Login to review.
Reviewer: westgate98
Month of Visit June
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014

Our stay at Westgate in Gatlinburg

What I liked about the Resort
The resort is very clean and pretty. The employees are very friendly, helpful and no request or question was ignored or made you to feel unimportant. The view from the rooms is great-mountains, streams, wildlife.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
The water park is fantastic even for adults. Food in the restaurants was very good. It is on the trolley line. They have tours and events scheduled you can participate in if you want.

Review
I loved both of my stays at Westgate in Gatlinburg. Looking forward to the next time. I would recommend this for the young and older.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: sid
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2010
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, June 16, 2014

BUY MY WESTGATE RESORT

What I liked about the Resort
CABIN, RESTURANT POOL, HOT TUB GREAT STAFF, CLOSE TO TROLLEY

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
WATER PARK, HORSE BACK RIDING,

Review
THERE ARE GREAT THINGS TO DO HERE WITH FAMILY, THERE IS A DECK OFF THE BACK WITH A STREAM RUNNING IT"S GREAT

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer:
Month of Visit March
Year of Visit 2014
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Saturday, June 07, 2014

West Gate Vacation

What I liked about the Resort
We spent 4 nights at Westgate in Gatlinburg TN and had a great time. There are events, Cruises, International Multiple destinations to choose for your vacation. You have your very own personal Concierge to provide you with true VIP treatment. Luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Villa in 1000 building within steps to the private water park for lots of fun. The security on grounds gives you the added comfort of safety.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Within a few miles you can visit Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Dollywood Splash County just to name a few. Your a few miles from Gatlinburg TN. There are many places to eat and have lots of family fun.

Review
I would recommend this family resort to anyone who is ready for a fun-filled vacation with lots of things to do and the added feature of Security.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: Kenneth
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013

Westgate Smokey Mountains

What I liked about the Resort
We have enjoyed this time share for several years and have always enjoyed the vacation. The staff and amenities have always been great.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
There are many attractions in the area. The Comedy barn is a must see. The Titanic is awesome. Indoor skydiving is a blast

Review
Excellant vacation area. Highly recommended.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: bcdawg3@att.net
Month of Visit October
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2013

review

What I liked about the Resort
This resort is amazing in all amenities it has to offer!! Room service, shuttle service on property, easy to enter/exit off Hwy 441 between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cleanest and best selection of rooms in the area!!!

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Resturant on site is GREAT!!! SO many choices from fast food to fine dining, it's all here at Gatlinburg!!!

Review
Would most definitely recommend. Water park on site is available to all guests. Close proximity to all major attractions; Great Smokey mts. park, OBER Gatlinburg for skiers. Wonderful place to go ANYTIME of the year, particularly FALL season and Octoberfest!!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: marthaf540
Month of Visit April
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013

Westgate Resort in Gatlinburg

What I liked about the Resort
How nice the whole Resort is. the friendly staff and the Cabins are beautiful. Pools are heated with hot tubs. The Inside Waterpark is lots of fun and no matter what the weather is can use it.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
The Old Mill in Pigeon Forge on a few miles away.

Review
Very nice and lots to do there. Located between Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: marthaf540
Month of Visit April
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013

Westgate Resort in Gatlinburg

What I liked about the Resort
How nice the whole Resort is. the friendly staff and the Cabins are beautiful. Pools are heated with hot tubs. The Inside Waterpark is lots of fun and no matter what the weather is can use it.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
The Old Mill in Pigeon Forge on a few miles away.

Review
Very nice and lots to do there. Located between Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: Anita61
Month of Visit November
Year of Visit 2006
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Friday, April 05, 2013

Watergate Resort

What I liked about the Resort
It is one of the best resorts in the area. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was on one of the best vacations I have had.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
The best attraction is Dollywood, but the Smoky Mountains speak for themselves. It is a gorgeous view, very calming and serene.

Review
I would go to this Smoky Mountain Resort over and over again.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: Anita61
Month of Visit November
Year of Visit 2006
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Smoky Mountain Resort

What I liked about the Resort
Beautiful and serene

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Numerous

Review
One of the best resorts in the area

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: mlangigi
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Westgate

What I liked about the Resort
Water Park, Heated pools, hot tubs, SPA, Lounge. We really enjoyed everything from the minute we set foot on the property.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Water Par, Dollywood, and Cabin service was wonderful.

Review
I would recommend this Resort and Spa to anyone looking to get away to a wonderfully fun and relaxing Mountain vacation

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No