HIdden Image
Loader Image

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Hill Country Reviews

RArias Thursday, August 15, 2019

Review:
Easy Access for tubing on the Guadalupe, Fiesta Texas, the Alamo and the River Walk. This is a great vacation spot for fun outings, shopping or just kickin' back in the beautiful Hill Country! This unit has free bonus time during the week and $50 on weekend nights.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Review:
-Call anytime even if I'm not here just leave a message -361-594-3869 Thank you!!! Also wanted to add very beautiful scenery; can also bring your boat or rent one if you are a fisherman. Lake is large enough to ski or if you prefer jet ski. The unit has 3 TV's, fire place, it's fully furnished and also a balcony to enjoy the evening sunset.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Review:
-Call anytime even if I'm not here just leave a message -361-594-3869 Thank you!!! Also wanted to add very beautiful scenery; can also bring your boat or rent one if you are a fisherman. Lake is large enough to ski or if you prefer jet ski. The unit has 3 TV's, fire place, it's fully furnished and also a balcony to enjoy the evening sunset.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Review:
-Call anytime even if I'm not here just leave a message -361-594-3869 Thank you!!! Also wanted to add very beautiful scenery; can also bring your boat or rent one if you are a fisherman. Lake is large enough to ski or if you prefer jet ski. The unit has 3 TV's, fire place, it's fully furnished and also a balcony to enjoy the evening sunset.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Review:
Start your vacation planning now!! Great activities, games, horse back riding, swimming and also great places to shop near the resort!! Just pack your clothes and have a time of your life!! I know from experience because our children and grandchildren were always ready to go!! GREAT FUN!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
bonnie.bernard Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Review:
Great nearby attractions, Like Seaworld in San Antonio, The best Schlitterbahn in New Braunfels, Tx. Also the largest water tubing on The Guadalupe River. The greatest shopping outlet in San Marcos. And lastly a very gigantic swimming pool.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Review:
You are not held to one resort you can exchange to all the resorts they have to offer in the united states ! Plus you cab do exchanges with RCI for out of the country on a cruise or get away abroad! Many different things can you do with this timeshare! It is the perfect one !!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Review:
I'm putting my lake house on the market. The price I'm asking is $10,000. The Deed is free and clear, you don't have to pay for the weekend. Private Beach, swimming pool, volleyball, basketball court and more.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jhilton Monday, May 30, 2016

Review:
Silverleafs Hill Country is set in a beautiful area over looking the lake. It is only an hours drive from San Antonio or Austin. Has enclosed pool, game room, snack bar. Unit has three bedrooms, three bathrooms, and two separate kitchens for plenty of family fun time and relaxing. Selling only due to elderly family member under our care.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 17, 2016

What I liked about the Resort:
Selling for $13500. We have a Presidental Beach Club on week #35, which fall every years Labor day weekend we also under the old Deed that we pay nothing for the weekend.

Review:
I like the private Beach and the lake view, nice place to get away sometime, you will like it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?