Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Williamsburg Plantation Reviews

User Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, April 24, 2016

Review:
I bought my timeshare at Williamsburg Plantation because of the location near Colonial Williamsburg with its beauty and history. I bought it when my children and grandchildren were younger and we used it for a vacation spot. The places to visit along with all the amenities,activities,services at the property and surrounding area are wonderful.The double unit made it possible for my family and friends to have enough room to enjoy the stay without feeling cramped up. large bedrooms 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens,2 large living rooms and washer and dryer within the space so we didn't have to go to another bldg to wash our clothes. Since my children and grandchildren have grown up and living their own lives and the fact that I have moved to western NY and retired and don't travel we no longer this beautiful place.I enjoyed the years I was able to visit there. JD Gheen

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, November 9, 2015

Review:
I have been going to the Williamsburg Plantation for a number of years. My family enjoys the atmosphere and the 1st class amenities as well as the many local attractions. The Plantation is located only a short distance from Busch Gardens, multiple golf courses, Go Kart tracks, as well as the many Historic sites to visit such as Colonial Williamsburg, Yorktown, and Jamestown. There are activities for children every day, day trips to various places, and cruises. All on-site areas are handicapped accessible, and the staff is always very helpful when they are called upon. I would recommend the Williamsburg Plantation to anyone looking for a 5 star vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
While visiting Williamsburg Plantation Timeshare during September 2005. I was ecstatic of how beautiful the place looked inside and out. The rooms were very spacious. The dining area is eloquent. Lower level restroom is spacious to include a large Jacuzzi bathtub, also contains a shower. Nice size bedrooms (2). There’s a sofa bed in the living room. The lower unit sleeps 6.
It also has an upper unit accommodates 6. The washer /dryer is in this unit. It has a sofa bed also, T.V. There’s a nearby swimming pool, tennis court play area for children just to name a few. It’s nearby Colonial Williamsburg a historical area. During my experience it was very nice. There is Bush Gardens Park, Great Wolf Lodge and other amenities.
Because there was so much to do in the surrounding area it was a little challenging for me to leave Williamsburg Plantation. It’s a great historical place. If you like going to the beach you would probably enjoy visiting Virginia Beach, VA. It's very beautiful at night.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
While visiting Williamsburg Plantation Timeshare during September 2005. I was ecstatic of how beautiful the place looked inside and out. The rooms were very spacious. The dining area is eloquent. Lower level restroom is spacious to include a large Jacuzzi bathtub, also contains a shower. Nice size bedrooms (2). There’s a sofa bed in the living room. The lower unit sleeps 6.
It also has an upper unit accommodates 6. The washer /dryer is in this unit. It has a sofa bed also, T.V. There’s a nearby swimming pool, tennis court play area for children just to name a few. It’s nearby Colonial Williamsburg a historical area. During my experience it was very nice. There is Bush Gardens Park, Great Wolf Lodge and other amenities.
Because there was so much to do in the surrounding area it was a little challenging for me to leave Williamsburg Plantation. It’s a great historical place. The staff was great.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
While visiting Williamsburg Plantation Timeshare during September 2005. I was ecstatic of how beautiful the place looked inside and out. The rooms were very spacious. The dining area is eloquent. Lower level restroom is spacious to include a large Jacuzzi bathtub, also contains a shower. Nice size bedrooms (2). There’s a sofa bed in the living room. The lower unit sleeps 6.
It also has an upper unit accommodates 6. The washer /dryer is in this unit. It has a sofa bed also, T.V. There’s a nearby swimming pool, tennis court play area for children just to name a few. It’s nearby Colonial Williamsburg a historical area. During my experience it was very nice. There is Bush Gardens Park, Great Wolf Lodge and other amenities.
Because there was so much to do in the surrounding area it was a little challenging for me to leave Williamsburg Plantation. The staff was great.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, September 25, 2015

Review:
Williamsburg is heaped in southern traditions and hospitality. Historic Williamsburg features cobblestone walkways, quaint shops and fine food. It is impossible to list the many and varied points of interest . After a day of sightseeing relax in your spacious, modern home away from home which features a deck, fireplace and green space. The beauty of Williamsburg will amaze and delight you. As often as I vacation there I never run out of new experiences. You will Love Virginia and its charm and history.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?