Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Review:
This resort is nestled on a private beach which also has a boathouse with food, beverages, lift rental, speed boat, pontoon and jet ski rentals, plus it has a boat gas station. The karaoke bar, on site restaurant, movie theatre plus both in and outdoor pools make this a great place to stay year round!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
saladbar Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Review:
My mom and I have vacationed at the Villa del Palmar Flamingos twice and both times we have had a ball! The resort is an oasis with an ocean view that is calming and beautiful. You can lay in a hammock, read a book, take a nap, body board or kayak...the amenities are all there! We rented a kayak one afternoon, which was a sight to see! The food is great with many choices at your finger tips. The staff is so helpful, if you need anything, you've got it! Another luxury is having a kitchen in your room, which my mom and I would often take advantage of in the early mornings eating cereal and fruit on our private balcony gazing at the ocean. We took advantage of many local attractions, like a day cruise and dolphin swim. We also shopped, lazed at the pool, painted pottery, attended a concert at the resort....both our trips were full of highlights. Going into Puerta Vallarta is simple if you want to have an afternoon or evening out. It's a simple bus ride to town (or a taxi if you prefer). I highly recommend this vacation! Especially if you want a special trip with your mom like I did!! Both experiences were times we will fondly remember forever.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Review:
This resort is nicely located and the beach is clean and the food is very good. As VIP member, Internet is free and high quality food is provided.
Plenty of activities and entertainment to chose from and many shows at night for guests.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Review:
Excellent home away from home! My family has been staying there for more than 35 years. The activity director plans many activities through the entire week for all ages. The resort is nestled in thirteen acres of woods with immaculate villas, lot a walking trails on the grounds and plenty of gazebos and benches to take in the outdoors. It's incredibly quiet, and located short drives from outlet shops (including Barefoot Landing), amusement parks, one hundred golf courses, lovely stretches of beach, as well as your choice of water sports and hundreds of venues for dining, entertainment, and even inexpensive beginner to intermediate scuba for the whole family if you so desire. Also located in a residential area, it's only a bit over a mile from the beach, with free shuttle service, free parking if you choose to drive (less than a 5 minute drive) and a private beach cabana with showers, a wonderful deck, fridge and picnic tables. In the unit, upstairs are the bedrooms, the washer and dryer and cleaning materials if needed. Large kitchen with full refrigerator, stove and microwave oven. Nice counter with two stools, a dining room table and 6 chairs and sleeper sofa. Everything you could possibly need is in the villa, and the staff are available 24/7. Highly recommended!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, December 5, 2016

Review:
This is a very easy location to get to. It is great. Most Smoky Mts. locations can be problematic to locate. This is real near Pigeon Forge and the shops there and is just a short drive to Gatlinburg. It is a quite location and they are still building so all of the amenities are not complete. Points for this location can be used at many locations. We have stayed in Branson in two of the Grand Crown resorts and they are great. Near the shows or in the country near the lake, I only give a 4 star rate for the activities and amenities because of the on going construction in the Smoky Mts., The locations in Branson are all 5 stars.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, December 4, 2016

Review:
This unit is located in the Beach Club property. This unit is great and this building has an elevator to go to the fourth floor. It is a corner unit and you can see all area of the beach club. It is one year old and it is stunning. Peaceful and quiet vacation spot. You can visit the city of Tyler, Texas within 15 minutes.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
SGerty Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Review:
This is an amazing hotel, central to all QLD Australia has to offer. We stayed in a bedroom apartment overlooking the ocean, stunning sunsets viewed from our balcony. All the amenities were of a high level as we should expect. The staff were very friendly and will to help anytime required. Put on your list of locations to visit.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Diamond Resort Saturday, November 26, 2016

Review:
My experience at Polo Towers Suites was amazing. I resided in a beautiful clean one bedroom with a view that I will remember for a life time. There is always something to do around the clock. Polo Towers Suites has a delightful gym facility, roof top pool/spa with a marvelous view of Las Vegas and an onsite BBQ area along with activities for the family. Polo Towers is an exclusive resort located on the Las Vegas world renowned strip. I look forward to staying at Polo Towers soon. I give it 5 stars!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Review:
Great staff ! We had a wonderful time fishing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Review:
Great staff ! We had a wonderful time fishing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?