Timeshare Testimonials

Buyatimeshare.com Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Hello there everybody at Buyatimeshare
Was just talking to Jennifer at your work, and all I can say is what a pleasant, helpful lady she is and the fact that she has a Mustang has nothing to do with it!!!
As with Quincy, when I was first talking to you people, they were both more than helpful.
Good luck to us all and best wishes.
Thanks for your help, best wishes and good health

- J. Banks (Parklands, Christ Church, NZ)

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your call.

Firstly, some feedback. I found you to be very polite, friendly and helpful and with a sense of humor, which is always refreshing!

- T. Seymour-Jones (Perth, WAU)

Hi Jennifer,

I just want to thank you for being so helpful to me this evening as I wanted to make some changes on our listing. It was a pleasure speaking to you and you were very informative.

- S. Finck (Bellmore, NY)

I spoke with Patrick this morning about our recent listing with "Buyatimeshare.com". He was courteous, helpful and able to answer my questions as a new customer. You have my permission to use this publicly.

- C. English (Bellingham, WA)

Hi, My name is Kathy and I just want to thank the two people who helped me get my timeshare up and running for sell on the internet.
Pedro Reyes and Jennifer Roush answered every question I had- I was on the phone several times and and for a long time- I'm not very computer savvy, they had lots of patience and were able to walk me through every computer "how to" problem I had. Their love and knowledge of their work is very genuine. I appreciated them wholly. If you would like you have my permission to use my letter publicly, they deserve it.....Thank you again.

- K. Wagoner (Evergreen, CO)

I had an opportunity to discuss my time share listing with Jennifer Roush of your customer service department on 9-11-14.
I felt a need to write to express my total satisfaction with her assistance. Jennifer went out of her way in reviewing my listing and recommending additions, rewrites, etc. that might increase the frequency of viewings and the likelihood of a sale. She highlighted options of which I had no prior knowledge and assisted me in getting them in place.

I was totally pleased with my interaction with her and her attention to my needs. She took time to explain and answer any and all of my questions. I have spoken with numerous staff members who have been satisfactory to work with but found Jennifer to be the absolute best in assisting me and meeting needs I did not even know I had.

- A. Quinn (Vero Beach, FL)

I would also like to thank Amanda, I believe that is her correct name, for all her time explaining the program to me and offering the special. She spent so much time on the phone with me to assure me that your program is legit and explaining my different options. Her warmth, encouragement and friendliness is what sold me on the program. Unfortunately my computer crashed since I've spoken with her and have lost her contact information.

I am desperate to sell this program off. I haven't used it and don't want it. I would like to recoup some of the money I've been paying. If I didn't own Timeshare, maybe I would have used the program.
Thank you

- J. Carter (Novelty, OH)

I'll tell you what, Jennifer Roush was so helpful and easy to follow and so easy to understand. It was a pleasure talking to her and she is going to call tomorrow to try to figure out a problem with my computer. It just wasn't cooperating for me. She made all the steps so easy.
Thanks Jennifer!

- N. Grodotz (Orlando, FL)

Over the last couple of weeks I have had the pleasure of dealing with Paul McCormick, Johanna Arroyo, Brandon Pietsch and Jennifer Roush.

Paul helped me set up my account to sell my time share and explained the process to me. He also made sure I got my Advertising Services Contract and that everything in it was correct.

Johanna and Brandon answered questions I had regarding the site and how to use it.

Jennifer walked me through the site and helped me pull up my ad and made sure I was satisfied with everything in it and helped me get familiar with the site and viewing my ad.

All four were professional and very patient with me and answered all of my questions.

Thanks for all of your help, Vicki

- V. Caldwell (Modesto, CA)

Just a note to let the powers that be in on the scoop. You guys have the best crew of helpers in the world. I have called numerous time with editing problems and your staff have always pulled me out of the fire. On this call I was assisted by Jennifer Roush, another dandy. Thank you for providing such helpful, friendly staff.

- M. Manire (Arlington, TX)

I wish to express my gratitude to Jennifer Roush who has been very informative and helpful to me in my efforts to sell my timeshare.

- E. Minor (Philadelphia, PA)

I just had the pleasure of speaking with 2 people in your office and wanted to let you know how pleased I was with their assistance.
First We spoke with Patrick – he called me back ASAP, but when he did I was driving and could not speak with him. BUT, he called within 5 minutes of the original call to help us with renting out TS – great CS!!!!
I called back and then spoke with Johanna (as Patrick was not available) she was so helpful. She walked me through the rental of our TS and I then asked her for some suggestions on how to better sell the TS. She was very helpful and very pleasant.

I work in customer service and feel that it is VERY important to have a good group of people who are willing to go over and above. Your NH team proved that to me today!
Thank you,

You have my permission to use this publicly.

- J. Coppi (Watertown, MA)

I talk to Jennifer Roush; about my account she helped me sign up and she explained everything to me. She was very knowledgeable and very pleasant and real good to talk to.

Thank you very much

- L. Seib (Calgary, Alberta, CA)

I would like to thank Buyatimeshare for all their help and consulting. They have kept in touch with me from the beginning to answer any questions. I was able to use their web site very easily. They also gave me good advice on what to put on my web site. I am very pleased with Buyatimeshare. Keep up the good work.

- N. Trafton (Minneapolis, MN)

I wish to express my thank you for providing customer service with real people rather than robotic voices and button pushing. Shayla Fereshetian, worked with me patiently and friendly manner as we went through the steps online to complete my account formalization. Please continue your human touch to your customer service

- J. Carter (Novelty, OH)

I also enjoyed talking with you today Mr. Pietsch. You were very pleasant, helpful, patient and courteous. Thanks for informing me of this advertisement opportunity. I sure hope that it nets a positive outcome. Thanks again.

- W. Martin (Kansas City, MO)

Jackie, Good morning out East. I am still amazed with gratitude that you had forward my email of concerns to Luis, and that he was gracious enough to discount your program fee!!! I enjoyed talking to him as well. THANK YOU!

- L. White (Seattle, WA)

Thank you Edward for your patience with us to achieve better wording to accelerate the resale or rental of our two timeshares. We thank you for your assistance and look forward to speaking to you in the near future. We found your perseverance and advise very helpful and your knowledge to help establish a better outcome. Would you recommend to prospective customers.

