Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Silverleaf's Hill Country Reviews

User Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Review:
You are not held to one resort you can exchange to all the resorts they have to offer in the united states ! Plus you cab do exchanges with RCI for out of the country on a cruise or get away abroad! Many different things can you do with this timeshare! It is the perfect one !!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Review:
I'm putting my lake house on the market. The price I'm asking is $10,000. The Deed is free and clear, you don't have to pay for the weekend. Private Beach, swimming pool, volleyball, basketball court and more.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jhilton Monday, May 30, 2016

Review:
Silverleafs Hill Country is set in a beautiful area over looking the lake. It is only an hours drive from San Antonio or Austin. Has enclosed pool, game room, snack bar. Unit has three bedrooms, three bathrooms, and two separate kitchens for plenty of family fun time and relaxing. Selling only due to elderly family member under our care.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 17, 2016

What I liked about the Resort:
Selling for $13500. We have a Presidental Beach Club on week #35, which fall every years Labor day weekend we also under the old Deed that we pay nothing for the weekend.

Review:
I like the private Beach and the lake view, nice place to get away sometime, you will like it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 17, 2016

What I liked about the Resort:
Selling for $13500. We have a Presidential Beach Club on week #35, which fall every years Labor day weekend we also under the old Deed that we pay nothing for the weekend.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Review:
Wow! What a nice place to visit for the whole Family. You would like it and kids too. The president at the Beach Club, private Beach Club and Labor Day weekend.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 4, 2016

Review:
We have really enjoyed our experience with Silverleaf Hill Country! There is so much to do on property as well as in the surrounding area; eating great food, shopping, water sports, enjoying local talent! The resort is just minutes from Gruene, TX, which has a lot to offer as well as New Bransfels and San Marcus. There are caverns close by that are amazing, an exotic animal park, tubing on the Guadalupe River! So so much to due for a family or adults only crowd as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, October 12, 2015

Review:
It a great place . Not able to use it like it should be really need to sell. I like the area . The staff is great. The rooms are nice and clean and have lots of room and it close to Austin.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?