Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Grandview at Las Vegas Reviews

User Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
Very close to the strip, quiet location with easy transport access. Very well appointed facilities, with great management. Well set out apartments with furnishings and views. We are also members of RCI and have been able to use our time share at properties around the world.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
danwa Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Review:
it is the perfect time to visit Vegas waterpark for when it is hot, and a lot of other entertainment when its not!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
James Hallman Thursday, June 23, 2016

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
lisachang1233@gmail.com Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Review:
The resort is really nice and clean, staff really friendly and helpful , free shuttle to main street.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, May 1, 2016

Review:
Makes you feel at home whether grilling at outdoor parties or hanging by the many pools or even taking in a movie. Better yet, visiting the strip 10 minutes away or gambling at the casino onsite. Yet again, if gambling is not your thing and you would rather be outdoors, visit red rock canyon with friends/family. Then meet up for some r and r back at 'home'. Enjoy your home away from home!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Review:
I have been going to the Grandview for four years now. My children and grandchildren love it. Everyone is so pleasant and makes your stay great. I have 2 timeshares so now I want to rent or sell this one. I am a platinum member. The South Point Casino is right next to the Grandview. At the Grandview they will give you discounts to South Point Casino to eat, Bowl, Movies and gambling. It is so relaxing every time I go. I go twice a year. With this property you get a deed if you buy. Try a rental before you buy just to see how beautiful the place is. It is rated 5 star.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Review:
I have been going to the Grandview for four years now. My children and grandchildren love it. Everyone is so pleasant and makes your stay great. I have 2 timeshares so now I want to rent or sell this one. I am a platinum member. The South Point Casino is right next to the Grandview. At the Grandview they will give you discounts to South Point Casino to eat, Bowl, Movies and gambling. It is so relaxing every time I go. I go twice a year. With this property you get a deed if you buy. Try a rental before you buy just to see how beautiful the place is. It is rated 5 star.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
danwa Monday, March 7, 2016

Review:
"Weather is great this time of year and there is so much to do not just for the adults anymore fun for the whole family many neat and interesting historic and landmark in the area, Boulder dam is close if you like lakes and fishing Nellie are is close car museums, hard rock cafe, New York - New York , circus circus with rides for kids all around good time."

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 7, 2016

Review:
Great location. Very clean and in excellent shape. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Would recommend to all.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
danwa Monday, March 7, 2016

Review:
Weather is great this time of year and there is so much to do not just for the adults anymore fun for the whole family many neat and interesting historic and landmark in the area, Boulder dam is close if you like lakes and fishing nellis afb is close car musuems, hard rock cafe, new york - new york , circus circus with rides for kids all around good time.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?