HIdden Image
Loader Image

Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas Reviews

Gloria Anderson Friday, April 24, 2020

Review:
We can't travel this far anymore my husband and I, but Palm Beach Shores is a great resort and offer everything for the perfect vacation.
This is why we need to sale our interest for week 44 and unit 344 !
DAVID & GLORIA ANDERSON

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
CherylB Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Review:
I love Palm Beach Shores Resort, there is plenty to do. The movie theater is in downtown Palm Beach. There are many shopping places to go to. In Jupiter, there is a movie theater & food and shopping, Downtown there is an outlet mall with name brand stores. At the resort, when at the pool, their waiters stop by your chair and take your food order or drink order. They also have great customer service at the front desk.

Cheryl B.
You meet people there, from all over the world.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, June 21, 2018

Review:
Just steps on the boardwalk to the groomed beach. Wonderful ocean experience. Other amenities within walking distance from the resort, or kick back by the pool and enjoy the quietness of the surroundings within the resort.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Review:
We had a great time at Palm Beach Shores. Lots to do, we especially liked the Flagler Mansion. That was something to see. If you love the beach, this is the place to be. If you like good food or eating in for that romantic meal, this is the place to be.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, June 4, 2018

Review:
I felt so relaxed after my week at Palm Beach Shores I didn't want to leave. I wish I could go back, but I can't and we do miss it. I hope whoever buys this unit enjoys it as much as we did. It's great for the family or for a couple that want a get away to rekindle that old spark. Just be careful you don't lose your heart to Palm Beach Shores.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
HELPMEPLEASE Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Review:
This area is beautiful. We have had this time share for three years. I love everything about it. They have the best sandy beach. There is a walk trail that goes from one side of the island to the next. Many nature trails. You can go from your resort on the beach and walk to other state beaches and trails. The only reason we are selling is because my husband does not want to go to Florida any more. This unit is a corner unit. You have your own private balcony that you can sit and see the ocean plus the corner unite has all glass so you can enjoy the view from your whole unit. Plus it is a lock out unit. If you invite family or friends you have your unit and the have their own unit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Review:
This is a beautiful place with everything within walking distance. The condo is right beside the beach if you don't want to go to the pool walk a few yards more and your in the ocean. Friendly faces are all around with plenty of activities. Boating, a little market along the docks, and bike riding. The rooms are nice with everything you would need for your home away from home. All will like this place.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, November 14, 2015

Review:
We chose this resort because it was and is still is an exclusive and beautiful part of our country. Our timeshare location has been awarded the RCI Gold Crown Resort award every year since 1998. It is considered a five star property in amenities, off -site and on-site as well as for hospitality and cleanliness. We have 2 bedrooms, both comparable to master bedrooms each with baths accented in marble. A living area with a well furnished kitchen and a breakfast area completes our condo. Playing golf, relaxing on the beach or by the pool are many enjoyments that are ours. We have exchanged our timeshare to visit many other beautiful five star resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, November 14, 2015

Review:
We chose this resort because it was and is still is an exclusive and beautiful part of our country. Our timeshare location has been awarded the RCI Gold Crown Resort award every year since 1998. It is considered a five star property in amenities, off -site and on-site as well as for hospitality and cleanliness. We have 2 bedrooms, both comparable to master bedrooms each with baths accented in marble. A living area with a well furnished kitchen and a breakfast area completes our condo. Playing golf, relaxing on the beach or by the pool are many enjoyments that are ours. We have exchanged our timeshare to visit many other beautiful five star resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 16, 2015

Review:
This beautiful resort has the beach with warm sand during the winter. We watched the gorgeous sunsets, made pictures and shared a good bottle of wine.
Our condo was breathtaking and well stocked with everything we needed to make our vacation wonderful. I love the sound of the waves crashing soothed us to sleep at night.
Grab a swimsuit, shorts and flip flops and come see this spot of heaven on earth. We will definitely be back again.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?