timeshare2 Thursday, January 14, 2016

Review:
Week 17 is on one floor a little cottage . the rear is overlooking a lake. A perfect spot for a family Egrets walk up ,very friendly atmosphere. It’s my favorite spot. Use every year. Disney is a few miles away. free shuttle to park. You do not have to go to Disney; there is a water park on the grounds. Kids love it. Or trade it for another Holiday Inn spot. Shopping and restaurants are on grounds and nearby . Everything is in walking distance or use shuttle for convenience. Winn Dixie, Publix, or enjoy a day at the hair salon.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, November 28, 2015

Review:
Staying at the three bedroom, two bath unit at the Orange Lake resort was more like staying in a fully-equipped luxury beach house. It was very close to the Disney and Universal Studios parks and the access to a variety of dining and shopping was very convenient. We drove over to Clear water beach for an afternoon which was just over an hour away. It was a great escape from winter.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Review:
Orange Lake in January sure beats snow and icy roads here in Ohio. I am considering renting out our property at Orange Lake for January 2016. If you want to get a taste of the Orange Lake life contact me to try it out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 22, 2015

Review:
This was the most fun and relaxing family vacation ever. It was clean, beautiful, spacious and had all the amenities that you could possibly need. This is the place to be.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, October 22, 2015

Review:
This was the most fun and relaxing family vacation ever . It was clean, beautiful, spacious and had all the amenities that you could possibly need. This is the place to be.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Review:
We travel to Orange Lake annually. We rarely go to a different resort because we have always loved our time here. There are pools, lazy river, shopping, golf, putt putt not to mention you are 5 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from Universal. Our unit is always clean and beautiful. We have children and feel quite comfortable allowing them to take the free shuttles around the property. One thing I love here is that you don't really ever have to leave the resort. You can just stay inside the resort and relax.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 14, 2015

Review:
I was quite impressed how well secured the grounds were at the resort. I traveled with my 10 year old grandson and 13 year old nephew, at first I was apprehensive about them staying out with out me. However, after doing so and seeing the security checks and speaking with security I was relieved and comforted knowing that the boys were safe throughout the facility grounds, Whew!!! what a relief.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Gpstrick Thursday, September 3, 2015

Review:
I stayed here in a 2 bedroom suite. I was really impressed with the location, the activities and the overall lay out of the resort. My suite was very nice and lots of room washer and dryer in the suite was very convenient. The staff were great in every way. I would very much recommend this resort to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: