Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Diamond Resorts International Points Reviews

User Thursday, June 16, 2016

Review:
this time while visiting Sedona AZ we went for a hike around airport mesa to enjoy 360 degrees views of Sedona and its surroundings. also activities at the resort - such as making your own jewelry or head bends were awesome. so many things to do and enjoy.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 11, 2016

Review:
April and May are beautiful months in the MidAtlantic State of Virginia.
If you are looking for history, beautiful gardens, nice weather and a little golf, you need look no further than the Historic Triangle of Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown.
Diamond Resorts boasts two locations (Greensprings and Powhatan) in the Williamsburg area and each comes complete with great accommodations and amenities. I should know because I have stayed there multiple times and have enjoyed treating myself to a weekend retreat or extending an invitation to family and friends to enjoy a 2 bedroom/2 bath getaway with my complements. Ideal!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 11, 2016

Review:
April and May are beautiful months in the MidAtlantic State of Virginia.
If you are looking for history, beautiful gardens, nice weather and a little golf, you need look no further than the Historic Triangle of Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown.
Diamond Resorts boasts two locations (Greensprings and Powhatan) in the Williamsburg area and each comes complete with great accommodations and amenities. I should know because I have stayed there multiple times and have enjoyed treating myself to a weekend retreat or extending an invitation to family and friends to enjoy a 2 bedroom/2 bath getaway with my complements. Ideal!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 14, 2016

Review:
Diamond Resorts International Point system Vacation membership allows you to vacation anywhere anytime worldwide.
You can customize your vacation to accommodate your busy or restricted work calendar with short stays.
We enjoyed this flexibility and traveled through USA (AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT, VA), Canada, Great Britain and Europe, visited Australia, and did an Alaskan cruise!!!
There are always great savings in last minute bookings (60 days or less before arrival day) and periodic discounted stays throughout a calendar year.
In addition - you can use your points for air, car, hotel reservations, cruises or pay your HOAs.
Extremely flexible vacation package for anybody who wants to travel or just relax.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, March 10, 2016

Review:
My husband and I went to Williamsburg, Va and the Property was exceptionally very, very clean. It had a very comfortable bed. Amenities were new and the view was beautiful. There is a beautiful walking path for exercise and enjoyment of the pool and activity room with gym. Monticello is where is Thomas Jefferson and there is tour of the entire grounds nearby. Exceptional friendly staff and grocery and shopping within five miles.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Review:
Stayed at South Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort - AWESOME location - VIP check-in, concierge, transportation to ski slopes from their front door, 5 min walk to the beach, in-door & out-door pool and hot tubs, bar and restaurant on premises plus a dozen more just on the plaza in front of the resort and across the street - all in walking distance!!! Going back back for more in March - Heaven is calling :))

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 25, 2016

Review:
This time share is the best possible time share you can purchase! Ownership is for Platinum level which includes concierge service and is first class all he way from start to finish. Vacations for Life / Stay Vacation.
Incredible concierge service that is second to none. One stop shop that begins with a single phone call and the rest is taken care of.

Amenities: Luxury Hotels,, Cruises, Sports, Yachts, Concierge Service, Preferred Unit Location Service, Priority check in, Loyalty Recognition, Complimentary Priority Pass Membership, Complimentary Golf Cart- International Membership. Complimentary luggage forward, Dedicated Platinum 24 hr/7 Concierge Service. "This is An Incredible Time Share- The Best you can Imagine!" -Priced Apx. 50% Less than Retail There are 92500 Banked Points, with 50000 Additional points at End of Year. 142500 Total Points for this Diamond Time Share. Incredible Price for this Time Share. -Call Make An Offer- Negotiable!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 22, 2015

Review:
I used my points for my "home resort" at Lake Tahoe. My grandchildren were particularly delighted with the snow board activities. The "lift" was only a short distance from the resort, and the nearby restaurants were greatly appreciated. The Lake was viewed from the resort and a short walk to the water/snowy edge.
The master bedroom was very nicely appointed and the bathroom had a jacuzzi tub as well as a spacious shower. There was a nice fireplace in the living room and an area in the large kitchen to prepare meals on the go for the hungry family. The two bedroom lockout was wonderful as well, as we could have the teenagers in the area and the "adults' peacefully in the other area. There were game tables, for the teens and adults downstairs in the family area.
It was a very memorable vacation and the staff were very helpful in answering questions as to what to see and do in Lake Tahoe.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?