Timeshare Testimonials

Buyatimeshare.com Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Stephanie Doucette from the New Hampshire office was a great help in assisting me to establish my internet account .I can only hope that the remainder will go so easy.

7/24/2014

- L. French (Boston, MA)

To whom it may concern,
I just wanted to pay Tim Levi and also Jennifer Roush a big Compliment for being so helpful and answered all my questions when I talked to them today.

7/23/2014

- E. Potts (Houston, TX)

I had a helpful conversation with Stephanie today.Thanks!

7/23/2014

- K. Hauger Beebe (Aurora, CA)

I just want to send a thank you note. Chris was able to answer all my questions and was very helpful. Thanks again

7/22/2014

- K. Johnson (Aztec, NM)

Hi Chris

Thank you for excellent customer service and patience. Your level of expertise was phenomenal.
Your level of experience as you helped me navigate through the website.

7/21/2014

- S. Hall (Fort Washington, MD)

Dear Chris,

Thank you for your help with the advertising of our timeshare. You made me aware of the tools and resources that are available to us on the website that we did not know about. You took the time to talk me through several of the tools as well as tips for ensuring that our ad stays at the top of the list. We appreciate your time and patience! We haven't spoken with but a couple of representatives from your company but you exceeded my expectations with your level of customer service.Thanks again!

7/20/2014

- D. Farrington (Madison, MS)

I recently put my timeshare on the market through your company. I have heard a lot of stories about advertising a timeshare for sale and once you have paid your money that is the last you hear from the company involved. Last week I returned home after a week away and was pleasantly surprised to have a message from Buyatimeshare providing me with some information and asking me to call back to ensure I was familiar with the services you provide.
I called back a few days later and spoke with a young lady Jocelyn who walked me through the process of getting into my account and how to update information on the account etc. Thank you for the assistance you have provided and I can only hope that your services will result in the sale of the property.You have permission to use this publicly.

7/20/2014

- C. Towson (Winnipeg, MB Canada)

I would like to say my interaction with Jennifer Chase via email was a very pleasing experience. As soon as I asked a question I got an immediate response. WELL DONE JENNIFER!!!!!!!!

7/18/2014

- P. Williams (Forked River, NJ)

To whom it my concern, I talked to customer service (CRIS CONDON) and he was very helpful and also very nice. You have my permission to use this publicly. Thank you for all your help.

7/18/2014

- L. Wong (Clearlake Park, CA)

Dear Chris,

I would like to compliment you on the manner in which you assisted me today.

I was having difficulty in accessing your web site and viewing my advertisement etc. however with your assistance I have resolved that problem.
You also helped me to review and add to my advertisement and understand how to do this in the future.Thank you again.

7/17/2014

- I. Sills (Coombabah Qld, AU)

I just tried to return a call from Chris. He was not available so I talked with Johanna Arroya. She was helpful and very pleasant. It was a pleasure to talk with her. She gave me the information on where to email a scanned copy of my deed. I also have a copy of the title guarantee. You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/17/2014

- C. Hellwig (Chattanooga, TN)

I want to thank Patrick Meagher for his help today. I haven't been receiving any emails; he fixed that problem and answered all my questions today. He also has patience with those of us who are not computer smart.
You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/17/2014

- R. Norris (Mount Vernon, IN)

What an awesome employee you have in Joanna. She went way above any and all expectation I might have had. Although this was a “required” step to advertising our timeshare Joanna was both patient and delightful. She should get 5 stars out of five. I’m happy to allow you to use this review.

7/16/2014

- B. Begue (Indiana)

It was a pleasure to talk to you Jennifer. You provide excellent service. Thank you for that. You have a professional skill about your job. Thanks for help. I gave my permission to publish it.

7/16/2014

- M. Singh (Newark, CA)

Thanks, Jennifer for the excellent guidance and help in discussion regarding our time share options...and for the help in navigating a very busy website. You service was courteous, understandable and encouraging.

No doubt we will be visiting again.

7/16/2014

- R. Talley (Sun City, AZ)

I had the good fortune this morning of speaking with Customer Service Representative Joseph Manfredi. I had some questions concerning a purchase agreement that was sent to me by an outside broker, and I was questioning its legitimacy. Mr. Mandfredi asked some pertinent questions of me, and then requested that I fax him a copy of the agreement so he could review it and address my concerns. He called me a short while later, and we discussed some of the elements of the document and related issues.

