Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

WorldMark by Wyndham Reviews

User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
I have used this location and resort a couple of time actually. Once with girlfriends and another with my boyfriend. The location is great, just far enough away from the attractions to be quiet and relaxing, There is a golf course but unfortunately no one golfed but me so I didn't get to use it but I have heard it is very nice.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
I loved this location. Although we only stayed for one night, the room was fantastic. There was a babbling brook just outside our room. It was soothing and beautiful. We visited the local shops and the Stanley Hotel before we had to leave to continue our trip. My boys and there families also stayed here for a week the previous year using my membership. They loved having the local wildlife walking through the property. My grandkids were delighted! National Park visits where convenient as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
The first time we stayed there it was a girls get away long weekend and we were very impressed. I had scheduled a massage at the Spa at the resort while my party lingered at one of the several pools and lazy river. The free bus transportation to and from the strip made it so easy and convenient to experience all that Vegas has to offer. The room was perfect size for all of us to be comfortable and we felt very safe. All in all it was a great experience/vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
The first time we stayed there it was a girls get away long weekend and we were very impressed. I had scheduled a massage at the Spa at the resort while my party lingered at one of the several pools and lazy river. The free bus transportation to and from the strip made it so easy and convenient to experience all that Vegas has to offer. The room was perfect size for all of us to be comfortable and we felt very safe. All in all it was a great experience/vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
The first time we stayed there it was a girls get away long weekend and we were very impressed. I had scheduled a massage at the Spa at the resort while my party lingered at one of the several pools and lazy river. The free bus transportation to and from the strip made it so easy and convenient to experience all that Vegas has to offer. The room was perfect size for all of us to be comfortable and we felt very safe. All in all it was a great experience/vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
The first time we stayed there it was a girls get away long weekend and we were very impressed. I had scheduled a massage at the Spa at the resort while my party lingered at one of the several pools and lazy river. The free bus transportation to and from the strip made it so easy and convenient to experience all that Vegas has to offer. The room was perfect size for all of us to be comfortable and we felt very safe. All in all it was a great experience/vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, July 19, 2019

Review:
The first time we stayed there it was a girls get away long weekend and we were very impressed. I had scheduled a massage at the Spa at the resort while my party lingered at one of the several pools and lazy river. The free bus transportation to and from the strip made it so easy and convenient to experience all that Vegas has to offer. The room was perfect size for all of us to be comfortable and we felt very safe. All in all it was a great experience/vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
SGerty Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Review:
This is an amazing hotel, central to all QLD Australia has to offer. We stayed in a bedroom apartment overlooking the ocean, stunning sunsets viewed from our balcony. All the amenities were of a high level as we should expect. The staff were very friendly and will to help anytime required. Put on your list of locations to visit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
gunit Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Review:
This time share is available to use for all Worldmark sites not just Florida, and there are many!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
DLSHARP1976 Monday, March 21, 2016

Review:
Over the course of 4 years, I stayed at the Worldmark Resort in the following places: Indio, CA, Seattle, Washington, San Francisco, CA, San Diego, CA, and Las Vegas, NV. All of these places had outstanding customer service, beautiful amenities, and most of all, convenience to major points of interest. In Indio, there is a golf course right on the property along with gorgeous landscape and a day spa. In Seattle, you are close to all of the sights and sounds that Seattle has to offer. San Francisco is in downtown, and is walking distance to Haight Street, Fisherman's Wharf, and more. In San Diego, there is a casino nearby along with the beach and a few gorgeous golf courses. Most of all, "Old Town" and the Gaslamp District are a stone's throw away. In Las Vegas, there are 2 different resorts and both have easy access to Fremont Street and the Strip. Along with this, golf courses are everywhere and the amenities are plentiful. I wish I had a chance to go to more resorts, but these are definitely places you need to visit!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?