- A. Chetcuti (Queensland, AU)

I do want to comment that Jennifer was very professional and helpful with my questions.

- R. Sanderson III (San Antonio, TX)

My experience with Jennifer was very good and she was very pleasant and helpful through our conversation.

- C. Reilly (Jackson, NJ)

Thank you for your assistance today Joseph.

- C. Seymour (Morrisonville, NY)

Hi Joseph. I just want to let you know that I loved your way of working with me today, not only did you do your job but also showed me how to check my ad and encouraged me that we will succeed in the selling and renting of my timeshare.

- A. Viel (Tampa, FL)

I really appreciate Joseph call today. He very patiently walked me through getting my advertisement set up to get my timeshare sold. I was glad he called. I am excited to sell this unit!

- S. Ducharme (Seattle, WA)

I Want To Thank Jennifer Roush for helping me set up my online account.
I had a lot going on at the time we set up this account. I just forgot to set up the online account. I was just waiting for regular e-mails to come through Thanks again for great costumer service.

- D. Gordon (Carson City, NV)

I found Patrick very easy to talk to and very patient with me, it was nice to speak to someone without pressing a lot of different options to get to a real live person.

- M. Wright (Carson City, NV)

I just want to thank and congratulate Ed Winton for the help he provided me in revising my timeshare ad to allow maximum exposure. In addition to his suggestions on the ads content, he spent time with me in creating a variety of SEO content to enable greater opportunity for success. Since becoming affiliated with Buy A Timeshare.com, this is the first time that any staff has provided such effort in helping me to market my timeshare. Kudos to Ed.

You have permission to use this publicly.

- R. Taylor (Bowie, MD)

Att: Luis Villeda

Thank you for your attention and response to my concerns in our phone conversation today. I appreciated your honesty and straightforward, positive attitude. You relieved me of considerable anxiety!

You have my permission to share my comments as publicity for BuyATimeshare.

- M. Reed (La Junta, CO)

Thank you Jennifer for the wonderful customer service you provided me today. I appreciate the help you provided me and I will call you back at the end of September to possibly update my price.

- S. Watters (Canton, GA)

Johanna gave me excellent service. She explained everything in a clear fashion and gave me very good advice on how to handle the sale and rental of my timeshare.

- G. Depalma (Charlotte, NC)

Joseph,
You were very helpful to us in crafting descriptive statements about our property and our experiences at Westgate Town Center. We appreciate your grasp of the language that's most appropriate for advertising our vacation get-away. Thank you so much for your patience and information about how best we can move forward with this sales process. We're glad to know we can contact you directly should we want to touch base in the future.

- B. Wells (Jenkintown, PA)

To Whom it May Concern:

I am writing to compliment Ms. Jennifer Roush for the expeditious and professional way in which she handled my recent query. I’m sure that the follow-up to my situation will be equally professionally conducted. Jennifer is a pleasant and convivial representative for your organization and you should be commended for having her as a member of your staff.. I hope that she will be successful in fulfilling my needs and disposing of this timeshare. I am confident in the work of Jennifer and Paul McCormick.

- G. Weiler (Mequon, WI)

I just hung up with Johanna and I wanted to let you know that she was extremely helpful in helping me with writing my review for my timeshare that is currently on the market. She was able to guide me through the procedure and stayed with me until we were finished. I wrote the review and she was there to guide me.

Thank you Johanna, you were a great help.

- J. Fuller (Denver, CO)

To whom It May Concern:

You have my permission to use this publicly.

Patrick & Brandon were very nice to speak with and answered my questions, I needed answered.
They are both very kind and we appreciate that. We look forward to speaking with them again sometime.

Thank You!

- F. Albin (Clinton, MO)

Excellent Help today with Patrick Meagher! Thanks for informing me and motivating me to make my pricing and ad more attractive to potential buyers

- S. Hanock (Calabasas, CA)

To the management of Buyatimeshare.com

I William Haole would like to THANK Jennifer Roush for doing a very great job in assisting me through a process which would have been devastating to me and my family.

Jennifer Roush gave me an ear full of information that made me settle down because I was in a panic. I know now that Buyatimeshare.com has my best interest.

As a client I would like to bring to your attention the good work Jennifer Roush has done for me and my Family and to recognize her for a job well done Professionally. Thank you Jennifer Roush from the Haole Family.

Aloha

- W. Haole (Waimanalo, HI)

I received a telephone message today of which I could only make out the call back number. When I did call back to find out the nature of the call, I was met with the delightful Ms Jennifer Roush. She took me by the hand and patiently and politely led me through the various steps I needed to go through to finish/complete the paperwork necessary to help you help me sell my timeshare. She is, very knowledgeable, personable and competent. I feel very comfortable about the professionalism of the people working to help get my timeshare sold. Still keeping my fingers crossed!

9/4/2014

- R. Kirkland (Bahama, NC)

I would like to thank Jesika Bolin for her assistance with updating my ad for the sale of my timeshare!! I am hoping that this will help me in the sale of my timeshare. Once again Jesika thank you and keep up the good work!

9/4/2014

- D. Kohel (Racine, WI)

I just want to tell you how helpful Jennifer Roush was today. She pointed out additional ways to help market our timeshare and added several statements to our page that could get someone’s attention and a possible buyer. She’s a KEEPER.

9/4/2014

- B. Thorn (Clarksville, IN)

Brandon,You have my permission to use this publicly.It was great working with you today developing a concise and professional program to develop this extraordinary property. Your attention to detail and professionalism was extraordinary but more importantly you recognized the true heart and soul of this project, from working with me on pricing to the development of the sale of this timeshare, from your understanding of the water quality to the wild game and numerous amenities set forth. I am confident that after seeing your first draft we will be able to develop a very solid and extremely salable timeshare. Thank you so very much for your kind attention to this matter. I am looking forward to your first draft!

9/3/2014

- J. Carlin (Houtzdale, PA)

Hello-I wanted to say Jennifer Roush helped me today and I give her an A+ on customer service. Very friendly!!

9/3/2014

- D. Zimmerman (Ontario, CA)

Johanna,It was a pleasure speaking with you today. Your pleasant attitude and helpfulness was greatly appreciated.Thank you,

9/3/2014

- C. Youse (Henrico, NC)

To whom it may concern:
I talked to Jennifer Roush today and she had a lot of patience with me to set up my account. She was very nice professional and explained to me what I should do. Sometimes it takes me a while to work on my computer. She didn't rush me at all. Thank you Jennifer for everything you did for me.