I felt assured by - and in agreement with - Mr. Manfredi. His input confirmed my earlier research, and I voiced my appreciation to him. I am pleased to inform his supervisor(s) as to the merit of his advice and the courteous, professional manner with which he treated me.

7/16/2014

- J. Stein (Anchorage, AK)

I had the pleasure of speaking with Edward Winton the other day. It was one of the most pleasurable experiences I ever had over the phone.

Ed was extremely polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He really helped me quite a bit. He has a very high degree of patience.Of all the people I ever spoke to over the phone (any company) for assistance; Ed was by far in the top 5%.Buyatimeshare is fortunate to have Edward Winton on its team.

7/16/2014

- J. Guadagno (Brightwaters, NY)

Hello,

I was on the phone with customer service Chris Condon who gave me a call to give me my first update on my ad. He was very helpful in answering questions. You can certainly use this e-mail message as my review.

7/15/2014

- D. D'Ermo (Hamilton,ON Canada)

Johanna Arroyo took my call today. I found her to be really knowledgeable, courteous, unusually helpful, and very friendly. You have my permission to use this e-mail publicly.

7/15/2014

- J. Vitale (Granada Hills, CA)

Patrick, I enjoyed doing computer business with you. You were very persistent and I need to be treated as such. I am totally intimidated by my computer skills and would rather not be bothered than to continue, SO thank you so much for your help. I'm confident that we will get through this "huge transaction in my life" with competent employees like you. You have my permission to use this 'note of gratitude' publicly and as you see fit. My apologies for not using FaceBook and/or any of the other companies that require lots of information! Thanks again for all you did for me.

7/11/2014

- V. Winslow (Aurora, CO)

Chris did a great job of helping me to understand what to put on our advertising. He was very courteous and a good speller LOL

Thanks and hope you sell our Timeshare soon

7/10/2014

- D. McBride (Gold Hill, OR)

Thanks for your help, Chris, in getting me thru the advertising section. I would have never done it without your help.I appreciated it.

7/10/2014

- C. Sodini (Sun City West, AZ)

I really appreciate the time, courtesy extended, and patience’s your representative afford to me in setting up and managing my account. I will be mailing my deed as soon as I can get a copy made. Thank you again.

7/10/2014

- J. Marlotte (Grand Junction, CO)

I’ve just received a reply to my email for help from a young man called Chris. I just wanted to tell you how helpful he was. Phoned back very quickly after my email was sent and answered all my questions politely and cheerfully. I wasn’t expecting such a helpful person and would just like you to know what I thought of his manner great.

7/9/2014

- C. Warner (Warkworth, New Zealand (aotearoa))

I just spoke to Jennifer Roush about my account that I have with you and she was a big help and very nice demeanor about her.

7/9/2014

- P.Bruening (Eaton, CO)

Your customer service rep Patrick was exceptional. Both intelligent and caring, he seemed to only have one customer, me. I really appreciate his advice and service.

7/9/2014

- D. Zupko (Largo, FL)

I am new to Buyatimeshare, as I help my 92-year old aunt, sell her timeshare. Your team has been professional and courteous throughout the process of explaining how the sales/advertising works, assisting in opening the account, maintaining contact with me. I have really appreciated the personal attention combined with the internet advertising. However, today I tried to login after watching the video on how to access “my account”, edit, etc. I have a low tolerance for computer glitches, especially for things that aren’t essential to my life.

I fully expected to be passed on to several different departments when I called the main toll-free number. My experience was far different from what I get from the computer tech support groups I’ve had to call in the last 5 years. The young man Patrick Meagher who answered the main toll-free number was cheerful, knew exactly what had happened to cause difficulty in logging on and had it “fixed” in fewer than 5 minutes from the time I placed the call. Then, he made sure I could log in and could get to what I needed.

This kind of service gives me confidence that I have put my aunt in good hands. Thank you so much.

7/9/2014

- D.Mayeux (Baton Rouge, LA)

We spoke with Chris yesterday regarding our request to sell our week of timeshare in Marriott's Grande Vista in Orlando. He gave us good info on the sales procedure about 2 weeks into the process and that another update will come in a couple of weeks. He was reassuring, helpful, and encouraging. He answered all our questions and made some suggestions to improve our visibility in the market. We look forward to success, hopefully fairly soon. Thanks for your service. You have our permission to use this publicly.

