Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

Anthony Costello Friday, February 22, 2019

Review:
We had a great time in the Pocono Villas with our family . So much to do, but still relaxing. We will be back this year 2019. Looking to have a wonderful time again . Anthony Thank you see you then.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
sms4570 Friday, February 22, 2019

Review:
Reason for selling is that we never have time to use it anymore but I will say that the Berkshires are beautiful in the summer!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 18, 2019

Review:
The resort has beautiful ocean views ! You can walk to the Avila beach, shops & restaurants , rental bikes , swimming, clean beaches, at short distance you can drive to Pismo & Oceano beach , also access to Sand Dunes , just beautiful ! it is an experience !

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 14, 2019

Review:
Fabulous Resort. Has everything for Couples and Family!!
Tons of pool activities. Very Fun.
Right on the Beach, Backside on the Marina.
Walking distance to center of town and Marina, where you'll find Lots of Restaurants, Shopping, Disco's
AND the Famous Cabo Wabo.
Felt VERY Safe.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 14, 2019

Review:
Fabulous Resort. Has everything for Couples and Family!!
Tons of pool activities. Very Fun.
Right on the Beach, Backside on the Marina.
Walking distance to center of town and Marina, where you'll find Lots of Restaurants, Shopping, Disco's
AND the Famous Cabo Wabo.
Felt VERY Safe.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 11, 2019

Review:
We've been to our Westin Nanea Ocean Villa for ten days and enjoyed every minute of it. Not only is it on a beautiful beach, it is close to some of the best golf courses on the island of Maui. This is what we love about our villa:
1. The comfort and cleanliness of the beautifully decorated rooms that have a fully-equipped kitchen, large dining table, king-sized bedroom with ample closet space, washer and dryer with spacious bathroom with huge shower and sink.
2. The convenience of having an all-inclusive resort with fitness room, restaurant, pools, and outdoor grill.
3. A dedicated concierge for all of our needs and reservations.
4. The ability to easily switch our Westin Nanea Ocean Villa to several other resorts in the Vistana system.
5. The ability to book our villa a year in advance, because this is our home resort.
6. The ability to exchange our Starwood villa options to hotel points and book hotels within the Marriott and Starwood families, such as the Ritz Carlton Hotel.
7. The knowledge that every time we book our villa, we are getting top-notch service and amenities.
The villa property is also next door to the Westin Ka'anapali Resort, and as an owner, you have access to their facilities and restaurants as well. A gorgeous place to stay!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, February 11, 2019

Review:
We've enjoyed our villa in the Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort for so many reasons:
1. The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms that have a fully-equipped kitchen, large and accommodating dining table, king-sized bedroom, washer and dryer and spacious bathroom with two-person shower and sinks;
2. The convenience of having an all-inclusive resort with fitness room, restaurants, pools and outdoor grills;
3. A dedicated concierge for all of our needs and reservations;
4. The ability to easily switch our Westin Lagunamar villa to many others within the Vistana system;
5. The ability to book our villa a year in advance, because this is a platinum villa and our home resort;
6. The ability to exchange our Starwood villa options for points to use in booking hotels within the Marriott and Starwood families, such as Ritz-Carlton Hotel;
7. The knowledge that every time we book our villa, we are getting top-notch service and amenities.
We have also traveled in Mexico to visit other beaches and historic sites nearby. The villa is in a very convenient location to do this.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, February 8, 2019

Review:
Hadn't been there in 4 years and was I surprised! MANY rooms were updated and the entire outside area was redone, INCLUDING the pool ,mini golf, and all the games outside. The weight room, gas grills, and deck chairs have been replaced .Very pleased; staff was wonderful.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 7, 2019

Review:
I visited Florida for the first time during January to escape Washington winter. I really loved the warm location and customer service. I had a blast, it was easy to book and I loved having my own apartment. I would highly recommend this time-share.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Review:
I came here for quiet time. It snowed this morning - it is so beautiful.
I took one walk - fresh air, plan on taking another right before dark.
Indoor pool & hot tub are nice.
Going to Grandfather Mountain. I love the swinging bridge!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?