Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent
Advanced Search

BUYATIMESHARE TESTIMONIALS

Dear Jennifer, It has been a real pleasure working with you to set up our online account. Your suggestions on how to make our TimeShare more attractive is very encouraging. We look forward to working with you throughout our transaction. Thanks, 9/24/2014

Mr. & Mrs. Clark (Darlington, SC)Friday, October 17, 2014

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK JOSEPH VAZQUEZ FOR HIS HELP AND ENJOYABLE CONVERSATION! 9/24/2014

R. Kogler (Calabash, NC)Friday, October 17, 2014

Thank you for assisting me in thoroughly understanding the dynamics of my BUYATIMESHARE account. I love the ability to submit reviews of my Vacation Village at Parkway/Orlando, adjust advertising details to effectively attract Buyers and Renters to my property. The beauty of these services is provided at no extra cost to me!!! I would recommend BUYATIMESHARE to all friends thinking of selling/renting their timeshare. I have no doubt that my property will be well marketed and will have a viable buyer soon. Thanks again to Jennifer and BUYATIMESHARE staff. I always feel I am special any time I call whether it is morning, noon or evening! They are definitely on top of the game!!! Keep up the GOOD work and just know—JOB WELL DONE!!! P.S. You have my permission to use the above comments publicly. 9/22/2014

P. Clark (Atlanta, GA)Friday, October 17, 2014

I just want you to know that Ed Winton is a keeper and is wonderful every time he calls. You can share this. 9/22/2014

E. Musgrave (Candor, NY)Friday, October 17, 2014

Dear Sir, Last week we had talked with Edward about changing the selling price of our time share. He was a source of valuable information and extremely helpful and patient. We enjoyed doing business with him. 9/22/2014

C. Widmaier (Sullivan,ME)Friday, October 17, 2014

To Whom It May Concern: I would like to tell you that I talked with Brandon Pietsch in Customer Service last week. I have been concerned about my timeshares which I recently placed with you to try to sell. I felt much better after talking with him as he gave me some concrete things that I can do to help, such as: writing a review to give personal insights about my timeshares and why I enjoyed them, and placing more pictures on one of them. He was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I also appreciate that he took so much time with me, especially in light of the fact that I'm not very technical. He did not make me feel like we needed to hurry the conversation, and he was very kind and patient about my lack of technical skills. I hope to work with him again. (You have my permission to use this review publicly) 9/21/2014

D. Chatwin (Orem, UT)Friday, October 17, 2014

Johanna, Thank you for thoroughly explaining how to use the customer website. I had tried to use the website prior to your call and your help was very beneficial in giving insight into the different aspects of the web. I look forward to selling my timeshare since my wife and I cannot travel such distances any longer and appreciate your willingness to explain the ins and outs of the website. Thank you. You have my permission to use this publicly. 9/20/2014

J. Brown (Springfield, MO)Friday, October 17, 2014

I spoke to Jennifer Roush today while trying to get help on selling my timeshare. She was able to answer all of my questions and even gave helpful tips. She was a pleasure to speak to and look forward to giving her a call if I have any more questions.You have my permission to use this publicly. 9/17/2014

C. Montes (Anaheim, CA)Friday, October 17, 2014

JOANNE WAS VERY HELPFUL.SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. YOU MAY USE MY COMMENTS AS YOU NEED. THANKS 9/17/2014

J.Mcilvaine (Spotswood, NJ)Friday, October 17, 2014

I would just like to say that I have received great customer service every time I call to ask any questions about our timeshare. I have talked to Jennifer Roush and Paul McCormick and have been very pleased. You have my permission to use this publicly. 9/17/2014

M.Abbott (Avon, IN)Friday, October 17, 2014

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?