Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake Resort Reviews

User Sunday, March 19, 2017

Review:
The resort was spacious and comfortable. It had so many amenities of its own, it forced us to enjoy the parks and then resort equally. I recommend this for any family planning to vacation in this area.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
David Crader Thursday, March 16, 2017

Review:
This resort is perfect for large family gatherings. It is huge and has everything you could want in a resort. Multiple pools, activities, golf, live entertainment. Just fabulous. Close to Disney too.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Shayla Walker King Sunday, March 5, 2017

Review:
This resort has everything you could imagine for the family! Great restaurants, pools, water park, lake activities and so much more. The condo was amazing! Spacious and nicely decorated. We absolutely love staying here!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Review:
The condominiums at Orange Lake are awesome. There is a water park, wonderful swimming, golf (3 courses) and a lazy river. All the fun at Disney World, Epcot, Universal Studios and a boat load of other stuff to see and do. I received a golf lesson last year at Orange Lake and the instructor gave me a lesson of my life in how to hit the ball. The property is first class and the facilities are fun and exciting.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
cjg Thursday, December 29, 2016

Review:
Orange Lake Resort is a place for the entire family! You can enjoy your vacation right at the resort because there is something to do for the entire family or venture out to all near by attractions. You are minutes from Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and much more. The staff throughout the resort is outstanding and there to make your stay the amazing . It is a great place to get away!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
I was hesitant to stay here because we went with all adults but we had a blast!! Played both golf courses in the morning and hung out at the lazy river in the afternoons! Everything you need is right there, groceries, movies, water sports and liquor store. The place was very roomy, I would do it again!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Review:
Lovely 2 bedroom timeshare in the West Village that sleeps eight! Within walking distance to tennis courts, basketball court, resort market, mini golf, swimming pool, sandy beaches and the indoor club house for rainy day activities. This is my favorite village because everything is so close. Orange Lake is truly a paradise resort. "Try it you'll like it" Mikey said that! Week 45 is available for sale at a very reasonable price!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 28, 2016

Review:
A golfers paradise in sunny Florida! Cranes Bend, 9 hole, par 30 course! Try that for starters then graduate to the Championship course designed by Arnold Palmer! 18 challenging holes in the midst of Florida's natural beauty. If you need a few tips on how to improve your game there is a golf academy on site. There is also a lighted nine hole pitch and putt where children play for free! A great place to learn the game of golf! Hungry? Three restaurants within the resort will satisfy your hungry stomach. Great food. Family activities? Name it, you got it! Pools at all four villages and a "Lazy River" that the kids and big kids (adults) love. Plenty of activities including sunset celebrations, poolside trivia, water volleyball, karaoke, putt-putt golf and for kids indoor play areas including the treasure cove arcade. But don't forget the golf! You will love the championship course, I did! Want more info: experienceorangelake.com will take you on a trip to paradise! I am selling this timeshare (at a good price) so I can spend my retirement under the sunny skies of Florida! Check out the villa on line. Clean, well furnished, sleeps 8, A television in the bedrooms and main living room. Great space-Great place.

Dennis of Massachusetts.


Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Review:
I am selling a three bedroom timeshare at Orange Lake Resort in Kissimmee, Florida that is a vacation spot for all ages. The unit can be yours at peak vacation time in March. It is ideal for families that want space and comfort that a three bedroom can afford. What does Orange Lake provide for your enjoyment? Located within a mile of all Disney attractions. Four resort villages across 1,400 acres. Golf? 18 hole par 3 lighted course and a PGA 18 hole course with a golf academy. Tennis courts, basketball courts, and swimming pools at all villages. Kids will love the "Lazy River". Three restaurants that will satisfy all taste buds. Orange Lake Resort provides cabana rentals, housekeeping service, free internet access, resort shuttle and market to buy light food, products and souvenirs. Ice cream is available and the fudge is yummy. Why am I selling? To buy a permanent home in sunny Florida and enjoy retirement.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Chris & Sarena Friday, April 15, 2016

Review:
We have been staying at Holiday Inn Club properties since 2012 and love the comfortable and spacious accommodations. The family, friendly atmosphere truly gives us time to relax! Everyone of their resorts is packed with on-sight activities or ways to just relax for a day before heading out on another local adventure in the surrounding area outside the resort. Our Family loves Universal studies, Disney and the local themed restaurants. We also love the beach and there is plenty of that to be had!!! Our most favorite element of Holiday Inn Club Vacations is the diversity at the different resorts. They have places to experience the great outdoors, see historical sights like Williamsburg next to Bush Gardens in VA, Visit the north east part of the united state in all its glory, Texas, Nevada etc...We are never bored! Holiday Inn Club Vacations has it all. We love Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resorts!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?