Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

Gary Hines Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Review:
I am retired military and an avid golfer. Since 2012, I have participated in the National Retired Military Golf Classic (NRMGC) held every year the during the last week of May but before the Memorial Day Holiday. If you would like to enter this tournament, please mention my name as a referral which will give me a gift card perk at the PGA Superstore. The first year we stayed at the Anderson, which at that time was one of the nicest places in Myrtle Beach and the best place the NRMGC staff had blocked rooms at. The following year, we also stayed at the Anderson and decided to become owners at Ocean 22 which opened in 2014 and which was a step above and beyond the Anderson. We've stayed there every year since and this year we traded up for more points and ownership at the Enclave which will open in 2019 and is going to be even nicer than Oceans 22. Unfortunately, health concerns have caused us to have to change long term plans of timeshare ownership. We are heartbroken over this but have decided it is best for us to sell now. This will be the nicest place to stay in Myrtle Beach and we will always have fond thoughts of our vacations spent there.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Review:
This was one of the best vacations that we have had in a long time. I must mention how wonderful the people were on the trip. A historic location. It is a romantic and walkable place. Equipped for skiing, horseback riding and may other pleasurable things. You can zip across the ski or ride the waves in the amusement center. Massanutten offers charming neighborhoods, shopping and a wonderful treat for the body with a great massage. You can enjoy the natural beauty of the place and love the nightlife. Me interesting and new people with pleasant attitudes. Its a must for those that want to enjoy life.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Review:
We have been owners in the points-based Festiva Adventure Club for many years. As a multi-destination vacation club, we have been able to enjoy a variety of resorts, including Murrells Inlet, SC (near Myrtle Beach), Atlantic Beach, NC, and Kissimmee, FL (near Disney). In addition, we have been able to travel worldwide, from Hawaii to England, on the power of the RTX exchange. Units have always been spacious and well maintained. Being members has provided our family with the comfort of having a large unit to relax in or use as a base to see the sites nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Review:
We have been owners in the points-based Festiva Adventure Club for many years. As a multi-destination vacation club, we have been able to enjoy a variety of resorts, including Murrells Inlet, SC (near Myrtle Beach), Atlantic Beach, NC, and Kissimmee, FL (near Disney). In addition, we have been able to travel worldwide, from Hawaii to England, on the power of the RTX exchange. Units have always been spacious and well maintained. Being members has provided our family with the comfort of having a large unit to relax in or use as a base to see the sites nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, December 2, 2018

Review:
This beautiful penthouse has 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Murphy bed in den. sleeps 8., full view of the ocean. Full balcony all along each each room. 44 years left on contract. Red week, can use anytime except Christmas through New Years. Exceptional Service through out the resort. Very safe. Lots to do, only a short walk or drive to downtown Cabo and the marina. Fully furnished with all amenities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, December 2, 2018

Review:
This beautiful penthouse has 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Murphy bed in den. sleeps 8., full view of the ocean. Full balcony all along each each room. 44 years left on contract. Red week, can use anytime except Christmas through New Years. Exceptional Service through out the resort. Very safe. Lots to do, only a short walk or drive to downtown Cabo and the marina. Fully furnished with all amenities.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Review:
Beautiful area, very relaxing. Experienced moose sighting, it was very exciting. Mountains are breathtaking, air quality is unbelievable. Friendly town, my husband and I love this area. We usually go in the Spring, but if you Ski, winter must be awesome.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Review:
We purchased these timeshares 6 years ago. We have traveled the world with the points that we have converted over each year. Now that Starwood and Marriott are together, there are even more opportunities to use them. We have always found Starwood easy to use and very accommodating. We are motivated buyers please send us an offer. !

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Review:
Awesome time to spend summer with the family. You can relax in a lazy pool while the family enjoys loads of slides at the splash park or you can horseback ride through the country mountains. You may want to stay out on the golf course early morning until noon and later enjoy summer jams while dancing at the outdoor bar. Karaoke and skee- ball all in the same venue. Nice dining in the evening by an outdoor fire.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, November 19, 2018

Review:
I value Global Exchange Vacation club because my ownership is not tied to one property. Instead I can stay in villa properties all over the world under my membership. There are gold star resorts all over to choose between, that's the hardest part. It's very easy to search for multiple bedroom villas with kitchens in whatever part of the world I've decided to go.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?