Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

WorldMark by Wyndham Reviews

SGerty Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Review:
This is an amazing hotel, central to all QLD Australia has to offer. We stayed in a bedroom apartment overlooking the ocean, stunning sunsets viewed from our balcony. All the amenities were of a high level as we should expect. The staff were very friendly and will to help anytime required. Put on your list of locations to visit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
gunit Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Review:
This time share is available to use for all Worldmark sites not just Florida, and there are many!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
DLSHARP1976 Monday, March 21, 2016

Review:
Over the course of 4 years, I stayed at the Worldmark Resort in the following places: Indio, CA, Seattle, Washington, San Francisco, CA, San Diego, CA, and Las Vegas, NV. All of these places had outstanding customer service, beautiful amenities, and most of all, convenience to major points of interest. In Indio, there is a golf course right on the property along with gorgeous landscape and a day spa. In Seattle, you are close to all of the sights and sounds that Seattle has to offer. San Francisco is in downtown, and is walking distance to Haight Street, Fisherman's Wharf, and more. In San Diego, there is a casino nearby along with the beach and a few gorgeous golf courses. Most of all, "Old Town" and the Gaslamp District are a stone's throw away. In Las Vegas, there are 2 different resorts and both have easy access to Fremont Street and the Strip. Along with this, golf courses are everywhere and the amenities are plentiful. I wish I had a chance to go to more resorts, but these are definitely places you need to visit!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, March 12, 2016

Review:
I have always had fun at my timeshare. My kids had fun visiting my timeshare. I have always enjoyed my timeshare.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 11, 2016

Review:
We have been members since 2001. We have found the resorts and condos absolutely beautiful and well taken care of. The resorts are by golf courses, lakes, skiing, beaches and theme parks. The resorts are located from California to Florida, Hawaii, Fiji, Mexico and Australia.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Review:
As a owner I have been able to travel where ever in the world I wanted to go WorldMark is not just another time share. Based on a point system you are able to use your point to travel. This property is an Elite ownership and has served me well for many years.
The property's are gorgeous and well maintained. Fun for all ages. So many different places to choose from to spend your vacation or just a weekend rendezvous. I recommend this for all to enjoy .......

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Review:
By using our World Mark by Wyndham points we were able to go on a 7 week trip around the United States. We stayed at Wyndham resorts or Wyndahm found motels at no cost over and above the points we own. We had a trip of a life time. If you were to purchase our points, you could do the same type of trip. It was a great way to see a lot of the United States and not have to put out a lot of money to do it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
MRBrandley Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Review:
We stayed at the WorldMark Anaheim resort in February and it was amazing! The room was clean and beautiful, it's always so nice to have a kitchen. We took our son to Disneyland and the resort was so close that we walked to the park. No shuttles and annoying parking to deal with. They have hot tubs on the roof of the building, and you can watch the nightly fireworks while you relax from the long day of exploring Disney. The resort had a fitness room and a common area with games and an arcade. So fun! Our son had a blast. The folks in the hotel were also so nice, you can rent movies and board games from the front desk, Everyone was very kind and courteous. We had such a fun vacation and would love to go back someday!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?