7/9/2014

- L. & S. Rooks (Lynn Haven, FL)

Thanks Stephanie for assisting me with my concerns about sending in the Deed and assuring me that it is safe to send in. I will mail it in ASAP. Thanks also for taking the time to walk me through the Account set up process and for explaining the fields to me. You were very courteous. I am loving doing business (very timely) with BuyATimeShare.com so far and is looking fwd to great results with selling my property.

Thanks

7/8/2014

- L. Sterling (Lauderdale Lakes, FL)

Would like to thank Chris for his info and help also very helpful is Nathan Kelly. Thank you.

7/8/2014

- E. Nicholson (Holbrook, NY)

I was at a loss as to how I would fill out my information on this site, After calling me with information I needed to sell my timeshare, The person I spoke to walked me through the entire forms and gave me step by step instructions. She was very pleasant to talk to, and never got frustrated with how much time I took to type the information she gave me. It was a pleasure speaking with her. And the job got done perfectly. You may use this post any way you like, for managements to view, or advertising.

7/8/2014

- D. Marfil (Molino, FL)

Hi there. Just some feed back to say Chris was exceptional today and I was very impressed with how are you help me through the procedure. He was very thorough very friendly and very understanding so thank you very much I totally recommend Chris.

7/8/2014

- G. Ellis (Maida Vale, Wa, AU)

Dear Sir or Madam:
I am writing about my recent experience in talking to your Representative Jennifer Roush. She restored my confidence in signing up with Buyatimeshare after a poor experience with a recent bad telephone contact. She helped relieve me of my apprehension about signing up for a rental experience by going over the website advertisement as well as reviewing the recent changes made to my ad.
People don't realize that when you purchase a Timeshare it opens the door to a lot of callers who are touting their businesses. I don't like this and when expressed to your representative, she gave me support to the way I have handled these contacts.
I must say that I feel much better since talking to her and I feel more confident that I made the right choice in purchasing my time share as well as the choice in signing with Buyatimeshare to rent my property. She should be recognized for her service.

7/5/2014

- M. Venerable (Perris, CA)

It is my pleasure to say this time spent with Stephanie Doucette was a great pleasure.
This person is a gem that is very polished, you have great online contact person.
Keep up the great job Stephanie.

7/3/2014

- R. Lafleur (Falconbridge, ON, Canada)

I spoke earlier in June with Johanna Arroyo and she was very helpful. You have my permission to quote me on that.

7/2/2014

- C. Hendricks (Addison, IL)

Hello,
I wish to thank Stephanie Doucette, as she was extremely helpful, and very pleasant to talk with.
I'm also very happy with the service from Ron Marino, he is insightful, and lead me through the process to advertise my timeshare, I'm happy that I chose your company.

7/2/2014

- K. Fabricius (Bakersfield, CA)

Thank you, Johanna for your help today with locating my ad, facilitating a price alteration, and generally advising me about the process. I found your assistance exceptional.

You have my permission to use this publicly.

7/2/2014

- W. Tiffany (Corvallis, OR)

I write this e-mail regarding speaking with Johanna Arroyo. She assisted me with managing my account. She was very nice; kind voice, lots of patience with me (I am not the smartest or fastest person on the computer). My experience with Johanna was exceptional. If we use scale on performance 1- 10 I will give her 10 plus . Thank you

7/2/2014

- S. Skoczen (Oswego,IL)

Dear Carolina

When I decided to sell my timeshare I didn’t know anything about how to do it and what I can expect. Your orientation and help through several phone calls gave me the assuredness that I was doing it well. Thanks to you I have the advertisement I wanted and a hopeful of selling my timeshare.
I am grateful for all your assistance and help.

My respects

Note: You have my permission to use this publicly

7/2/2014

- E. Santiago (Manati, PR)

I would like to thank you for the friendly advice and extra help with selling my timeshare because I’m going through a very difficult time in my life a divorce and back surgery in a few weeks so I hope to sell this to help me in these desperate times. So the well trained staff has been very kind and professional.

7/2/2014

- K. Tarrant (Conway Springs, KS)

To Whom It May Concern:

Chris has been extremely helpful to us in explaining the procedures involved in selling our property. He is very friendly and courteous. If a future occasion arises, we would definitely ask for his services again.

