HIdden Image
Loader Image

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Reviews

BRoz Monday, September 9, 2019

Review:
We have vacationed at several of the Vidanta Grand Luxxe locations. The pictures here do not show the true magnificence and beauty of their resorts. Treated like royalty. Restaurants and activities are amazing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Gran Luxxe Thursday, March 7, 2019

Review:
We are the owners of 4 timeshares and this is the finest. Most beautiful with amenities not available at most resorts. Ocean views, outstanding pools, golf, tennis, massages, access to cirque de soleil, and the greatest variety of restaurants. Evening entertainment and shopping, transportation to downtown Puerto Vallarta and the best trained and courteous staff you will find anywhere.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Gran Luxxe Thursday, March 7, 2019

Review:
We are the owners of 4 timeshares and this is the finest. Most beautiful with amenities not available at most resorts. Ocean views, outstanding pools, golf, tennis, massages, access to cirque de soleil, and the greatest variety of restaurants. Evening entertainment and shopping, transportation to downtown Puerto Vallarta and the best trained and courteous staff you will find anywhere.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Gran Luxxe Thursday, December 21, 2017

Review:
This is an outstanding property, the grounds and accommodations are above anything imaginable. I have traveled the world and never seen anything approaching the service received or the beauty of this resort. Would I go back, absolutely!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 14, 2017

Review:
Perfection, the 3 bedroom loft had three master suites each with it own private ensuite bath and outside deck. The 20 feet drapes opened with the push of a button to a two story loft with 20 feet ceiling and provided a gorgeous ocean view and the lights of downtown vallarta. I hired a chef to come in and cook in the gourmet kitchen, and provided a wonderful meal of chateaubriand and lobster, fine wine was flowing. I took my best customers and they said it was a vacation of a lifetime. Two golf courses 30 pools 30 restaurants, water slide, your own lazy river, free nightly entertainment, truly a wonderfully relaxing environment, great for kids and paradise for adults.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, September 14, 2017

Review:
Perfection, the 3 bedroom loft had thre master suites each with it own private ensuite bath and outside deck. The 20 feet drapes opened with the push of a button to a two story loft with 20 feet ceiling and provided a gorgeous ocean view and the lights of downtown vallarta. I hired a chef to come in and cook in the gourmet kitchen, and provided a wonderful meal of chateaubriand and lobster, fine wine was flowing. I took my best customers and they said it was a vacation of a lifetime. Two golf courses 30 pools 30 restaurants, water slide, your own lazy river, free nightly entertainment, truly a wonderfully relaxing environment, great for kids and paradise for adults.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JFarley Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Review:
We had a wonderful time. Starting with when the resort shuttle service picked us up at the airport. The resort Lofts are unique and very exclusive. The resort is immaculate and the view is breathtaking. This year I will go back for a two-week vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Review:
By far the most luxurious resort I have visited. *****

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Review:
The location and grounds are superb. The view of bay and Puerto Vallarta is impressive especially at night. The grounds are well manicured with lush tropical vegetation. There are many activities in which one can participate or attend: such as exercise fitness class, evening concerts performed by professionals at the rotunda reflecting pool, where beverages are served. All the pools are well looked after. There are many types of pool by which you can choose to relax: wading pools, a lazy river, two wave pools and of coarse there is a sandy beach. Here there are occasional evening performances such as the Mexican Fissta. The meals are varied at many restaurants: light snacks by the pool, a sit down lunch at pool side, a casual meal in one of the restaurants, or a formal diner in the evening. If you are seeking adventure the concierge can arrange a tour such as a fishing or the jungle tour or tequila sampling among the many available. The time spent there has been always enjoyable.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Review:
The location and grounds are superb. The view of bay and Puerto Vallarta is impressive especially at night. The grounds are well manicured with lush tropical vegetation. There are many activities in which one can participate or attend: such as exercise fitness class, evening concerts performed by professionals at the rotunda reflecting pool, where beverages are served. All the pools are well looked after. There are many types of pools by which you can choose to relax: wading pools, a lazy river, two wave pools and of course there is a sandy beach. Here there are occasional evening performances such as the Mexican Fieasta. The meals are varied at many restaurants: light snacks by the pool, a sit down lunch at pool side, a casual meal in one of the restaurants, or a formal dinner in the evening. If you are seeking adventure the concierge can arrange a tour such as a fishing or the jungle tour or tequila sampling among the many available. The time spent there has been always enjoyable.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?