Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

BUYATIMESHARE TESTIMONIALS

I would like to commend your customer service department, particularly Dallis Schofield, for helping me to navigate your website and to get the most out of my advertisement with Buyatimeshare.com. She was patient and knowledgeable with me and I appreciate that. It's nice to know I am dealing with such a professional organization. Thanks, PS: You have my permission to use this comment publicly if you wish. 5/5/2015

J.Pelletier (Walnut Creek,CA)Tuesday, May 05, 2015

After receiving a gracious call from Customer Service about the sale of my timeshare, I am happy to write that I truly felt appreciated. The caller was an employee named Dallis Schofield and I was treated with respect. She was kind, courteous and most helpful in discussing the sale of my timeshare. I very much appreciated the time taken and I am certain her advice will play a key part in a successful sale. I look forward to future calls and please know that you have my permission to use this publicly. 5/5/2015

C. munro (Petitcodiac,NB)Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Edward Winton did an excellent job of calming our nerves, answering our questions and encouraging us to think that your company will indeed be able to help us find a buyer our timeshare. It was a real pleasure working with Edward Winton. 4/29/2015

R. Holl (Bloomington,IN)Thursday, April 30, 2015

Dear Mrs. Luba, I wanted to thank you for the outstanding work of Brad Rogers, one of your account executives. As the former Senior Marketing Manager, North America, for the Polymer Technology Division of Bausch & Lomb, I can assure you I know what excellent customer service is all about. Brad's service has been exemplary from start to finish, and we finally concluded our transaction today. In my opinion, I have never conducted any consumer transaction with a higher level of service than what Brad provided. I assume you trained him, so you are to be applauded as well. While advertising a timeshare may not seem like a big deal to many people in the business world, what is a big deal is exceptional customer service that is driven by the professionalism, courtesy, and follow-through demonstrated by Brad. If he hasn't been earmarked as a star performer with a super-bright future, he certainly should be. Thanks again for the outstanding service, and feel free to call me directly with any questions about my experience with Brad. 4/24/2015

F. Harritt (Arvada,CO)Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thanks to Patrick, Pat was a big help in getting more info into our ad to help stimulate potential buyers. Keep him on the 'phone. Very professional and knows how to communicate to us non pros. 4/24/2015

Mr. & Mrs. Hartman (Las Vegas,NV)Wednesday, April 29, 2015

It was my pleasure that you contacted me and gave me such good information for opening my account for advertising my timeshare. It's nice to know that there are still helpful people out there. Many thanks Nichole!! 4/23/2015

S. Stansberry (Melbourne,FL)Friday, April 24, 2015

I recently spoke with Nichole who is in your Customer Service Department. She was very helpful I spent some time with Nichole who assisted me with the route to writing a review. She did a great job and made my day considering my limited experience on my IPad. I can't imagine a better employee to represent your business.. 4/23/2015

L. Williams (Knoxville,TN)Thursday, April 23, 2015

Jessica you were very helpful, patient and caring in your interaction with us. You spurred us to get on the review portion of our timeshare, and hopefully it will get results. 4/22/2015

Mr. & Mrs. Fletcher (Toronto, ON Canada)Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thank you Nichole for all of your help in updating my information on my time share. It is always nice when someone does their job and is very cordial while doing it. Keep up the good work. And you have my permission to use this publicly. 4/22/2015

D. Wolfe (Coldwater,MS)Thursday, April 23, 2015

I was very pleased with the help I received from Jessica helping me set up my account. As soon as I finish this email I will log on, change my password and write a description that will hopefully create more interest in my timeshare. 4/22/2015

B. Young (Phoenix,AZ)Thursday, April 23, 2015

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?