Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake Resort Reviews

rvall@wowway.com Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Review:
Beautiful spacious condo in a great resort! Very close to the Disney Parks. Plenty of activities to entertain the family all day. There are also plenty of activities near the resort to keep everyone entertained. The staff is very nice. We had wonderful vacations here.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 4, 2017

Review:
We have family in the Orlando area and we regularly meet at this location for family fun. The location is very close to Disney, which comes in handy after spending the day at the Magic Kingdom. The units are absolutely gorgeous and well maintained. And even if you don't go to Disney, there are so many activities and amenities at the resort that staying there is a vacation in of itself.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Review:
Fun in and out of the pools, arcades & shopping stores. We played golf and also wrestled a gator. After having played golf, kids and I went to get massages. Oh let the relaxation begin. Unforgettable experience all day long and night with the fireworks.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, March 19, 2017

Review:
The resort was spacious and comfortable. It had so many amenities of its own, it forced us to enjoy the parks and then resort equally. I recommend this for any family planning to vacation in this area.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
David Crader Thursday, March 16, 2017

Review:
This resort is perfect for large family gatherings. It is huge and has everything you could want in a resort. Multiple pools, activities, golf, live entertainment. Just fabulous. Close to Disney too.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Shayla Walker King Sunday, March 5, 2017

Review:
This resort has everything you could imagine for the family! Great restaurants, pools, water park, lake activities and so much more. The condo was amazing! Spacious and nicely decorated. We absolutely love staying here!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Review:
The condominiums at Orange Lake are awesome. There is a water park, wonderful swimming, golf (3 courses) and a lazy river. All the fun at Disney World, Epcot, Universal Studios and a boat load of other stuff to see and do. I received a golf lesson last year at Orange Lake and the instructor gave me a lesson of my life in how to hit the ball. The property is first class and the facilities are fun and exciting.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
cjg Thursday, December 29, 2016

Review:
Orange Lake Resort is a place for the entire family! You can enjoy your vacation right at the resort because there is something to do for the entire family or venture out to all near by attractions. You are minutes from Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and much more. The staff throughout the resort is outstanding and there to make your stay the amazing . It is a great place to get away!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
I was hesitant to stay here because we went with all adults but we had a blast!! Played both golf courses in the morning and hung out at the lazy river in the afternoons! Everything you need is right there, groceries, movies, water sports and liquor store. The place was very roomy, I would do it again!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Review:
Lovely 2 bedroom timeshare in the West Village that sleeps eight! Within walking distance to tennis courts, basketball court, resort market, mini golf, swimming pool, sandy beaches and the indoor club house for rainy day activities. This is my favorite village because everything is so close. Orange Lake is truly a paradise resort. "Try it you'll like it" Mikey said that! Week 45 is available for sale at a very reasonable price!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?