Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Westgate Vacation Villas Reviews

User Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Review:
After summer heat & relaxation ... awesome resort!
Spa/pool & all amenities are accessible to anyone, regardless of whether you are staying at the hotel.
They treat you like royalty . I would recommend them to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 4, 2019

Review:
This is a wonderful unit. My daughter spent her honeymoon there and they were busy all the time by the different events, pools and close to everything. Ideal for smaller children. Can't believe how friendly the staff were checking in and if there were any problems or just information.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 4, 2019

Review:
This is a wonderful unit. My daughter spent her honeymoon there and they were busy all the time by the different events, pools and close to everything. Ideal for smaller children. Can't believe how friendly the staff were checking in and if there were any problems or just information.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
tngirl2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Review:
Great place for a family to own a timeshare. Five minutes from Disney. Lots of things to do on the Westgate property too.
I need to sell my timeshare due to some personal reasons.
I been paying monthly payments.
And maintenance fees are up to date.
Feel free to check the property out.
Good time to buy as Spring break and vacation around the corner.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, August 30, 2018

Review:
We had an emergency in Florida, but no money to spend. so, we used our week at Vacation Villas. It was decorated so wonderful, we enjoyed just driving through the entrance, felt like a dream! It was so nice there at Christmas, we decided that was a wonderful time to visit. Love the golf course, and boating, we even enjoy the fishing. We ate at the bar and grill. The food was amazing and very reasonable. We called the staff several times, they always helped as soon as we asked. It is a great vacation spot.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, June 29, 2018

Review:
View is great. Water Park on-site of the resort. Rooms are spacious. This room has full kitchen & sleeps 6-8 people. Very clean & well kept. Stores, bars, and etc on-site. 5 min, maybe less from Disney World. Great place to stay!

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Review:
The Central Florida area is one of the best place for vacation with attractions like Disney World Universal Studios Gator Land and many more activities that appeal to a variety of ages groups and family sizes. This is one of the best5 places to visit in the world hands down, you will not leave disappointed.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Noe Monday, October 24, 2016

Review:
This timeshare is a dream the cleanliness the king size bed the ability to be able to invite more family members to stay with sofa bed or to ask for an extra set of bedding for someone else who be staying. Your able to bring your pet. You can have the lakeside area which very beautiful to wake up and see that lake with the people peddling in the swans. Your able to cook in your suite and have your children just downstairs see a movie, and or play in the swimming pool area that also have pirate ship to run through with water pouring over their heads. This is a piece of paradise to vacation to.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
brian w lainberger Monday, June 27, 2016

Review:
I love visiting Florida. The weather is great and the whole state is like one big amusement park. The resort was very clean, the staff was helpful and the resort is very safe. We made new friends by the pool and spa. They have their own lion show full of big cats - up close! Plenty of room to have friends come with. I enjoyed being able to cook.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 29, 2016

Review:
Westgate Vacation Villas is a wonderful place to vacation throughout the year whether you want to visit the parks or just stay and have fun at Westgate.
Westgate provide a variety of fun activities for the family such as paddle boating, cycling, swimming and a variety of other activities.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?