Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Bluegreen Resort's The Fountains Reviews

User Monday, September 19, 2016

Review:
My daughter and I stayed here on our Disney vacation, after arriving and seeing how beautiful the resort was, we decided to cancel some of our extra adventure and enjoy the resort and all its beauty. We had a wonderful vacation thanks to this great place.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 19, 2016

Review:
The Fountains was fabulous. Amenities galore. Our visit was short but location is near many sights, including Disney and Universal Studios. If your looking for a family getaway or a couples retreat, this place is sure to please.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JSimp67631@yahoo.com Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Review:
We were just a short drive to Disney World and Universal studios.
The perfect place to stay and have all that Orlando has to offer.
We especially enjoyed the helicopter ride as we over flew both resorts.
The pool was the center of attention. It is the biggest pool we have
ever seen. We raced on the water slide and played on the squirt guns.
There is a restaurant at the edge of the pool area. Good food and drinks!
I recommend this resort to anyone.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Review:
If you are looking for fun, family, and luxury all at the same time, then this is the place to be. This resort is amazing. It is located close to all the Disney parks and is fully equipped for those days when you are not visiting the parks. Family has enjoyed it tremendously.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 28, 2016

Review:
This was like know other vacation in th world. We had the time of our life the staff was amazing. The kids had so many thing to do that where so much fun. The resort was MORE THAN AMAZING..You have everything you need when you get there so don't pack to much your rooms or all amazing with everything .

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 28, 2016

Review:
This was like know other vacation in th world. We had the time of our life the staff was amazing. The kids had so many thing to do that where so much fun. The resort was MORE THAN AMAZING..You have everything you need when you get there so don't pack to much your rooms or all amazing with everything .

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, April 10, 2016

Review:
My girlfriend, her kids and I had a great time at this Resort. This place is beautiful. Wonderful staff, very helpful. Resort is very close to all parks and many nice places to eat. Very kid friendly, but fun for adults as well.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Bill Harrigan Thursday, September 3, 2015

Review:
The moment we drove up we were totally impressed with the beauty and the ambiance of this resort. The resort was immaculate and well laid out. The staff was extremely friendly and willing to assist in any way possible. The amenities were too numerous to list here. The rooms were clean and completely stocked with all the necessities for a week or longer stay. The resort is situated to be near all the Disney Theme parks, SeaWorld, Universal studios and other Orlando attractions. We would highly recommend the Fountains as a perfect vacation getaway location!!

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Review:
This resort is one of our favorite spots. Our interest is not a long, long road trip to get to our destination. We have been here twice and have fallen in love with the many splendid accommodations this resort offers. There is never a dull moment. Activities for the entire family......young, middle aged and seniors.
I highly recommend this resort.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Review:
There are so many great features at The Fountains that families can enjoy. It is home away from home environment. Great entertainment for the entire family. Lots of activities for children of all ages and tons of activities for adults. This resort is very clean and well kept. The landscaping is breathtaking. The food is good and the entire staff we came in contact with was very kind and courteous. The indoor and outdoor pools are great. The rooms are neat and beautifully decorated with all the conveniences of a home atmosphere. We highly recommend this resort.

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?