HIdden Image
Loader Image

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake Resort Reviews

User Monday, October 28, 2019

Review:
Orange Lake property is located next to Walt Disney World with easy access to all their properties. Orange Lake is also family friendly with golf courses and water parks and other activities all located on the property. I have been an owner at Orange Lake since 1988, but no longer go there due to my age. If you have a young family and are willing to travel to Florida each year, the purchase is worth the value for all of the experiences you can share with your family.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, April 6, 2019

Review:
We have stayed at this facility many times and have always enjoyed our time there. Would recommend to anyone looking for just relaxation or having fun all the time. We particularly enjoyed the lazy river.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Travel Gal Monday, January 22, 2018

Review:
Perfect place for kids they have 3 pools, kids slide and great Restaurants and they deliver to your room if you decide to say in.
Only ten minutes from the parks. We had a ball . My son lovrd the golfing

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 8, 2018

Review:
Fantastic. Worth every penny. Hope to reserve annually from here on. Was very affordable and so close to Disney. Central to different attractions locally. More spacious than we thought. Luxury living. The service was outstanding and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 8, 2018

Review:
Fantastic. Worth every penny. Hope to reserve annually from here on. Was very affordable and so close to Disney. Central to different attractions locally. More spacious than we thought. Luxury living. The service was outstanding and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Timothy Morrill Morrill Saturday, December 2, 2017

Review:
Owner, Great price. It would cost over 300 dollars a night for this week and resort. I want to sell or rent. Price this resort out. It cost me over a thousand a year for fees and Taxes. Seven nights at 300 is 2100. Seven nights with my rent for eight is around 150 dollars a night. Five star, exits by car to Disney, Golf courses and pools and everything available to Orange Lake resorts.
All this price just covers me for yearly fees. I am older now. And time for someone to enjoy. Check out the place to buy a week. What I am asking is a deal. Just had someone buy a week 2017 thanksgiving and they loved it and thinking of buying another for 2018 I am also selling check out the price, It is a deal.

Tim
860-798-1383

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Timothy Morrill Morrill Friday, November 17, 2017

Review:
Hello,
I have owned this timeshare for over 25 years. Only timeshare with opening to Disney world. I have had great exchanges because Orange Lake is a five star rated resort. Great exchange. California, twice on the Pacific ocean. Washington DC, Virginia Beach on the board walk. And a lot more. My Kids are adults now. It's been a great run. Time for someone else to share.

Tim Morrill
860-798-1383
timothymorrill1980@hotmail.com

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
rvall@wowway.com Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Review:
Beautiful spacious condo in a great resort! Very close to the Disney Parks. Plenty of activities to entertain the family all day. There are also plenty of activities near the resort to keep everyone entertained. The staff is very nice. We had wonderful vacations here.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Vashtai56 Thursday, May 4, 2017

Review:
We have family in the Orlando area and we regularly meet at this location for family fun. The location is very close to Disney, which comes in handy after spending the day at the Magic Kingdom. The units are absolutely gorgeous and well maintained. And even if you don't go to Disney, there are so many activities and amenities at the resort that staying there is a vacation in of itself.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Review:
Fun in and out of the pools, arcades & shopping stores. We played golf and also wrestled a gator. After having played golf, kids and I went to get massages. Oh let the relaxation begin. Unforgettable experience all day long and night with the fireworks.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?