Respectfully,

7/1/2014

- Mr. & Mrs. Rosenblum (Anaheim, CA)

For Jennifer Roush, she is awesome! +++

6/27/2014

- W. Tam (North Las Vegas, NV)

I just experienced one of the most helpful, informative and professional company support experiences I have had in many years. I called buyatimeshare.com/support and the individual who assisted me was Jennifer Roush. Jennifer represents the treats a valuable associate should consist of and exhibit in a support position. During my experience with support Jennifer was professional and informative. She Answered my questions, provided additional information and reviewed my advertising media. Jennifer also provided additional information which updates and enhances my property advertisement making it attractive to potential buyers. I retired as a Senior Regional V.P for an international corporation and understand how critical good associates are. Criticism comes all too quickly and often, accolades are normally fair and few between, Jennifer deserves my accolades of the day.
An appreciative client

6/27/2014

- F. Knueppel (Tacoma, WA)

I found the customer service most helpful on 6/26 & 6/27. Thanks again.

6/27/2014

- J. Madsen (Sonora, CA)

I'm so thankful 4 signing with your company! I've sold 5 different properties with your company! My entire family is happy as well! They all owned a percentage in all the timeshares! Thx again! Pleasure to do business with u!
6/24/2014

- J. Stanton (Mission Viejo, CA)

Hello,
I recently spoke with Jennifer Roush. She was very helpful and patient. I appreciate the detailed service over the phone. She provided much needed advice in a kind manner.
Please acknowledge this hard working employee.

Thank you!

6/24/2014

- M. Warren (Glendale, AZ)

The customer service was excellent.

6/24/2014

- M. Gentile (Jay, ME)

Chris was VERY helpful today in helping me navigate your website. Was totally confused until he patiently explained how it worked. Thank you!!!!!

6/23/2014

- P. Micklos (Bethlehem, PA)

I received an email on June 5th from info@buyatimehare.com letting me know about a FREE month through their Featured Property program and that I needed to write a resort review and description. I called customer service and Chris took my call. He was very polite and professional and I received the most amazing help from him. He even helped me with the Meta keywords part.
Thanks Chris for your great assistance!
6/23/2014

- A. Duenas (Elmhurst, NY)


I would like to personally thank Shayla Fereshetian for the help she gave me concerning our sale of our Timeshare. She was very pleasant and answered all my questions concerning the sale of our Timeshare. It is people like her that make it a pleasure to deal with. I hope to deal with more pleasurable people like her.

You have my permission to use this publicly so that other people know that your company has the best of the best!

Thank you,

6/21/2014

- G. Funck (Greenwich, CT)

Chris did an excellent job of helping me to get more on track. He walked me through several options and was very patient when my IPad was giving me problems. It was truly a pleasure working with him.

6/19/2014

- C. Babbitt (Prescott, AZ)

To Whom It May Concern:

Too often people are quick to express their displeasure when they receive poor customer service but often fail to take the time to acknowledge a job well done. I have had a few conversations over last few months with the staff at BuyATimeShare and have experienced nothing but consistent and outstanding customer service from Tim Levi and most recently Jennifer Roush. You have my permission to use this publicly.

6/19/2014

- R. Purington (Danvers, MA)


The rep Johanna that assisted me today was very courteous and informative and explained to me everything that I had a concern about. I will recommend her to anyone that does performance reviews. Thanks for everything.

6/19/2014

- N. Rosa (Staten Island, NY)


This is a quick note to say thanks to Ron Marino (ID# TP23338) for taking the time to educate me about selling my time share and the ranking of your company which made me feel comfortable in doing business with your company. Ron also went above and beyond to get me a reasonable contract rate to make this all possible. I feel that Ron used empathy in negotiating with me. Had it not been for Ron I would not be able to accomplish this today. I do anticipate results and feel comfortable that it will be achieved. Please do commend Ron on my behalf.
Have a blessed day.

Thanks.

6/19/2014

- L. Sterling (Lauderdale Lakes, FL)

I want to thank you Chris so much for all the time you spent with me today on the phone helping me manage my timeshare account.

"You have my permission to use this publicly"

6/18/2014

- K. Eckhart (Monaca, PA)

Dear Ms. Fereshetian,

Thank you for your assistance today with adjusting the Timeshare I advertised with your company. After listening to your explanation of why putting up a property for rent can draw a buyer, I realized how important that is, and agreed. Further, I decided on the basis of our conversation that it would be ridiculous to lower the price of my Caribbean timeshare to a mere few thousand dollars. Therefore, for the moment, I am relying on the rental listing.

You have my permission to share this review publicly.