9/3/2014

- B. Sietsema (Bitely, MI)

I wish to express the wonderful experience I had with your customer service representative Jennifer Roush, she was very informative and helped me set up my on line account.

9/3/2014

- J. Martino (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I contacted Buyatimeshare today and spoke with Jennifer Roush regarding my timeshare at David Walleys Resort that I have advertised with you. I wanted to let you know that she was a pleasant and very helpful representative and took care of all my questions and requests. You are fortunate to have her on your team!

9/3/2014

- V.Kerby (San Juan Bautista, CA)

Thank you Jennifer for the update on my account, you were very helpful. I appreciate all the info and I am looking forward to receiving offers against my property.

9/3/2014

- F.Ifram (Oakville, ON Canada)

I am glad to recommend Brandon for his assistance in helping me file reviews for two time shares this morning. His instructions were clear. He was friendly. I got real satisfaction from being able to finish the submission. With every good wish.

9/2/2014

- H. Fuller (Claremont, CA)

I spoke to Chris one of your customer service representatives on August 28 and was very pleased at how courteous and helpful he was. Not only did he help me navigate the website so that I could edit my ad, he gave me excellent tips on how to enhance my listing so more people will notice it. I was most pleased and surprised.You may use this note in your ads if you wish.

9/1/2014

- L.Sullivan (Dayton, OH)

Jennifer Chase immediately took care of my needs by returning my call and working to address my concerns. Her cordial voice and genuine work ethic made me very confident that I am with the right business. I can say that I am very happy to be working with a great team.
Ms. Chase, you Rock....

"You have my permission to use this publicly"

8/30/2014

- M. Espinosa (Houston, TX)

Hi Johanna,

I Just want to let you & your superiors know that you did a fabulous job working this through with me on the computer this morning. Your patience and experience in handling this matter were exceptional, Thank you.

8/29/2014

- D. Eckers (Minneapolis, MN)

Good Afternoon,

This message is an FYI, I had the pleasure of speaking to your associate Chris today. He was very courteous and extremely helpful in assisting me with my inquiries today. I want to compliment him in his professionalism.

8/29/2014

- N. Riofrio (Orlando, FL)

Johanna is a real professional she helped me out a lot with your online service thank you again.

8/29/2014

- S. Piazza (Lynbrook, NY)

The interaction with Brandon was excellent! I do approve or I grant my permission to be used for future purposes.I am very happy to be a recipient of the services provided by Buyatimeshare.com's Customer Service.

8/28/2014

- B. Turner (Columbus, OH)

I was in need of help with my account today, and Luis talked me through it very successfully. You should watch him, he’s a keeper. He knows what he’s doing!!!!
8/28/2014

- H. Omer (Tampa, FL)

Hi Johanna, I most definitely appreciated your call today, we really do need to sell this timeshare and your call today assured me that there is a possibility for this to happen. You were very nice, professional and very easy to talk to. Thank you...

8/28/2014

- D. Hatton (Hazard, KY)

Brandon Pietsch was a very nice sounding gentleman. He explained how the buy/sell of our Wyndham condos. I really appreciate his patience with me. I hope he continues to be a help to us. You may use this information publically.

8/27/2014

- G. Blakeney (Calhoun, LA)

Good job! When handling our questions and concerns, very polite in handling our call.

8/27/2014

- M. Dela Rosa (Santa Clara, CA)

I wanted to thank you Jennifer Roush for all your help today. I appreciate how detailed you where with all the information from photos to deed/title work and everything in between. Your customer service was above and beyond and wish all my CS experiences where that amazing!
THANK YOU!!

8/27/2014

- M. Sykora (Montgomery, TX)

August 27th 2014 I call Buyatimeshare at (800)648-6886 and was connected to Ms. Jennifer Roush and Ms. Roush walk me through the on line process, I thank you guys for people like Ms. Jennifer Roush, she rocks, she gives me a peace of mind with what was going on with the business at hand, she was and is very exceptional, thank you very much Ms. Roush.

8/27/2014

- G. Frank (San Bernardino, CA)

Hi Johanna, many thanks for your patience today when I was trying to set up our account, I finally managed to do it. Again, many thanks for your time and patience!

8/27/2014

- A. Hime (Chatham, ON Canada)

I would like to thank Mark Adams and Luis Villeda for the help with my account.

8//27/2014

- B. Shelefka (Kingston, PA)

I was well satisfied with the service that Chris gave me helping me to get my new account, He really help me a lot.

8/26/2014

- D. Cahoon (Huntersville, NC)

Edward was most helpful in answering my numerous questions and in writing script for our ad!!!

8/26/2014

- L.LeDoux (Orange, CA)

Today I had a phone call from Edward who went through the website that I have my Time Share on the market.He was very organized and clear about what is there on the user site and what I need to know and what to do.I am grateful that I was given information about how this works.I also know that if I need further information or repeat of what I was given, I can contact him again.The website looks really good.Also you have my permission to use this publicly.

8/25/2014

- M. Dennert (North Haven,S.A Australia)

I had the pleasure of talking to Jennifer Roush she was very helpful in my questions about my timeshare. She led me in the right direction and showed me how to operate the timeshare site. She should be commended for her work and knowledge in handling problems that customers have! She is a asset to your company.

8/25/2014

- M.Grzybowski (Smyrna, DE)

I spoke to Patrick this morning returning a message to call your agency on the voice-mail of my phone. He was very helpful to me and gave me some much needed information concerning another Time Share company we signed up to use their services on Saturday evening. We were having second thoughts about signing and had tried to do some research yesterday. We are not computer smart so it takes us awhile. We still had a lot of questions and Patrick was extremely helpful in giving us much needed information. We saw a lot of red flags go up after the seminar and after a lot of prayer for guidance I feel Patrick filled in the empty spaces. We are so grateful. He was very good to not only answer any questions we had but to explain thoroughly also.

