HIdden Image
Loader Image

Festiva Adventure Club Reviews

User Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Review:
We have been owners in the points-based Festiva Adventure Club for many years. As a multi-destination vacation club, we have been able to enjoy a variety of resorts, including Murrells Inlet, SC (near Myrtle Beach), Atlantic Beach, NC, and Kissimmee, FL (near Disney). In addition, we have been able to travel worldwide, from Hawaii to England, on the power of the RTX exchange. Units have always been spacious and well maintained. Being members has provided our family with the comfort of having a large unit to relax in or use as a base to see the sites nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Review:
We have been owners in the points-based Festiva Adventure Club for many years. As a multi-destination vacation club, we have been able to enjoy a variety of resorts, including Murrells Inlet, SC (near Myrtle Beach), Atlantic Beach, NC, and Kissimmee, FL (near Disney). In addition, we have been able to travel worldwide, from Hawaii to England, on the power of the RTX exchange. Units have always been spacious and well maintained. Being members has provided our family with the comfort of having a large unit to relax in or use as a base to see the sites nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
vagabond Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Review:
We have owned our timeshare for about 15 years. During this time we have had many great vacations, plus provided our children and grandchildren with trips they would never have experienced! Now, having reached an age where traveling is more difficult for us, we would like for someone else to have that same opportunity of travel. Having a time-share has encouraged us to get out there, travel and see some beautiful areas that we never would have experienced. Thank you, Festiva!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 1, 2018

Review:
We stayed in Orlando in a great condo very clean all amenities including laundry close to all activities near by including all Disney resorts.it is highly recommended if you have kids or go as a larger family seeing we had a 2 bedroom full kitchen as well as laundry and 2 bathrooms.loved it here

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 29, 2018

Review:
Went there with my wife and daughter- right on the beach- live music transportation around the island- was a great place to stay. Tons of food places in walking area as well as a lot of different activities to do on the island.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
bengilliam Monday, January 22, 2018

Review:
Wonderful vacation experience at a quiet time of the year on Cape Cod. We have had a couple of great trips to the cape through Festiva. The location was very peaceful and the accommodations were spacious. It felt like being at home. The indoor pool was a hit with the kids and lots of nearby shopping and sites to see.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
MeetingplanBill Monday, July 24, 2017

Review:
We have visited this resort for many years and it has always been a good experience. It is nestled in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina convenient to Boone and Blowing Rock as well as Linville Falls. The units are clean and up to date and the staff is very helpful. It has an indoor pool and many other amenities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
mrslaurensmith Thursday, September 8, 2016

Review:
Upon arriving at the Festiva Resort, we were waited upon quickly. The staff always went above and beyond to serve us. The location in Branson, MO is excellent...even for a weekend stay. The amenities were excellent. A small location with many cabins that were beautifully decorated to make you feel at home and in the mountains. It is an annual trip that my family takes with my parents and in laws. We love it at Festiva!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Review:
We have had some wonderful experiences with our Festiva Adventure Club points. With the flexibility Festiva membership offers, we get to travel and relax at the same time! Our "home " resort is Peppertree Resort on the beautiful Crystal Coast of North Carolina. The resort is on Atlantic Beach and in addition to the beach there are three pools, one of which is indoor for water fun all winter. We have also spent many happy weeks at the Atrium resort in St Maarten in the Dutch Antillies. This resort is right on the beach with wonderful restaurants, swimming, snorkeling and sailing adventures right at hand. We have also been to Ellington resort near Myrtle Beach South Carolina, which is a favorite for our grandchildren. This resort has a world class golf course, two amazing pools and is very close to all the attractions in Myrtle Beach. Williamsburg Plantation resort is another of our grandchildren's favorite because as 9 year old Marty says "It's fun to see all the "old timey" places in Williamsburg." Closeness to Bush gardens doesn't hurt in their opinion either. We have spent vacations in Naussau, the Outer Banks of North Carolina and in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Tennessee. One of the best features of Festiva is that their facilities are always spotless and well maintained. The staff at every resort really takes their mission of providing wonderful, relaxing vacations very seriously. The Festiva points are transferrable to RTX to provide world wide travel and can be used to help pay for cruises.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 29, 2016

Review:
I purchased the timeshare because it sounded like a fun thing to do. At the time of my life after purchase I was unable to use it so I decided I needed to sell it if you are interested I'm sure you will enjoy it. It has a lot of interesting places to vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?