6/16/2014

- J. Armon (Consohocken, PA)

I JUST HAD A VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION WITH SHAYLA SHE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT IN ALL THE THINGS SHE TAUGHT THAT I DIDNT KNOW ABOUT HOW 2 RENT MY TIME SHARE OUT. I WANT TO THANK HER FOR ALL SHE HAS DONE FOR US.

6/16/2014

- A. Katchem (Upland, CA)

Chris assisted Mary Racu in making her Timeshare Ad professional to rent or sell it as soon as possible.
Chris is an excellent expert in assisting his clients. I have trusted Chris & have higher hope to rent & sell my Timeshare as soon as possible after he assisted me. I will refer Chris to everyone I know to do business with him.

6/16/2014

- M. Racu (Escondido, CA)

WHAT A GREAT HELP JOSEPH WAS FOR ME, BECAUSE I DON"T KNOW COMPUTERS THAT WELL, HE WAS VERY PATIENT, AND KIND TO HELP ME GET THINGS DONE, IN THE RIGHT WAY. THANK YOU JOSEPH

6/16/2014

- C. Carigon (Greenville, MI)

To Customer Service:

I had a wonderful conversation with Chris, He was very helpful, patient and kind. He made good suggestions as to how to advertise effectively. I was glad to talk to him. I would like to thank him and let him know how much I appreciate his help.

6/14/2014

- F. Williams (Fort Myers, FL)

Hi Quincy, thank you for your professional help in trying to sell our timeshare in Phuket. We have had contact with you since 2012 but we were not quite ready to sell. However, from time to time we have talked on the phone and we have always found you to be helpful and to have gladly spent the necessary time with us on the phone. So all that remains now is to sell our unit and everybody will be happy.

6/14/2014

- Mr. & Mrs. S. Brannick (Aubin Grove, W.Au)

I would like for you to know how grateful I am for the quality of service provided by your representative Chris. He waited patiently as I read information about my responsibilities as seller and your role as advertiser, explained the procedures to follow when contacted by a potential buyer, and led me step-by-step through the activating process so that it was never a complicated experience. I feel assured that I may contact you at any time for assistance.
You have my permission to use my comments publicly.

Yours truly,

6/13/2014

- G. Barbour (Kinston, NC)

I, Lynda Ingram have been talking with Ms Jennifer Roush in helping me trying to sell this property at Alhambra Villas that I have never been able to go there and I am on disability and the help that I had early with this property they have passed away and times are really hard for me now and my granddaughter is not working and not able to help with this matter. The maintenance fees are way out of my range and now I am only able to keep up with the necessities that are needed to keep my household bills here at home. Ms Roush has really been great and she really makes me feel that we may solve this matter as quickly as we can. She has handled the matter very professional and I feel things will get better and less stress off my shoulders I just need to be a little more patient and know that things will work out for those who love The Lord and I do love him.

6/13/2014

- L. Ingram (Baltimore, MD)

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR KEEPING IN TOUCH WITH US. WE APPRECIATE IT SO VERY VERY MUCH! WE HAVE DEALT WITH SO MANY OTHER COMPANIES IN OUR LIFETIME THAT REALLY FORGETS ABOUT US BUT NOT SO WITH YOU. YES YOU HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO ADVERTISE OUR TIMESHARE IN ANY WAY THAT WILL HELP YOU AND US! THANKS SO MUCH!

6-13-2014

- G. and W. Fetters (Williamsburg, Ohio)

I was helped by Chris today on the telephone. I found him to be professional, friendly and helpful.

6-12-2014

- R. Herman (Dahlonega, GA)

I had a very good experience today with Chris from buyatimeshare.com. He helped me through all the different incomplete sections of my ad and was very informed about what to do. I thank Chris for his help and friendliness it made everything easier.

6-12-2014

- J. Leduff (Las Vegas, NV)

Dear Sir/Madame; My name is E. Alvarez , I would like to compliment one of your Customer Service Representative by the name of Ms. Johanna Arroyo. When I called to inquire about my Time-Share, she was friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable and above all professional. It was certainly a breath of fresh air to talk and interact with someone as pleasant as she. Needless to say, Good employees are hard to come by in today's industries. Thanking you in advance.