8/25/2014

- G. Caulk (Pana, IL)

Sirs,
I recently called in to get help in setting up the advertising account for my timeshare. A young lady by the name of Johanna Arroyo answered the phone and told me she would like to help me set up the account. I found her to be knowledgeable about both computers and what was needed by your company. She was patient with my fumbling, cheerful, and helpful throughout the task. When we were finished I felt very good and positive about Buyatimeshare and their exceptional employees.Y0OU HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE THIS FOR PUBLICITY

8/23/2014

- B. Schimpf (Greenwood Village, CO)

Thanks, for all your support and new ideas in helping me to sell my timeshare also giving me permission to use publicly have a great day.

8/22/2014

- B. Lee (Suitland, MD)

Hello Luis Villeda,

I must admit, I wasn't sure how BuyATimeshare.com would help me, but not only have you helped me understand the process and what I can do to get my timeshare sold, but you worked with me and my personal situation to give me results over and above what I expected. That's called "value added" and I am impressed (and happy)!! Cheers to Luis!! And thank you from the bottom of my heart.You have my permission to use this publicly.

8/22/2014

- C. Richhart (Lansdale, PA)

I called for assistance in attempting to sell my time share and I had the pleasure of talking to Customer Care Manager, Edward Winton. He took ample time in helping me with key wording which would attract potential buyers. He was friendly and efficient in taking the time to assist me. You have my permission to use this publicly.

8/21/2014

- R. Fiordeliso (Brockport, NY)

I just want to say thank you Jennifer Roush you were very helpful and knowledgeable assistant. Who was able to help me with all that I needed and pointed me into the direction I needed to go, and was able to answer all my questions. I would say keep her on staff because she will take your company a long ways. THUMBS UP TO JENNIFER

8/20/2014

- N. Parker (Burgess, VA)

To whom it may concern,
Just letting you know that Brandon did a nice job in helping me set up an account today. Hopefully my timeshare will sell now.

8/20/2014

- J. Scheiter (Collinsville, IL)

Jennifer is a true professional and a pleasure to speak with. She is certainly an asset to your organization.

8/19/2014

- Dr. A . Shakt (Newtown, PA)

So far, I have been impressed with the service and knowledge that I have received from your organization. I am a new customer and have just started, but the professionalism thus far has given me confidence that I may succeed in selling my timeshare in Cabos San Lucas.

I just spoke with Brandon Pietsch, Customer Service, and my customer service experience with him was not only pleasant, but it was exceptional in that he walked me through the link that I had to fill out in order to follow all procedures regarding the advertising and sale of the unit. He made sure that I understood all that needed to be done on my end and his knowledge gave me confidence that I could master this on my own.

If need be, you have my permission to use this token of my appreciation publicly and I look forward to a pleasant and successful completion of my transaction.

8/19/2014

- J. Fuller (Denver, CO)

Dear Sirs, I would like to let you know that I spoke with Luis Villeda today regarding my Timeshare Ad and he answered all my questions and also helped me with suggesting I put it up for rent in the meantime, which I appreciated. He was very knowledgeable, and very easy to speak with.
Also, you have my permission to post on your website.

8/18/2014

- J.Gauthier (West Chesterfield, NH)

I had a talk with Jennifer Roush regarding my timeshare and she was very helpful. I cannot ask for anybody more helpful than she was. She took me to sites that I didn't even know about thank you for all your help professorial Jennifer and be safe thanks.

8/18/2014

- J. Marsh (Saint Pauls, NC)

Dear Jennifer Roush,
Thank you for your assistance today. I had trouble logging in to my account, but you were fantastic in helping me to log in and make edits to each account. Your personality, patience and professionalism made our interaction in resolving my problem splendid. Again, thanks for all you have done for me in this endeavor.

8/18/2014

- H. Jeffreys (Fort Washington, MD)

Good morning, I just did business with Jennifer Roush & she did a wonderful job walking me through all information that I needed.

8/18/2014

- R. Mcallister (Vincennes, IN)

On a quick note to say that I am very happy with the response from Jennifer Chase. She was friendly and took care of all my concerns quickly. She was expedient regarding any updates required on my timeshare ad at Carriage Hills Resort. Now we wait and see what potential buyers there are that might be interested in this great timeshare value.You have my permission to post this email.

8/15/2014

- M. Despault (Picton, ON Canada)

I had the pleasure to speak with your associate Jennifer Roush today and she was very helpful and pleasant. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

8/15/2014

- J. Gleason (Marlton, NJ)

I had a phone call from Chris in customer service to help me setup my online advertisement, managing account. We got online and went to the website where he walked me through the steps. Explained, what each step did and how to use them. Now I can find out how many people have viewed the website, made an offer or add + delete in the advertisement if I want. EXCELLENT JOB CUSTOMER SERVICE. P.S You have my permission to use this publicly

8/12/2014

- J. Ursa (La Puente, CA)

I spoke to Jennifer today, 08/12/14. She was very helpful. We modified my ad and set up a new password. She explained all information and how to navigate in "my account." Peace of mind. Thanks.

8/12/2014

- H. Shemler (Fort Washington, MD)

I was very satisfied with the help I received today from Chris, your Customer Service Representative.He helped me to edit and expand on my Cypress Point Resort offering making it far more interesting and attractive. Chris is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with and he is in keeping with the quality service your company provides.

8/12/2014

- J. Elpi Jr. (Old Saybrook, CT)

Hi, My Name is Mr. Barton and on 8-11-14 I had the pleasure of specking to a Jennifer Roush about an issue with my time share.
She was very helpful to me and very pleasant to talk to. I would like to let you know you have a great staff and I enjoy working with you.You have my permission to use this publicly

8/12/2014

- A.Barton (Massena, NY)

Chris was so very helpful in guiding me threw my sight. I am not very computer smart and he was very patient with me. He is a big plus for your company.

8/11/2014

- P. Robinson (Canyon Country, CA)

To Whom It May Concern,
Ms. Jennifer Roush was very helpful to me today; she answered all my questions and assisted me with updating my current website page. She also reviewed the rental program for my timeshare.
"You have my permission to use this publicly".Thanks for excellent service,

8/11/2014

- S. Afflalo (San Diego, CA)

I talked with Joseph this morning; minutes ago. He was most helpful and most patient with me. I am a senior with limited (meaning I am SLOW) computer skills. I work on a computer all day but still. I learned a lot of good information and hopefully I will be able to navigate enough to learn what is happening with our ads.

