Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Silverleaf's Holiday Hills Reviews

User Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Review:
Made a great time, everything was clean and convenient. Nice golf course, water park and recreation area. Would definitely go back. Would buy if funds were available....

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 8, 2016

Review:
We just took our family vacation and the resort was beautiful and the location was ideal! We did a lot of activities for one week! We were close enough to the strip to do Wax Museums, Go Carts, Ripley's Believe it of Not. Walk around a great town and catch a dinner show and to go to Silver Dollar City which is a great family amusement park set in an old time country atmosphere. We also visited a zoo and did come cave exploring.

The staff at the resort were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room itself was very clean and there was plenty of room!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jhilton Monday, May 30, 2016

Review:
A great place for relaxing or entertaining you and the grandkids. Shows, amusement park, boat rides and any type of food you could ask for. Beautiful new theater with live drama for all ages. Attractions are minutes away as well as on site swimming, game room, and dining room. Branson is a great place to forget about the business of everyday life and relax and have fun.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jhilton Monday, May 30, 2016

Review:
A great place for relaxing or entertaining you and the grandkids. Shows, amusement park, boat rides and any type of food you could ask for. Beautiful new theater with live drama for all ages. Attractions are minutes away as well as on site swimming, game room, and dining room. Branson is a great place to forget about the business of everyday life and relax and have fun.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 28, 2016

Review:
I will visit Holiday Hills again and again. Quiet and peaceful grounds with so many activities. From check-in to check-out we had the perfect getaway. Close enough to have the Branson experience while letting us relax and unwind. The units were clean and stocked while the beds were perfect.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 28, 2016

Review:
I will visit Holiday Hills again and again. Quiet and peaceful grounds with so many activities. From check-in to check-out we had the perfect getaway. Close enough to have the Branson experience while letting us relax and unwind. The units were clean and stocked while the beds were perfect.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Ann.Nelson Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Review:
Great date in a great area. Lots of bonus time built in to be spent in lots of locations one of which is in Orlando, Fla

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 7, 2016

Review:
KIDS WILL LOVE IT (and so will grown-ups). Lots to do, beautiful, and friendly staff!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?