Login to review.
Reviewer: cynsonvilla
Month of Visit November
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
It is spacious clean and sunny. It feels like home away from home very relaxing

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Pool and luxury shopping and all attractions in Orlando.

Review
Spacious , clean and convient

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: tatkinson@handypro.com
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, June 12, 2014

My Wyndham Bonnet Creek vacation

What I liked about the Resort
Absolute perfect trip stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek accommodations location staff PERFECT!!!! Wyndham Bonnet Creek out did themselves on this one.. was the best trip of my life..Highly recommend Wyndham Florida Vacation

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
We were near Disney World resorts. We found a cozy little restaurant near by with live music and the best bellini's Tropical Island restaurant. Very nice atmosphere!

Review
I was very comfortable a home away from home.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: klamarca
Month of Visit May
Year of Visit 2014
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014

the best in orlando

What I liked about the Resort
i loved how clean the property is and has so much to offer with excellent customer service through out the resort.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
la cantina is located next to lobby with lots to offer for breakfast and lunch also has starbucks coffee. escudo's is a great restaurant to enjoy as well.

Review
the resort is amazing with all there awesome pools outside each building so theres not alot of walking to do also each building has its own BBQ area with grat grills and picnic tables to enjoy lunch or dinner. Love how each pool is something different. can also enjoy disneys fire works everynight from the highrise building. would recommend to EVERYONE simply amazing.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: snuhn
Month of Visit November
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, April 28, 2014

Wyndham Time Share

What I liked about the Resort
Within Disney Resort

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
The Boardwalk, Margaritaville Wilderness Lodge

Review
Excellent fun for families with kids of all ages

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: kim stewart
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

My trip to Disney

What I liked about the Resort
Close to Disney yet far enough away to relax with my family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Lots of activities for my children. Swimming, games, activities and a great walk around the water

Review
5 star review. Great family friendly rooms and amenities.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: kim stewart
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2012
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

My trip to Disney

What I liked about the Resort
Close to Disney yet far enough away to relax with my family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Lots of activities for my children. Swimming, games, activities and a great walk around the water

Review
5 star review. Great family friendly rooms and amenities.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer:
Month of Visit April
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, September 09, 2013

Wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
The resort itself, other than the obvious proximity to the parks is very upscale in appearance, the amenities are outstanding and the service is top shelf. The grounds are well kept with a beautiful lake in the middle of it all. One real plus is that there are daily ongoing activities to entertain kids as well as adults.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
There are several restaurants on site. All very good. As far as attractions go, you are on Disney property with downtown Disney only 3 blocks away. All the parks are also right at your fingertips.

Review
Overall, every time my wife and I have been at Bonnet Creek, whether by ourselves or with kids and grand kids we had a great time, our apartments with very plush as well as well maintained......A plus

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: j brown
Month of Visit July
Year of Visit 2013
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Monday, August 19, 2013

wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
Very beautiful place

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
All Disney attractions and very nice restaurants all close by

Review
very good resort to stay

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer:
Month of Visit December
Year of Visit 2010
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Thursday, August 25, 2011

What a place

What I liked about the Resort
Great location,on the grounds of Epcot. Great fare, fun, and tons of activities for the whole family

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Your just a shuttle distance away from Epcot,Animal Kingdom etc..

Review
If you want to be in the heart of Disney, stay at Bonnet Creek.

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No



Reviewer: Lubeman
Month of Visit February
Year of Visit 2009
Overall
Activities
Amenities
Unit Satisfaction
Service
Family Friendliness
Date: Sunday, May 01, 2011

Loved Wyndham Bonnet Creek

What I liked about the Resort
Clean rooms, great kitchen and comfortable beds. Plenty of room to have friends over. Great pool and pool bar. Close to everything on Disney property.

What are the best attractions and/or restaurants
Because you are basically on Disney property, you're only a few minutes away from anything. 5 minutes from Downtown Disney restaurants.

Review
Wish they had more selection of on-site restaurants, which are limited. No room service so you have to order from local restaurants that deliver to the resort and you have to meet them in the lobby. But this is small potatoes to the fun you have at this place!

Is this review helpful to you? Yes No




  1  2  Next