Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Grandview at Las Vegas Reviews

rosco4 Monday, October 15, 2018

Review:
This condo is great, for hanging out at one of 3 pools, or walking over to casinos, to going to the strip. Lots to do with kids and very friendly and helpful staff. We have stayed in this condo for 5 years in a row and had no problems with it.
The weather has never been bad for us. We have gone in December, October, April and February. Save money on going to eat as you can take the bus over to get food to cook your self, don't have to ruin your diet. lol
Walk over to south point and grab a movie in the theater, or go bowling as well. Kids will like the arcade.
Great food there as well. Use up the coupons you get for free beer and money off.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Donny Monday, January 29, 2018

Review:
We really enjoyed our week stay at the Grandview Resort located next to South Point Casino in Las Vegas. This resort has beautiful and spacious rooms with everything you will need for your stay, including dishes, dish washer, washer, dryer and a safe. We enjoyed the many pools, BBQ ereas, work out room, convience store and being close to shopping.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Donny Monday, January 29, 2018

Review:
We really enjoyed our week stay at the Grandview Resort located next to South Point Casino in Las Vegas. This resort has beautiful and spacious rooms with everything you will need for your stay, including dishes, dish washer, washer, dryer and a safe. We enjoyed the many pools, BBQ ereas, work out room, convience store and being close to shopping.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Review:
The Grandview at Las Vegas is located right next to The Southpoint Hotel & Casino. The casino has many restaurants to choose from along with a multitude of activities for the entire family. A free shuttle can take you to The Strip, WalMart, or any of a number of stores located nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
hendy Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Review:
We are next door to a one stop fantastic casino! The South Point has every kind of food, movie theatres, bowling alley, horse racing, dog racing, and sports center with betting and lots of big screen tvs. Local entertainment in bars!! We ended up not needing to go elsewhere:) Also close to Bass Pro Shop!!! Fantastic vacation!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Freedom Monday, February 20, 2017

Review:
What a fantastic experience, we would definitely go back. Celebrated one of the kids 40's birthday as well as New Year's Eve, awesome. Lots of energy in Vegas and things to do, great restaurant and Cirque du Soleil shows. The Michael Jackson one was the best one! The facilities are clear and convenient, just a shuttle away from the strip, extremely convenient and practical. Lot's of fun overall, will definitely go back next year!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Lyons Den Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Review:
This timeshare is the best of both worlds in Las Vegas. It is far enough from the strip to give you a break, but it is easy to get to the strip and back. Great amenities, a huge casino next door, easy travel to natural hills around, and just a great place to enjoy the city.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
Very close to the strip, quiet location with easy transport access. Very well appointed facilities, with great management. Well set out apartments with furnishings and views. We are also members of RCI and have been able to use our time share at properties around the world.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
danwa Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Review:
it is the perfect time to visit Vegas waterpark for when it is hot, and a lot of other entertainment when its not!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
James Hallman Thursday, June 23, 2016

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?