Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Grandview at Las Vegas Reviews

hendy Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Review:
We are next door to a one stop fantastic casino! The South Point has every kind of food, movie theatres, bowling alley, horse racing, dog racing, and sports center with betting and lots of big screen tvs. Local entertainment in bars!! We ended up not needing to go elsewhere:) Also close to Bass Pro Shop!!! Fantastic vacation!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Freedom Monday, February 20, 2017

Review:
What a fantastic experience, we would definitely go back. Celebrated one of the kids 40's birthday as well as New Year's Eve, awesome. Lots of energy in Vegas and things to do, great restaurant and Cirque du Soleil shows. The Michael Jackson one was the best one! The facilities are clear and convenient, just a shuttle away from the strip, extremely convenient and practical. Lot's of fun overall, will definitely go back next year!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Lyons Den Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Review:
This timeshare is the best of both worlds in Las Vegas. It is far enough from the strip to give you a break, but it is easy to get to the strip and back. Great amenities, a huge casino next door, easy travel to natural hills around, and just a great place to enjoy the city.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
Very close to the strip, quiet location with easy transport access. Very well appointed facilities, with great management. Well set out apartments with furnishings and views. We are also members of RCI and have been able to use our time share at properties around the world.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
danwa Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Review:
it is the perfect time to visit Vegas waterpark for when it is hot, and a lot of other entertainment when its not!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
James Hallman Thursday, June 23, 2016

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
lisachang1233@gmail.com Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Review:
The resort is really nice and clean, staff really friendly and helpful , free shuttle to main street.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, May 1, 2016

Review:
Makes you feel at home whether grilling at outdoor parties or hanging by the many pools or even taking in a movie. Better yet, visiting the strip 10 minutes away or gambling at the casino onsite. Yet again, if gambling is not your thing and you would rather be outdoors, visit red rock canyon with friends/family. Then meet up for some r and r back at 'home'. Enjoy your home away from home!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Review:
I have been going to the Grandview for four years now. My children and grandchildren love it. Everyone is so pleasant and makes your stay great. I have 2 timeshares so now I want to rent or sell this one. I am a platinum member. The South Point Casino is right next to the Grandview. At the Grandview they will give you discounts to South Point Casino to eat, Bowl, Movies and gambling. It is so relaxing every time I go. I go twice a year. With this property you get a deed if you buy. Try a rental before you buy just to see how beautiful the place is. It is rated 5 star.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Review:
I have been going to the Grandview for four years now. My children and grandchildren love it. Everyone is so pleasant and makes your stay great. I have 2 timeshares so now I want to rent or sell this one. I am a platinum member. The South Point Casino is right next to the Grandview. At the Grandview they will give you discounts to South Point Casino to eat, Bowl, Movies and gambling. It is so relaxing every time I go. I go twice a year. With this property you get a deed if you buy. Try a rental before you buy just to see how beautiful the place is. It is rated 5 star.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?