APAnna P. (Cayuga, Texas) Tuesday, February 14, 2017

"Nikki was very easy to talk to and seemed to understand that I really need to sell my time share, due to lack of funds. She was very helpful and I look forward to working with her in the future."

JWJean W. (Brookings, Oregon) Friday, February 10, 2017

"You have a very pleasant, caring person helping people understand how to access their accounts and how to use them, her name is Nikki Sukerman. In my opinion, she is a great asset to your company."

RDRaffaela D. (Boambee, Australia) Friday, February 10, 2017

"Ezra's call came as a pleasant surprise today as my husband and I were wondering how the marketing of our timeshare was going. He also called at a good time for me, 1pm local time, and I had time to talk. Ezra's manner was polite, firstly introducing himself and where he was from. I'm glad he mentioned Quincy as that assured me he wasn't another 'crank' caller. As he talked on his tone became more friendly. Ezra was patient as he assisted me with logging onto the website then into my account. The information he showed me will be helpful to both my husband and me. I think Quincy did mention this the day we spoke, but I had forgotten how to access it. I'm still looking for a sale which I hope I won't be too far away. Thanking you for the follow up call. Raffaela "

JBJohn B. (Oriental, North Carolina) Thursday, February 9, 2017

"I wanted to send a quick note to express my appreciation of your customer service associates. I was contacted by Nikki Sukerman and discussed my recent listing. I was impressed with how she explained and made sure I understood about your services. She informed me they have already seen activity on my listing. I have used other services and they cannot compare. As I told Nikki her call was one more than I received from the other service about activity and assuring the knowledge I needed to maximize our efforts. "

BBBradley B. (Indianapolis, Indiana) Tuesday, February 7, 2017

"Natisha, I truly thank you for calling me, I appreciate your kindness and how well you are able to keep me on track. I hope to talk to you in the near future and will look forward to hear about possible buyers. You are a company that cares about what people are trying to accomplish and listen to what we are trying to say or do. Thanks."

GLGerard L. (Arlington, Virginia) Thursday, February 2, 2017

"Nikki - Thank you for all the information you provided me yesterday. My wife and I are trying to sell our timeshares and your assistance was very helpful and much appreciated. First of all, you returned my call in a matter of minutes. Then you listened carefully to my questions about placing ads and adjusting the asking price. You helped me quickly go through website and walked me through the necessary steps to change our five timeshare ads.You concluded our conversation by giving me very useful hints on "refreshing" our ads every few months. Again, thank you for all your help and the very professional way you answered my questions. "

CMCynthia M. (Elverson, Pennsylvania) Thursday, February 2, 2017

"Thanks so much for contacting me and discussing my time share ad. I feel very comfortable with you and that is rare when I am in a position of spending money to make some money and don't want to be taken advantage. I am impressed with you and your company and I hope it will come through with a sale for me in the near future. Please feel free to call or email me at any time with suggestions to speed up the process of my sale or to improve my ad."

RRRuth R. (Vinton, Virginia) Thursday, February 2, 2017

"I recently was in contact with Natisha Coleman and found her to be very helpful. She was especially helpful and patient with me as I tried to navigate the web site from my tablet. I am not proficient on computers and I appreciated her patience. "

RWRichard W. (Ozark, Alabama) Tuesday, January 31, 2017

"Today I interacted with Nikki Sukerman in order to update some information on the review I placed on your website. She was extremely helpful. I wanted to know how to add some information to my review in an effort to make the review more effective. However, she performed the complete update for me and I had to do nothing. I really appreciated her assistance. Also, she was very courteous - you have an excellent employee in Ms. Sukerman."

MSMary S. (Kennewick, Washington) Monday, January 30, 2017

"I am hoping that this gets to the right person…. I just wanted to let you know that I received a phone call from your Customer Service Rep Natisha Coleman. She called to see if I had any questions or concerns regarding my Ad on selling my timeshare. Well, I had quite a few. She was extremely helpful, and very pleasant to speak with. She answered all of my questions and never once had to forward me to someone else to answer my questions. Also, I am not great at maneuvering through your website, and she walked me through step by step which made it so much easier. All companies should have someone like Natisha on their customer service team. I would not find her job very easy, especially when dealing with an unhappy customer, but I guarantee that she could calm anyone down. Thank you for having your team contact us that are doing business with you to make sure that our Ad’s and our contact with your company is a pleasant experience. "