8/8/2014

- Mr. and Mrs. Kermmoade (Plymouth, MN)

I've had excellent quality of customer service talking to the online rep Chris. He was extremely helpful and has been working diligently to find a buyer for my timeshare. I would recommend buy a timeshare to anyone looking to buy / sell a timeshare.

8/8/2014

- J. Josafath (Ruskin, FL)

To whom it may concern
I just received polite and helpful service from Jennifer Roush. She walked me through the website and I had no trouble at all.

8/7/2014

- F. Wallner (Massapequa Park, NY)

To Whom It May Concern:

I appreciate the recent help I got from Mr. Edward Winton. He helped us update our ads regarding our World Mark by Wyndham timeshare that is on the market. Edward made sure new eye catcher description of the timeshare was shown.

8/7/2014

- L. Villanueva (Milpitas, CA)

To Whom It May Concern:
I have just spoken with Jennifer Roush on a return call to Buyatimeshare. Jennifer is very courteous and knowledgeable. She walked me through my account on the website and offered future assistance.

8/7/2014

- G. Anderson (Peekskill, NY)

I am writing to express my appreciation and satisfaction with the customer service at BuyATimeshare.com. On two occasions, I had the pleasant opportunity to speak with Jennifer Roush regarding our advertisement at BuyATimeshare.com. Both times she was helpful, knowledgeable and very patient with me.My most recent conversation was regarding some questions and concerns that I shared with Jennifer in regards to a recent email I received inquiring about our timeshare. I felt supported and greatly helped concerning our possible timeshare sale.You have my permission to use my email and comments publicly sharing my satisfaction with the BuyATimeshare.com and customer service I have received.

8/6/2014

- P. Fleck (Reading, PA)

I talk to Jennifer Roush, from Buy a Timeshare about my timeshare. She was very courteous, polite and helpful to me. She explained to me step by step to update my advertisement. I appreciated her help.

8/6/2014

- A. Zavala (Tampa, FL)

Thank you, Patrick for showing me how to get though my adverting of my timeshare for all your patience and great service today, also giving me permission for publicity I think I can get though this with your help. Have great and blessed day.

8/6/2014

- B. Lee (Suitland, MD)

I had exceptional help in regards to my time share advertisement with your company today with Jennifer. She was very patient, through and informative with my concerns and questions.

8/5/2014

- B. Blair (Fort Mohave, AZ)

I talked to Jennifer Roush today for about 45:00 minutes. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and her patience with us outstanding. Answered all questions we had, walked us through your entire system until we were comfortable using it our self’s.

8/5/2014

- Mr. and Mrs. Nevins (Eagle River, AK)

Mr. Luis Villeda (Director of Customer Service),

I, Javier G. Virgen would like you to cancel my account in advertisement my Timeshare. After a serious thought I have decided to keep my timeshare and not to put it up for sale anymore. I very grateful to you and all the fine staff for such a wonderful job you do but especially for you professional and effective service. Thank you so very much!

8/5/2014

- J. Virgen (Magna, UT)

Thank you, thank you , thank you . I am glad I spoke with you today, Jennifer you were very helpful, the information I received from you was very helpful and informative. You answered my questions, again thank you very much.

8/5/2014

- R. Stuart (Mansfield, TX)

Hello there, today I had the pleasure of dealing with Jennifer Roush who was very pleasant and extremely helpful... She spent a lot of time on the phone with me trying to figure out different ways to increase visibility and sales potential for my unit. She seemed very knowledgeable in regards to what she was doing as well. I hope she gets the proper recognition as everyone always hears negative feedback, but not always the positive, and she was just magnificent and I can't speak highly enough of my experience with her today. Thank you for your time,

8/4/2014

- J. Picard (Manchester, NH)

Jennifer Roush has helped me so much today, and if it doesn't sell now the future buyers are the ones missing out. She has the ability to calm a frustrated seller like me again to feel like we are doing everything that we can do to sell my timeshare.

8/4/2014

- D. Sudnick (Casa Grande, AZ)

We have been very impressed with your company and the professional level of communication. Kendra did a great job of walking us through the whole presentation from beginning to end. We were very skeptical of the front fees, but relaxed as the process began to make sense.

Today, I had another pleasant surprise. Kendra was busy, so Luis Villeda offered to assist me. He gave me a great refresher course on navigating the website. I can again find where to look for the activity on our advertisement."You have my permission to use this publicly"

8/4/2014

- J. Henry (Huntington Beach, CA)

I found your communication with me, regarding the ad to sell my timeshare, to be very patient, kind and very helpful. You are one in a million! You have my permission to use this publicly. I am an elderly woman and it took some time to navigate me through where I needed to be to see the results. Thank you again.

8/4/2014

- F. Curtis (Mount Vernon, OH)

Hi, my name is Arthur Barton and this is my first experience with your company. I would like you to know I just talked with a Joanna Arroyo and she was great with helping me with my problem I was having trouble setting up my account to use. She explained everything which made it easy to do. It’s also very nice that the people spoke English so you could understand them. Joanna was very pleasant to talk to. I wish there were more people like her so when people have a problem to solve, they get the right help.Thank you and God Bless

8/4/2014

- A. Barton (Massena, NY)

Thank you, Stephanie. I appreciate your help. I’m hoping with your help, I’ll be able to sell this timeshare!!

8/2/2014

- B. Carr (Myrtle Beach, SC)

Hi there,

I just wanted to express what a great experience it was to have talked with Luis, he was so informative and pleasant to talk with...he is of course trying to help me with the sale of my time share,I would highly recommend him (or whomever he has trained) to anyone who is trying to do the same. They truly try to get the job done and done right.You have my permission to use this publicly.

8/2/2014

- L. Travis (Phoenix, AZ)

Hi Guys

We just want to make a small comment to express our thanks at the help given to us recently by your staff, when opening an account with you, in order to sell our timeshare unit in Orlando. It was much appreciated.We have been trying to sell this unit for many years without success, but with your help I am hopeful of achieving this sale in the near future."You have my permission to use this publicly"

8/1/2014

- Mr. and Mrs. Hookway (Ocean Reef , Australia)

This is a team effort and I want to send a special thanks to Cliff and Jennifer. You were very patient in answering my many questions.