6-12-2014

- E. Alvarez (Toms River, NJ)


Thank you Jennifer for your great assistance in getting me logged into your web site. I now am able to see what is going on in your attempt to sell my Mexican timeshare. Sometimes you go around circles trying to figure out how accomplish what you need to do. Designers of websites are not as smart as they think. One of my spam providers has a sign-in for his unsubscribe screen. That was intentional as he couldn't be that stupid!!
Great service for an "old duffer"

6-11-2014

- C. Robinson (Homosassa, Fl)

The Customer Service at BuyATimeshare.com is outstanding; they call me periodically to offer any help I may need, they explain how the sales process works and help me in maintaining information on the website. They are very courteous and professional and it is a pleasure to do business with them.

6-11-2014

- N. Thavamani (Oak Park, CA)

We recently had contact with your customer service rep, Shayla Fereshetian. She was extremely helpful & very patient with helping us set up an account to manage the advertisement for our timeshare that your company is handling. Thanks again Shayla for your assistance.

6-11-2014

- C Cain (Lake Saint Louis, MO)

Chris - The best customer service guy I've ever met

I had received an e-mail on 9 June from info@buyatimeshare.com telling me how to “Gain More Traffic with Timeshare Pulse”. As I wanted to have more information about it, I phoned Customer Service. To my great surprise I received the most amazing help from Chris, who answered the phone. He very patiently showed me how I could use my web pages more effectively and was happy to explain how Timeshare Pulse works. He even took time to add some more Meta Keywords to my web page that would drive visitors to it more quickly, taking time also to explain how I could add even more.

It was a real educational experience from which I have learned a lot, so thanks very much for that, Chris. This is Service with a capital S.

6-10-14

- D. Levine (London, England (UK))

To whom it may concern,

I am a client and today I had the pleasure of speaking to a director whose name is Mr. Luis Villeda.

I am delighted to share my feedback at this time and wanted you to know the following;
Luis was approachable, polite, professional. Courteous and knowledgeable. He was well versed and I found it quite easy to gain a new understanding regarding my account.

He assisted me in resolving a worrisome matter and his explanation of my options were readily addressed,simple to understand and most agreeable to me.

My conversation with him today was instrumental to my making a decision to continue with the company.

I am very happy that he connected with me and I wanted to let you know that Buy-a-Timeshare is very fortunate to have him in it's employ. Please feel free to email me if I can be of further assistance.Thank you for having a fellow like he as director. Well done.

5-27-14

- A. Delaney (Arlington, MA)

Diane,

I wanted to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your assistance in helping us to
finally sell our timeshare. I will not hesitate to refer you to others who are struggling to sell theirs.

5-6-14

- N. Nemerouf (Pasadena, CA)
Login
Sell My Timeshare

Also, I would like to receive monthly promotional emails from BuyaTimeshare until I withdraw my request

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Timeshare Hot Deals

Occidental Grand Aruba

Rent a Occidental Grand Aruba

Ad #: 105867
Asking: $9500 
Bedrooms: 1
Usage: Annual
Week: Float
"

Discover the truly diverse paradise of Aruba at Allegro Rst & Casino Aruba, where the oc"


Royal Holiday Club

Exchange a Royal Holiday Club

Ad #: 98033
Rental: $2500 
Bedrooms: Any
Usage: Annual
Week: 0
Week: Float
"

Membership in Royal Holiday Club (RHC) offers the opportunity to travel through out the United States and many other countries (see advertisements "


Westgate Vacation Villas

Buy a Westgate Vacation Villas

Ad #: 33497
Asking: $3999 Negotiable
Rental: $499 Negotiable
Bedrooms: 2 Lockout
Usage: Annual
Week: 52
"

Westgate Vacation Villas is just a mile from Walt Disney World. At the resort, you'll find ten outdoor pools, spas, children's pools, tennis, shuff"


Marriott's Harbour Lake

Rent a Marriott's Harbour Lake

Ad #: 101904
Asking: $6000 Negotiable
Bedrooms: 2
Usage: Biennial
Week: Float
"

An attraction in itself, Horizons at Orlando welcomes you to a complete vacation community with all the elements, comforts and amenities you need t"


Shell Vacations Club at Carriage Ridge Resort

Buy a Shell Vacations Club at Carriage Ridge Resort

Ad #: 85481
Asking: $3000 Negotiable
Rental: $1000 Negotiable
Bedrooms: 2
Usage: Biennial Even Years
Week: Float
"

This all-season luxury retreat in scenic Horseshoe Valley offers its year-round Carriage House Recreation Centre, which includes a large heated ind"


Contact Us to see your Timeshare Here!