HIdden Image
Loader Image

Wyndham Ocean Boulevard Reviews

User Thursday, July 2, 2020

Review:
We stayed seven days will all of our children and two of our grandchildren. It was a perfect week at a wonderful resort. Everything was right there for us. With four buildings we could choose to go to any pool or water park. We even grilled out on the pool deck ??

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, July 2, 2020

Review:
We stayed seven days will all of our children and two of our grandchildren. It was a perfect week at a wonderful resort. Everything was right there for us. With four buildings we could choose to go to any pool or water park. We even grilled out on the pool deck ??

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, July 2, 2020

Review:
My husband and I have loved our timeshare. We bought it in October of 2015 and took our first trip in 2016. We have visited so many places. Although our deed is to Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, we have been able to travel anywhere that we really want to go. We have been to Nashville, Edisto Beach SC, Gatlinburg TN, Jacksonville Florida to name a few. As a Silver Member VIP, we are able to check in early and check out late and so many extra specialties that the staff has done for us are to many to name. On our first anniversary we went to Nashville and we had champagne cider with glass flutes, flowers and balloons waiting on us. Talking about 5 STAR treatment !! The staff has been amazing anywhere that we have gone. Due to life changes, 8 new granddaughters under the age of 5 and a new grand baby on the way, we find out time wanting to be spent more with them at home. I hope if someone buys our timeshare, that you will enjoy it as much as we have.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Review:
Wyndham Ocean Boulevard is a great ocean front location with super amenities. Easy access to the beach and the town area of North Myrtle Beach where you can walk to, shag dancing, amusements, weekly free band concerts in the summer. This is one active place or simply hang out by the pool or on the beach......great times!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Review:
Wyndham Ocean Boulevard is a great ocean front location with super amenities. Easy access to the beach and the town area of North Myrtle Beach where you can walk to, shag dancing, amusements, weekly free band concerts in the summer. This is one active place or simply hang out by the pool or on the beach......great times!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, September 9, 2016

Review:
Beautiful place with views of the ocean.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Richnappy Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Review:
Had a great time. Area has many activities and restaurants. We were there for Thanksgiving

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Richnappy Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 7, 2016

Review:
MY SON AND I VISITED MYRTLE BEACH AT THE RESORT TO ENJOY GOLF AND THE RELAXATION OF THE OCEAN. WE STAYED FOR 6 DAYS AND WERE TREATED TO EXCELLENT SERVICE BY THE STAFF AT THE OCEAN RESORT. EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED WAS CLOSE AT HAND AND/OR A CONVENIENT DRIVE TO THE LOCATION SUCH AS DINNER OR SHOPPING. THE GOLF SELECTION WAS UNMATCHED. WE HAD EXCELLENT COURSE CHOICES AND TEE TIMES AVAILABLE. OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT FAMILY LOCATION OR FOR A GUYS GOLF GETAWAY.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Review:
This is a great place to get away or to bring children or Grandkids. There is so much to do and the beach is great fun also. Great for long walks on the beach. The pool is great and so nicely arranged for relaxation. Lazy river is so much for all. The rooms are great for the getaway or have the family gathering.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?