8/1/2014

- L. Gillingham (New Castle, PA)

Hello,

I randomly called today just to check the status on my account activity and had the BEST customer service from Jennifer. She not only took her time but donated her knowledge on how to better access and navigate through the website/account. As well, she ensured to upload the Deed which was sent and updated the advertisement on my account. She is definitely a valuable asset to your team and can you extend my appreciation to her from me please…and it wouldn’t hurt to give her a raise either. Thanks for all the hard work and GREAT customer service

8/1/2014

- J. Smith (Laveen, AZ)

My experience with Jennifer Chase was exceptional. She was very cordial and helpful in taking care of my situation that I contacted her about. She was prompt in returning my emails and she tried her best to help me with the questions I had. Overall I was extremely satisfied with the customer service provided me.

8/1/2014

- D. Duke (Los Fresnos, TX)

Jennifer did a great job and was professional.

7/31/2014

- R. Sanderson III (San Antonio, TX)

Jennifer,

Thank you very much for your help and total explanation today about our Timeshare possible sale. I certainly will keep in touch on a regular basis as I now understand the importance of doing so. We have enjoyed the travels, especially since we could go to so many locations. There comes a time when "age" catches up with you. Thanks again.

7/31/2014

- M. Steinhauer (San Antonio, TX)

I talked to Jennifer Roush today and it was a very informative and helpful experience. She was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful in helping me set up my online account with you. Jennifer was very knowledgeable and understanding concerning my questions. This was a very pleasant experience. You have the right to publish these comments.

7/30/2014

- L. Mason (Mayfield, KY)

I was very satisfied with the help that I received from Patrick Meagher during all of my questions. Thank You

You have my permission to use this publicly

7/30/2014

- B. Williams (Parker, AZ)

I want to thank Joe for all his help. He was informative, courteous, and professional.
Thank you,

7/30/2014

- R. Zeffiro (Matawan, NJ)

Just wanted to express my thanks to the following employees for their great help with my ad on this web site
I need to sell my timeshare and found this site on my diamond property I set up an account, they answered within a very short time and have help me thru the process the whole way. I Want to thank the following people for walking me thru every step as well as the many questions that I had Joe Danic, Jennifer Roush, Johanna Arroyo have help me with setting up account to modifying my advertisement. Every time I have called they answer and help me feel that I have a chance to actually sell my timeshare. If you are trying to sell your timeshare, this is the place to list it; I am hoping that mine will sell shortly as they have put great effort in my ad as well as promoting it I believe that this company has some of the best people who have your interest at heart.Thank you

7/30/2014

- M. Turner (Eagle River, AK)

I have had a delightful conversation with Jennifer Roush and just wanted to inform you of her willingness to help and a wealth of information. She was polite and I felt like I was being spoken to with some respect instead of just another # or caller. We are in great hopes that you can sell our timeshare. Please let her know that I applaud her ability to work with the public.

7/29/2014

- Mr. & Mrs. Hibner (Cave Creek, AZ)

Review of Telephone Conversation.

I found the call to be very informative. The customer service representative Chris guided me through the Buyatimeshare website, and answered all my related questions.You have permission to use this publicly.

7/28/2014

- K. Shafer (Rohnert Park, CA)

Mr. Edward Winton,

I wanted to thank you very much for your help today and the time you spent with me. You are very knowledgeable and helpful. You are excellent at your job.

7/28/2014

- S. Watkins (Pauls Valley, OK)

This morning I was attended for the representative Jennifer Chase, regarding the new contract for rent my Time Share, she was a very professional and courteous She provide to me the information necessary to arrive a very good decision. “You have my permission to use this publicly."

7/28/2014

- V. Perez (Orinda, CA)

I had very good service with my last customer service experience with Patrick Meagher. I appreciated all the information that was provided me.
7/27/2014

- L. Curtis (Stevinson, CA)

I had an excellent conversation today with Joseph Vasquez. He is very polite and pleasant to talk to. We discussed additional options to assist in selling my timeshare and I decided to drop my price by $1000.00

7/25/2014

- J. Saad (Reno, NV)

Buyatimeshare,

We were very pleased with the excellent service we received from your representative Mr. Joe Vazquez in response to our phone call. He immediately had all the information at his disposal that we wished. He was very polite, to the point, knowledgeable and clear in his discussion with us. Joe is a valued asset to your firm.

7/24/2014

- Mr. and Mrs. Schwarz (Penticton BC Canada)

Stephanie Doucette from the New Hampshire office was a great help in assisting me to establish my internet account .I can only hope that the remainder will go so easy.

7/24/2014

- L. French (Boston, MA)

To whom it may concern,
I just wanted to pay Tim Levi and also Jennifer Roush a big Compliment for being so helpful and answered all my questions when I talked to them today.

7/23/2014

- E. Potts (Houston, TX)

I had a helpful conversation with Stephanie today.Thanks!

7/23/2014

- K. Hauger Beebe (Aurora, CA)

I just want to send a thank you note. Chris was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful. Thanks again

7/22/2014

- K. Johnson (Aztec, NM)

Hi Chris

Thank you for excellent customer service and patience. Your level of expertise was phenomenal.
Your level of experience as you helped me navigate through the website.

7/21/2014

- S. Hall (Fort Washington, MD)

Dear Chris,

Thank you for your help with the advertising of our timeshare. You made me aware of the tools and resources that are available to us on the website that we did not know about. You took the time to talk me through several of the tools as well as tips for ensuring that our ad stays at the top of the list. We appreciate your time and patience! We haven't spoken with but a couple of representatives from your company but you exceeded my expectations with your level of customer service.Thanks again!

7/20/2014

- D. Farrington (Madison, MS)

I recently put my timeshare on the market through your company. I have heard a lot of stories about advertising a timeshare for sale and once you have paid your money that is the last you hear from the company involved. Last week I returned home after a week away and was pleasantly surprised to have a message from Buyatimeshare providing me with some information and asking me to call back to ensure I was familiar with the services you provide.
I called back a few days later and spoke with a young lady Jocelyn who walked me through the process of getting into my account and how to update information on the account etc. Thank you for the assistance you have provided and I can only hope that your services will result in the sale of the property.You have permission to use this publicly.

7/20/2014

- C. Towson (Winnipeg, MB Canada)

I would like to say my interaction with Jennifer Chase via email was a very pleasing experience. As soon as I asked a question I got an immediate response. WELL DONE JENNIFER!!!!!!!!

