HIdden Image
Loader Image

Pocono Mountain Villas Reviews

Anthony Costello Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Review:
Now that my grandchildren have grown up, now its time to start to bring my great grandchildren. Such a joy having them to enjoy the resort, we and they love it. this year we have been up there twice and had such a great time between the pool and all the activities, its been wonderful.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Anthony Costello Friday, February 22, 2019

Review:
We had a great time in the Pocono Villas with our family . So much to do, but still relaxing. We will be back this year 2019. Looking to have a wonderful time again . Anthony Thank you see you then.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, July 2, 2017

Review:
It was great I love it out there!!! Zipping was nice the kids and I enjoy our self what a lovely place to be at trees top art and crafts fun. I will be back to party and enjoy movie night outside. Also I enjoy the in door pool the also have a outside pool as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, July 2, 2017

Review:
It was great I love it out there!!! Zipping was nice the kids and I enjoy our self what a lovely place to be at trees top art and crafts fun. I will be back to party and enjoy movie night outside. Also I enjoy the in door pool the also have a outside pool as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
sgtmom82990 Sunday, March 26, 2017

Review:
I took my 3 teenage boys for a week. They were able to each have their own space in the unit. The youngest slept in the loft, the oldest took the fold out couch so he could be closer to the food & the middle guy had the other bedroom. In my bedroom there was a full size whirlpool in the bathroom, not just a tub with jets. The boys really enjoyed themselves, from biking & hiking to the pools...they never complained about being bored. THAT was a pleasure for me!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 23, 2017

Review:
This place is perfect for the whole family any time of the year its location is sublime and peaceful perfect for getting away from the stress of the busy hustle and bustle life we are all unfortunately subjected to.The villas at tree tops are always keep in pristine condition makes you feel like your home away from home,with tons of activities to do from horse back riding to paint ball shooting and much more..

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 23, 2017

Review:
This place is perfect for the whole family any time of the year its location is sublime and peaceful perfect for getting away from the stress of the busy hustle and bustle life we are all unfortunately subjected to.The villas at tree tops are always keep in pristine condition makes you feel like your home away from home,with tons of activities to do from horse back riding to paint ball shooting and much more..

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Review:
A beautiful setting near the Poconos. A quick trip, about 2 to 3 hrs from New York CIty, this is a nice family trip away from home. A two story family home. Can easily fit 6 people. It includes a kitchen and washing machine, very important if you have children along. Very roomy, kept clean not one problem in the years I've owned the Villa. It is very close to shopping and other attractions. This is a very affordable place to get away for a week or just a weekend.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?