HIdden Image
Loader Image

Diamond Resorts International Points Reviews

User Monday, June 10, 2019

Review:
My stay In Mystic Florida was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel to all my friend and family. The rooms are so spacious, the pool area is always clean and the staff treat their guests with care and kindness. I am very thankful for all the staff who took care of my stay, from the time I booked to the time of check out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 17, 2018

Review:
Last year my family and I stayed 8 days at the Branson Diamond resort and had a fabulous time. Diamond has resorts worldwide and partners with Interval for an exchange program to stay at their numerous resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Theresa Ann Rodgers Thursday, January 25, 2018

Review:
The Pools,Bar, Restaurant great, the Lake Tahoe Resort is right on the beach, very nice rooms @ kitchen, perfect views of the mountains, Hills, beach gorgeous, walking distance to the Nevada border if you choose to go into town Gamble and have a nice dinner... lots of activity for your grandchildren game room upstairs in the hotel for your children TVs pools and many amenities

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 6, 2017

Review:
For those vacationers who plan yearly vacations and would like there choice around the world and feel there in there own home apt or condo but yet see the excitement and explorer the area preferred on there getaway!!?

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 9, 2017

Review:
Of the many benefits to being a D.R.I owner, three stand out: you have a choice of over 30 home resorts; you have access to thousands of RCI resorts around the world; and you can carryover unused points to the following year and you can borrow from next year's points. In March we like to go to Florida, especially the Orlando area. There are many activities within easy commute (Cape Canaveral: Disney, United; and so forth). In addition we are centrally located so we can easily take day trips and visit our friends and relatives on the Atlantic and Gulf coast.. We especially have enjoyed Vero Beach and sunset and the beach at Siesta Key. In October we love to go to Sedona to enjoy the spectacular scenery and to make day trips to Winslow, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, and Meteor Crater. We have also enjoyed great vacations in Tahoe, CA/NV, San Luis Obispo, and many other places where D.R.I has its resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Review:
Beautiful amenities! Pool is awesome, so large with many options, many spas also. Whether you're a family or couple you will enjoy your stay here. Friendly staff, awesome rooms! Even had a bath and a half!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, June 16, 2016

Review:
this time while visiting Sedona AZ we went for a hike around airport mesa to enjoy 360 degrees views of Sedona and its surroundings. also activities at the resort - such as making your own jewelry or head bends were awesome. so many things to do and enjoy.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 11, 2016

Review:
April and May are beautiful months in the MidAtlantic State of Virginia.
If you are looking for history, beautiful gardens, nice weather and a little golf, you need look no further than the Historic Triangle of Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown.
Diamond Resorts boasts two locations (Greensprings and Powhatan) in the Williamsburg area and each comes complete with great accommodations and amenities. I should know because I have stayed there multiple times and have enjoyed treating myself to a weekend retreat or extending an invitation to family and friends to enjoy a 2 bedroom/2 bath getaway with my complements. Ideal!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 11, 2016

Review:
April and May are beautiful months in the MidAtlantic State of Virginia.
If you are looking for history, beautiful gardens, nice weather and a little golf, you need look no further than the Historic Triangle of Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown.
Diamond Resorts boasts two locations (Greensprings and Powhatan) in the Williamsburg area and each comes complete with great accommodations and amenities. I should know because I have stayed there multiple times and have enjoyed treating myself to a weekend retreat or extending an invitation to family and friends to enjoy a 2 bedroom/2 bath getaway with my complements. Ideal!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 14, 2016

Review:
Diamond Resorts International Point system Vacation membership allows you to vacation anywhere anytime worldwide.
You can customize your vacation to accommodate your busy or restricted work calendar with short stays.
We enjoyed this flexibility and traveled through USA (AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT, VA), Canada, Great Britain and Europe, visited Australia, and did an Alaskan cruise!!!
There are always great savings in last minute bookings (60 days or less before arrival day) and periodic discounted stays throughout a calendar year.
In addition - you can use your points for air, car, hotel reservations, cruises or pay your HOAs.
Extremely flexible vacation package for anybody who wants to travel or just relax.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

ARDA Logo CRDA Logo AMDETUR Logo Inc5000 Logo

Security

Trusted Site Seal Authorize.net Logo Validated Site Logo

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?