7/18/2014

- P. Williams (Forked River, NJ)

To whom it my concern, I talked to customer service (CRIS CONDON) and he was very helpful and also very nice. You have my permission to use this publicly. Thank you for all your help.

7/18/2014

- L. Wong (Clearlake Park, CA)

Dear Chris,

I would like to compliment you on the manner in which you assisted me today.

I was having difficulty in accessing your web site and viewing my advertisement etc. however with your assistance I have resolved that problem.
You also helped me to review and add to my advertisement and understand how to do this in the future.Thank you again.

7/17/2014

- I. Sills (Coombabah Qld, AU)

I just tried to return a call from Chris. He was not available so I talked with Johanna Arroya. She was helpful and very pleasant. It was a pleasure to talk with her. She gave me the information on where to email a scanned copy of my deed. I also have a copy of the title guarantee. You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/17/2014

- C. Hellwig (Chattanooga, TN)

I want to thank Patrick Meagher for his help today. I haven't been receiving any emails; he fixed that problem and answered all my questions today. He also has patience with those of us who are not computer smart.
You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/17/2014

- R. Norris (Mount Vernon, IN)

What an awesome employee you have in Joanna. She went way above any and all expectation I might have had. Although this was a “required” step to advertising our timeshare Joanna was both patient and delightful. She should get 5 stars out of five. I’m happy to allow you to use this review.

7/16/2014

- B. Begue (Indiana)

It was a pleasure to talk to you Jennifer. You provide excellent service. Thank you for that. You have a professional skill about your job. Thanks for help. I gave my permission to publish it.

7/16/2014

- M. Singh (Newark, CA)

Thanks, Jennifer for the excellent guidance and help in discussion regarding our time share options...and for the help in navigating a very busy website. You service was courteous, understandable and encouraging.

No doubt we will be visiting again.

7/16/2014

- R. Talley (Sun City, AZ)

I had the good fortune this morning of speaking with Customer Service Representative Joseph Manfredi. I had some questions concerning a purchase agreement that was sent to me by an outside broker, and I was questioning its legitimacy. Mr. Mandfredi asked some pertinent questions of me, and then requested that I fax him a copy of the agreement so he could review it and address my concerns. He called me a short while later, and we discussed some of the elements of the document and related issues.

I felt assured by - and in agreement with - Mr. Manfredi. His input confirmed my earlier research, and I voiced my appreciation to him. I am pleased to inform his supervisor(s) as to the merit of his advice and the courteous, professional manner with which he treated me.

7/16/2014

- J. Stein (Anchorage, AK)

I had the pleasure of speaking with Edward Winton the other day. It was one of the most pleasurable experiences I ever had over the phone.

Ed was extremely polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He really helped me quite a bit. He has a very high degree of patience.Of all the people I ever spoke to over the phone (any company) for assistance; Ed was by far in the top 5%.Buyatimeshare is fortunate to have Edward Winton on its team.

7/16/2014

- J. Guadagno (Brightwaters, NY)

Hello,

I was on the phone with customer service Chris Condon who gave me a call to give me my first update on my ad. He was very helpful in answering questions. You can certainly use this e-mail message as my review.

7/15/2014

- D. D'Ermo (Hamilton,ON Canada)

Johanna Arroyo took my call today. I found her to be really knowledgeable, courteous, unusually helpful, and very friendly. You have my permission to use this e-mail publicly.

7/15/2014

- J. Vitale (Granada Hills, CA)

Patrick, I enjoyed doing computer business with you. You were very persistent and I need to be treated as such. I am totally intimidated by my computer skills and would rather not be bothered than to continue, SO thank you so much for your help. I'm confident that we will get through this "huge transaction in my life" with competent employees like you. You have my permission to use this 'note of gratitude' publicly and as you see fit. My apologies for not using FaceBook and/or any of the other companies that require lots of information! Thanks again for all you did for me.

7/11/2014

- V. Winslow (Aurora, CO)

Chris did a great job of helping me to understand what to put on our advertising. He was very courteous and a good speller LOL

Thanks and hope you sell our Timeshare soon

7/10/2014

- D. McBride (Gold Hill, OR)

Thanks for your help, Chris, in getting me thru the advertising section. I would have never done it without your help.I appreciated it.

7/10/2014

- C. Sodini (Sun City West, AZ)

I really appreciate the time, courtesy extended, and patience’s your representative afford to me in setting up and managing my account. I will be mailing my deed as soon as I can get a copy made. Thank you again.

7/10/2014

- J. Marlotte (Grand Junction, CO)

I’ve just received a reply to my email for help from a young man called Chris. I just wanted to tell you how helpful he was. Phoned back very quickly after my email was sent and answered all my questions politely and cheerfully. I wasn’t expecting such a helpful person and would just like you to know what I thought of his manner great.

7/9/2014

- C. Warner (Warkworth, New Zealand (aotearoa))

I just spoke to Jennifer Roush about my account that I have with you and she was a big help and very nice demeanor about her.

7/9/2014

- P.Bruening (Eaton, CO)

Your customer service rep Patrick was exceptional. Both intelligent and caring, he seemed to only have one customer, me. I really appreciate his advice and service.

7/9/2014

- D. Zupko (Largo, FL)

I am new to Buyatimeshare, as I help my 92-year old aunt, sell her timeshare. Your team has been professional and courteous throughout the process of explaining how the sales/advertising works, assisting in opening the account, maintaining contact with me. I have really appreciated the personal attention combined with the internet advertising. However, today I tried to login after watching the video on how to access “my account”, edit, etc. I have a low tolerance for computer glitches, especially for things that aren’t essential to my life.

I fully expected to be passed on to several different departments when I called the main toll-free number. My experience was far different from what I get from the computer tech support groups I’ve had to call in the last 5 years. The young man Patrick Meagher who answered the main toll-free number was cheerful, knew exactly what had happened to cause difficulty in logging on and had it “fixed” in fewer than 5 minutes from the time I placed the call. Then, he made sure I could log in and could get to what I needed.

This kind of service gives me confidence that I have put my aunt in good hands. Thank you so much.

7/9/2014

- D.Mayeux (Baton Rouge, LA)

We spoke with Chris yesterday regarding our request to sell our week of timeshare in Marriott's Grande Vista in Orlando. He gave us good info on the sales procedure about 2 weeks into the process and that another update will come in a couple of weeks. He was reassuring, helpful, and encouraging. He answered all our questions and made some suggestions to improve our visibility in the market. We look forward to success, hopefully fairly soon. Thanks for your service. You have our permission to use this publicly.

