Login to review.
Reviewer: kim stewart
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

My trip to Disney

What I liked about the Resort
Close to Disney yet far enough away to relax with my family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Lots of activities for my children. Swimming, games, activities and a great walk around the water

Review
5 star review. Great family friendly rooms and amenities.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: kim stewart
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

My trip to Disney

What I liked about the Resort
Close to Disney yet far enough away to relax with my family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Lots of activities for my children. Swimming, games, activities and a great walk around the water

Review
5 star review. Great family friendly rooms and amenities.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer:
Month of Visit April
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, September 09, 2013

Wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
The resort itself, other than the obvious proximity to the parks is very upscale in appearance, the amenities are outstanding and the service is top shelf. The grounds are well kept with a beautiful lake in the middle of it all. One real plus is that there are daily ongoing activities to entertain kids as well as adults.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
There are several restaurants on site. All very good. As far as attractions go, you are on Disney property with downtown Disney only 3 blocks away. All the parks are also right at your fingertips.

Review
Overall, every time my wife and I have been at Bonnet Creek, whether by ourselves or with kids and grand kids we had a great time, our apartments with very plush as well as well maintained......A plus

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: j brown
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, August 19, 2013

wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
Very beautiful place

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
All Disney attractions and very nice restaurants all close by

Review
very good resort to stay

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer:
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2010
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, August 25, 2011

What a place

What I liked about the Resort
Great location,on the grounds of Epcot. Great fare, fun, and tons of activities for the whole family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Your just a shuttle distance away from Epcot,Animal Kingdom etc..

Review
If you want to be in the heart of Disney, stay at Bonnet Creek.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: Lubeman
Month of Visit February
Year of Visit 2009
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Sunday, May 01, 2011

Loved Wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
Clean rooms, great kitchen and comfortable beds. Plenty of room to have friends over. Great pool and pool bar. Close to everything on Disney property.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Because you are basically on Disney property, you're only a few minutes away from anything. 5 minutes from Downtown Disney restaurants.

Review
Wish they had more selection of on-site restaurants, which are limited. No room service so you have to order from local restaurants that deliver to the resort and you have to meet them in the lobby. But this is small potatoes to the fun you have at this place!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: TimeshareGuy
Month of Visit February
Year of Visit 2011
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, April 07, 2011

Wonder Disney Trip

What I liked about the Resort
Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a beautiful resort on the Disney World Property. It is very close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We stayed there from March 15 to 22 during the busy Spring Break time for Disney.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants

Review
We had a large three bedroom/ two bathroom unit with a balcony overlooking the pool in Tower Six that comfortably accomodated our party of 11. You could see the Tower of Terror at Hollywood Studios in the distant! The check-in was fast and easy and there were plenty of bell carts to a help. The elevators were super quick and when we were in our room we heard no noise from anyone else. The unit is laid out well for large groups, giving everyone plenty of space. The kitchen was well designed and well equiped. The unit was beautifully decorated and very clean. We also had a great time at the pool. Our building had a pirate ship theme and slide for the older kids. My only complaint about the pool is the ridiculousness of some guests who put their towels out reserving their poolside chairs for the day. They put the towels out at like 9 am and never show up till much later. We swam early some days before heading to the parks and would have the heated pool to ourselves and not a chair in sight to put our stuff. It was crazy and I think the resort could better control this. There are lots of chairs and it would seem there may be enough for everyone through the natural comings and goings without reserving. I did like that the pools were open late. Also, we enjoyed the lazy river at Tower Five. It was just a short walk and a lot of fun. The resort is very large but well designed so that you can easily walk the property and explore all it has to offer. The resort provides transportation to the parks. We never took it but lots of folks did and I heard no major complaints. Schedules are at the front desk. There are also some restaraunts and dining options at the resort and several bars. Good stuff. The staff also seemed knowledgeable and helpful! The Internet connection was not so great in the rooms. If you are heading to Disney with a large family or group and want to stay on property Bonnet Creek is a great option. We had lots of fun and the resort was a great place to relax and unwind after busy Disney Days! Enjoy!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: jdobbins
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2010
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Great Vacation and a Fun Location

What I liked about the Resort
The best part of this resort is its on the Disney Bus loop so getting to the parts is easy. Their is no need for a rental car or dealing with parking at Disney just catch the bus and you are there in 10 minutes

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Disney and Universal were great. Even the resort was good for snack food. Many restaurants will deliver

Review
This resort is a great savings over staying at Disney. I recommend checking out renting from Wyndham Bonnet creat

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No