HIdden Image
Loader Image

Stormy Point Village Reviews

User Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Review:
We took our mom here to celebrate Mother's Day. We stayed for a week. The kids loved the water park. The resort is gated and is nearby Branson's main attractions. We saved money staying on the resort with all amenities. This is definitely the best way to go when you stay in Branson.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 18, 2019

Review:
Beautiful location with cottages for that private home feeling, nautical themed. Lots of room in the cottages. A neighborhood vacation, with great amenities. Perfect for families and feels more like a staycation than a stressful vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, May 22, 2017

Review:
This place is amazing! The house had lots of room and entertainment was awesome. Our favorite part is the water park right inside the village! We spent hours there. They have 2 outdoor pools, 1 pool inside, a kiddie pool with lots of slides and toys to play on, and a huge slide for the adults. My kids beg to come here every year! Branson has alot of attractions but this place has so much to do here we mingled around the village most of the time. They throw huge parties with lots of food, they have crafts and activities for kids and adults for a few bucks. My favorite was the wine and painting party and it was very reasonably priced. They have a trolly if you decide not to walk, movie nights, huge discounts on show tickets, and I could go on and on! Highly recommended!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
coyancey Monday, August 22, 2016

Review:
This property is not a high rise or hotel type property, these are individual houses, just like being at home. On Table Rock Lake, 3 miles from the Branson strip.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Preachers Friday, August 5, 2016

Review:
The fishing was great, the people were like family, and the entertainment is endless and diverse. The amusement park was a hit with the kids, and my wife and I enjoyed rubbing shoulders with the stars at the club house breakfast. I think you could spend all summer there and not experience it all. The Cape Cod cottages are cute and spacious -- very well kept and clean, and everything is comfortable. Our kids got the small neighborhood feel they don't find in the city. All in all a great vacation, and we plan to spend much more time there. It feels like home, but better.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 21, 2016

Review:
We were charmed by the beauty & peacefulness of this vacation community. The condos are all beautiful and painted & maintained neighborhood. there are many activities: boating, fishing, hiking, biking or you can drive a few minutes to the entertaining city of Branson. It really is the best of both worlds. All the Vegas shows in a slower more homey atmosphere. We truly loved our experience and will remember it always.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Imtiyaz Monday, April 18, 2016

Review:
Had a great stay. Clean, beautiful Cape Cod style cottages. Perfect for a wholesome family time. Will visit often and stay there.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
Our cottage was perfect with parking in the front. My sister and I had a bedroom and bath each. The fall foliage was breath taking, we took drives up the mountains for pictures. Branson was a short drive...we saw great shows and ate in fabulous restaurants. The river has a great shopping area...the streets are blocked for easy walking. We enjoyed our last night dinner sitting outside with the river gurgling in the background.
I will come back and bring my grands. A big water park is located on the grounds of the resort. We saw many children having a good time playing.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
Our cottage was perfect with parking in the front. My sister and I had a bedroom and bath each. We fall foliage was breath taking, we took drives up the mountains for pictures. Branson was a short drive...we saw great shows and ate in fabulous restaurants. The river has a great shopping area...the streets are blocked for easy walking. We enjoyed our last night dinner sitting outside with the river gurgling in the background.
I will come back and bring my grands. A big water park is located on the grounds of the resort. We saw many children having a good time playing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 5, 2015

Review:
I love my timeshare but am having to sell it for medical reasons. I have used it for 5 years and enjoyed every minute of it. The setting of the grounds and the lay out of the houses are picture perfect. The staff can not do enough for you. It is about 5 minutes from the Hwy. 76 strip.
There are a lot of things for a family to do there.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?