Login to review.
Reviewer: Jeff and Vicki
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Vacation Internationale

What I liked about the Resort
The things we liked about the resort were: 1. Multi destinational 2. Available any time of the year 3. Because the points are given every other year, we didn't feel pressed to take too many vacations. 4 Maid service was excellent

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Because of the multi destinations, we could enjoy the beach or the slopes. Restaurants were easy to find

Review
This timeshare is perfect for the individual/family who needs diversity in the time and places they take their vacations.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: ArkAngelSeattle
Month of Visit June
Year of Visit 2014
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Torres Mazatlan - Mazatlan, Sinaloa

What I liked about the Resort
Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub are great. The hot tub is surrounded by trees and is very relaxing. The resort has good access to the beach. Tons of amenities and the rooms are awesome. 1/2/4 bdrm options 4/6/8 people points per night 15/18.5/40.5 Dec15-Apr30 13/16/35 May1-June16 Nov 1-Dec14 11/13.5/29.5 Jun17-Oct31

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
La Palapa Restaurant & Bar is awesome. Relax on the beach, golf, or go horseback riding if you like.

Review
Known as the 'Pearl of the Pacific', Mazatlan boasts miles of pristine beaches, rich history, and bountiful outdoor activities. You'll find endless ways to spend your days, from visiting the historic sights of one of the oldest inhabited areas in Mexico, to relaxing in the surf and sun of the Zona Dorada (Golden Zone). Sip mango margaritas at the newly renovated palapa restaurant and bar while planning your next day's activities. Torres Mazatlan offers a wealth of onsite amenities, including a beach, swimming pool with kids pool and jacuzzi, tennis, and a full activities program. Whether you are looking for deep sea fishing, disco, exceptional dining, shopping or simply sun filled days, Mazatlan has so much to offer that you are sure to make memories to cherish. The only thing to remember in Mazatlan is..Just Have Fun!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: rrbst34
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Friday, April 04, 2014

The Cove

What I liked about the Resort

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants

Review
For 26 years Father Louis & I (Father Richard) have enjoyed the wonderful years that we have vacationed at the Cove on Cape Cod. But now due to advanced years, and the difficulties that accompany these years, we can no longer enjoy the vacation at the Cove. The Cove is located in the middle of Cape Cod and is near great beaches, golf courses and restaurants. The Cove itself has many amenities: two large swimming pools(inside and out), indoor and outdoor tennis courts, exercise rooms, a sauna, games room. Within the last few years all the apartments have been completely refurbished.The Cove is one mile from the Hyannis airport and from the ferries that take you to Martha's vineyard and Nantucket Island. This purchase entitles you to one week during the prime time, or two weeks during the off-season, or as an exchange for other resorts.We very highly recommend the Cove.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: JBuchanan
Month of Visit August
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, November 05, 2013

My Beautiful and Exciting Vacation Internationale Timeshare

What I liked about the Resort

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants

Review
We have stayed at several resorts in Hawaii, Mexico, and resorts along the West Coast. All have been exceptional vacations with tons of activities for all ages and desires. Most all VI units have a very similar design so that when you visit them you always feel at home in a familiar setting. The staff is always eager to help you with any needs or questions. We have always had very enjoyable stays at any of the resorts that we have visited. We have stayed in Studio's to 3 bedroom units and they all have been wonderful times.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: casey.roberts@northwestu.edu
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, September 23, 2013

Great Resorts

What I liked about the Resort
I have been in various VI locations, and I love the areas and uniqueness of the resort. They are always clean, attractive and very large with plenty of room to live while on vacation.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Since I have stayed in multiple locations through VI, I will say that I have always been pleased with the restaurants and attractions in the area of the resort.

Review
My family, friends, and I have stayed in many of the Vacation Internationale resorts. Whether it was Hawaii, Orlando, Las Vegas or any of the other weekend getaways in various locations, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: salbuck
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Friday, July 12, 2013

overview

What I liked about the Resort
We obtained ownership when RCI Point to Point sold to VI. From current VI newsletter: While other clubs are rapidly increasing assessments..WM just announced 4.5% due increase... (our VI dues just decreased from last biennial payment). Courteous, helpful booking representatives.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Look at Rosewood Inn with Tea in Victoria for example of fine resorts.

Review
This is a very affordable timeshare with constant renovation of VI units, financially strong, Owner-controlled vacation club.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: vickietown
Month of Visit August
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

oasis - palm springs

What I liked about the Resort
pool - tennis

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
shopping - restaurants

Review
great place!!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No