Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Review:
We travel to this Timeshare every other year for 2 weeks and this year we used only the large one bedroom unit which has almost everything needed. The other unit is a studio with queen bed, separate couch, small kitchen are and large bath. The units are well constructed and there is minimal noise, smoking is not permitted. The units are right on the ocean and a couple of pictures from our room are include. A great relaxing vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JohnCongleton Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Review:
Wyndham Rio Mar is where the deed to this package is attached @ a monthly maintenance fee of $65.18. With this package you can access any resort through Wyndham, RCI or Margaritaville Resorts around the world. Beautiful resorts with amazing views and friendly service around the world.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 15, 2018

Review:
This condo is great, for hanging out at one of 3 pools, or walking over to casinos, to going to the strip. Lots to do with kids and very friendly and helpful staff. We have stayed in this condo for 5 years in a row and had no problems with it.
The weather has never been bad for us. We have gone in December, October, April and February. Save money on going to eat as you can take the bus over to get food to cook your self, don't have to ruin your diet. lol
Walk over to south point and grab a movie in the theater, or go bowling as well. Kids will like the arcade.
Great food there as well. Use up the coupons you get for free beer and money off.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 15, 2018

Review:
Went several times. Love the resort, very clean and supportive. Waiters come to beach or pool to serve, without additional service charges - although a modest tip is expected. Family friendly, no smoking. Water is perfect, pools are clean. You do get those typical arrogant folks who "reserve" their pool lounge chairs by putting some towels and books on them at 6 am, and don't actually show up until noon. Don't be that family.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JoAnne Brancato Sunday, October 14, 2018

Review:
Vacation Village is close to so many attractions. We always take Amtrak and then a cab to Vacation Village. Both are inexpensive. Travel to attractions and restaurants is free or also inexpensive, much less and more convenient than renting a car. A very affordable family vacation! We always had fun in the pools with our children for an entire day or for a refreshing dip after a day at Disney or Universal. So much fun!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JoAnne Brancato Sunday, October 14, 2018

Review:
We travel to Vacation Village twice a year for family vacation. We have so many wonderful memories with our children from over the many years. I would recommend Vacation Village for anyone who wants to get away for days and nights of fun and relaxation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
sonny 33 Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Review:
My wife and I like Sapphire because it is a lot like Germany . However with the points you can go to a number of Resorts. We went on short four day vacations. But for the pass three years we took two full seven night week vacations.
With points you can take your vacation any time of the year.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Review:
Anytime we asked or needed something the staff was very attentive in helping. My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We were very pleased and took his mother in February 2018. She also had a wonderful time!! They keep the place very clean daily and the food in all the restaurants was very well prepared.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Review:
Anytime we asked or needed something the staff was very attentive in helping. My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We were very pleased and took his mother in February 2018. She also had a wonderful time!! They keep the place very clean daily and the food in all the restaurants was very well prepared.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, October 5, 2018

Review:
We have owned this property for 30 years and spent every summer here when the kids were growing up. They loved fishing off of "their rock" and picking wild blueberries. So relaxing here, it's not all about go go go, but family time. It's right down the road from Bushkill Falls. We're now in our senior years and spend our vacations traveling the country and world. We have exchanged this week for resorts in California, Costa Rica and Florida to name a few.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?