7/9/2014

- L. & S. Rooks (Lynn Haven, FL)

Thanks Stephanie for assisting me with my concerns about sending in the Deed and assuring me that it is safe to send in. I will mail it in ASAP. Thanks also for taking the time to walk me through the Account set up process and for explaining the fields to me. You were very courteous. I am loving doing business (very timely) with BuyATimeShare.com so far and is looking fwd to great results with selling my property.

Thanks

7/8/2014

- L. Sterling (Lauderdale Lakes, FL)

Would like to thank Chris for his info and help also very helpful is Nathan Kelly. Thank you.

7/8/2014

- E. Nicholson (Holbrook, NY)

I was at a loss as to how I would fill out my information on this site, After calling me with information I needed to sell my timeshare, The person I spoke to walked me through the entire forms and gave me step by step instructions. She was very pleasant to talk to, and never got frustrated with how much time I took to type the information she gave me. It was a pleasure speaking with her. And the job got done perfectly. You may use this post any way you like, for managements to view, or advertising.

7/8/2014

- D. Marfil (Molino, FL)

Hi there. Just some feed back to say Chris was exceptional today and I was very impressed with how are you help me through the procedure. He was very thorough very friendly and very understanding so thank you very much I totally recommend Chris.

7/8/2014

- G. Ellis (Maida Vale, Wa, AU)

Dear Sir or Madam:
I am writing about my recent experience in talking to your Representative Jennifer Roush. She restored my confidence in signing up with Buyatimeshare after a poor experience with a recent bad telephone contact. She helped relieve me of my apprehension about signing up for a rental experience by going over the website advertisement as well as reviewing the recent changes made to my ad.
People don't realize that when you purchase a Timeshare it opens the door to a lot of callers who are touting their businesses. I don't like this and when expressed to your representative, she gave me support to the way I have handled these contacts.
I must say that I feel much better since talking to her and I feel more confident that I made the right choice in purchasing my time share as well as the choice in signing with Buyatimeshare to rent my property. She should be recognized for her service.

7/5/2014

- M. Venerable (Perris, CA)

It is my pleasure to say this time spent with Stephanie Doucette was a great pleasure.
This person is a gem that is very polished, you have great online contact person.
Keep up the great job Stephanie.

7/3/2014

- R. Lafleur (Falconbridge, ON, Canada)

I spoke earlier in June with Johanna Arroyo and she was very helpful. You have my permission to quote me on that.

7/2/2014

- C. Hendricks (Addison, IL)

Hello,
I wish to thank Stephanie Doucette, as she was extremely helpful, and very pleasant to talk with.
I'm also very happy with the service from Ron Marino, he is insightful, and lead me through the process to advertise my timeshare, I'm happy that I chose your company.

7/2/2014

- K. Fabricius (Bakersfield, CA)

Thank you, Johanna for your help today with locating my ad, facilitating a price alteration, and generally advising me about the process. I found your assistance exceptional.

You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/2/2014

- W. Tiffany (Corvallis, OR)

I write this e-mail regarding speaking with Johanna Arroyo. She assisted me with managing my account. She was very nice; kind voice, lots of patience with me (I am not the smartest or fastest person on the computer). My experience with Johanna was exceptional. If we use scale on performance 1- 10 I will give her 10 plus . Thank you

7/2/2014

- S. Skoczen (Oswego,IL)

Dear Carolina

When I decided to sell my timeshare I didn’t know anything about how to do it and what I can expect. Your orientation and help through several phone calls gave me the assuredness that I was doing it well. Thanks to you I have the advertisement I wanted and a hopeful of selling my timeshare.
I am grateful for all your assistance and help.

My respects

Note: You have my permission to use this publicly

7/2/2014

- E. Santiago (Manati, PR)

I would like to thank you for the friendly advice and extra help with selling my timeshare because I’m going through a very difficult time in my life a divorce and back surgery in a few weeks so I hope to sell this to help me in these desperate times. So the well trained staff has been very kind and professional.

7/2/2014

- K. Tarrant (Conway Springs, KS)

To Whom It May Concern:

Chris has been extremely helpful to us in explaining the procedures involved in selling our property. He is very friendly and courteous. If a future occasion arises, we would definitely ask for his services again.

Respectfully,

7/1/2014

- Mr. & Mrs. Rosenblum (Anaheim, CA)
Login
Sell My Timeshare

Also, I would like to receive monthly promotional emails from BuyaTimeshare until I withdraw my request

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Timeshare Hot Deals

Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Glade

Buy a Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Glade

Ad #: 87741
Asking: $16997 Negotiable
Rental: $600 Negotiable
Bedrooms: Any
Usage: Annual
Week: Float
"

Fairfield Glade, set on 12,500 acres of the Cumberland Plateau, offers a vacation for the entire family. The resort is home to a 36-hole golf cours"


Pahio Resorts Bali Hai Villas

Rent a Pahio Resorts Bali Hai Villas

Ad #: 95195
Asking: $18500 Or Best Offer
Bedrooms: 1
Usage: Biennial Even Years
Week: Float
"

Nestled on a cliff near the challenging


Marriott's OceanWatch Villas at Grande Dunes

Sell my Marriott's OceanWatch Villas at Grande Dunes

Ad #: 10312742
Asking: $7000 Negotiable
Rental: $1199 Firm
Bedrooms: 2
Usage: Annual
Week: Float
"

Marriott's OceanWatch Villas is located oceanfront in the prestigious Grande Dunes private development, amidst a spectacular stretch of Carolina co"


Sheraton Vistana Villages

Sell a Sheraton Vistana Villages

Ad #: 66891
Asking: $18599 
Bedrooms: 2 Lockout
Usage: Annual
Week: Float
"

Create magical vacation memories with the perfect Florida vacation. Sheraton Vistana Villag"


Snow Lake Lodge

Rent a Snow Lake Lodge

Ad #: 96321
Asking: $4998 
Bedrooms: 1
Usage: Annual
Week: 0
Week: Float
"Your stay at Snow Lake Lodge will guarantee a memorable vacation. Big Bear Lake and Valley are about 50 miles east of San Bernardino in the San Bernar"


Contact Us to see your Timeshare Here!