia, pancakes.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 4, 2016

Review:
We have owned this resort for 25 years and have visited it during the 12 months of the year. The most enjoyable times are in January and February where you can sit on the balcony and watch the whales.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
greatyankee Sunday, November 15, 2015

Review:
We have 17,000 points accrued that the buyer of this time share gets on day one to use when ever they want.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, November 15, 2015

Review:
Staying at the Kaanapali Beach Club truly was awesome! The accommodations were excellent-clean, updated,and spacious! We spent mornings on our balcony enjoying our coffee and evenings enjoying our adult beverages looking at the beautiful view of the ocean! Many times while out there we were treated to watching whales swimming and jumping!! The food and drinks that we ordered were very delicious! We especially appreciated having a bar right by the pool featuring yummy tropical specialties. Speaking of the pool, it was large with plenty of available lounge chairs at any time. It was located in such a way that you had a view of the ocean from almost anywhere is awesome!
The benefit of the Beach Club was the walking proximity to several stores. We enjoyed walking to some stores for shopping-clothes, jewelry, souvenirs and to grocery stores for fresh food so we could take advantage of our kitchen and the grills we could use!! We met a lot of nice people grilling!
All the staff we dealt with in any capacity during our stay were very friendly and helpful!!
This was a wonderful 5 star vacation at a 5 star resort and Diamond has many!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?