Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

dave150 Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Review:
Great way to vacation with large family or 2 families. Very spacious - Unit has a loft, master bedroom has king size bed, living room has king size bed

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jsking Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Review:
We have been going to Piney Shores since the early 90's and have always enjoyed ourselves. The resort has a great, tucked-away location that it is far enough away that you don't feel like you are still in the city but is a short drive to anything you might need. They do a great job keeping the grounds looking sharp and have a lot of activities for the family to enjoy. The rooms are very nice, can comfortable sleep up to 6 people and most have been updated recently.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, September 23, 2016

Review:
This company continues to invest in Southern British Columbia, Canada and sun destinations in the United States. If you like to fly to your destinations for these pursuits, this is a great company, but some locales also lend themselves to driving. Look at the ownership map of locations. Personally we like to drive to our vacation spot for 2-3 day vacations and living in Oregon only offers two destinations within 3 hours . If you also like to drive, there are several destinations within 3 hours of Seattle with water, mountains and skiing as the draw. If you live in Hawaii then three of the islands are available. If you live in Southern California there are several locations in California, Arizona and New Mexico available within 3-5 hours drive. Mexico, Florida, New England, Idaho and Colorado are also available. If you are a person that likes to fly somewhere for relaxing one week or more at a time, and sun or snow is your goal, this is a great value for sale now with double the standard points available. This would also be a great addition to any VI existing ownership.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
jjlhines Friday, September 23, 2016

Review:
I took and co-worker down this year in May for Mother's Day weekend and me and her twin boys had a wonderful time, the boys enjoyed swimming the game room and specifically playing on the beach which is right in front on the resort, just walk right out from the condo and the beach is right there. Because of the lock-off I had my own side and it slept 6 people some everyone had their own space. It was a great time for everyone......

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
VacationerForLife Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
Holiday Beach Resort Destin Phase II was a cute place to stay right on the beach in Destin. We enjoyed hanging out on our deck and cooking dinners in our full kitchen. Breakfast at the breakfast bar was nice and we enjoyed the extra space in the unit for everyone to spread out and relax. Brand new everything so it was very nice! We really enjoyed the pool and the kids liked to splash around in the kiddie pool as well. Tons of restaurants in the area and it’s right across from a giant mini golf place.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
VacationerForLife Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
Holiday Beach Resort Destin Phase I was the perfect spot to stay. The staff was super friendly and they were always able to point us in the right direction. We visited the waterpark in town one day and did mini golf the next. They also told us where the best beaches were. The property is full of things to do as well with a pool that has a view of the beach, an actual beach, and then there are tennis courts and a game room as well! I would definitely recommend this resort to couples and families alike!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
VacationerForLife Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
Wyndham Emerald Grande was a small town all its own. The views of the bay and the ocean are breathtaking and the staff is wonderful. I particularly enjoyed the outdoor pool and the spa on site. Margaritaville is right next door and we enjoyed eating at Jackacuda’s for lunch a few times. Starbucks is also on site so coffee was never in short supply. The boardwalk had tons of fun shops for all ages and we particularly enjoyed the flavored popcorn shop next to the coffee shop! This resort had a few restaurants inside of it as well, be we decided to explore the area and see what some of the locals were eating. The Donut Hole is a great spot, but be prepared for a line. It’s totally worth it though! And don’t forget the beaches and the beautiful water! Would absolutely stay here again!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
VacationerForLife Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
Marina Bay Resort was a quaint little spot right over the bridge in Ft. Walton Beach that we really enjoyed staying in. There was a pool, jacuzzi, a game room, the snack/gift center, and of course the staff was amazing! Our room was a studio and one bedroom combo so we had the best of both worlds. We each enjoyed our balconies and spending nights out there. There was plenty to do in Ft. Walton Beach and on Okaloasa Island including mini golf, going to the beach, checking out the nearest seafood places, and just exploring the quaint shops of downtown. There are a ton of antique shops! I highly recommend this resort and would absolutely stay here again!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Review:
I was hesitant to stay here because we went with all adults but we had a blast!! Played both golf courses in the morning and hung out at the lazy river in the afternoons! Everything you need is right there, groceries, movies, water sports and liquor store. The place was very roomy, I would do it again!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JOLLYKART Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Review:
Location Location Location, This Resort is close to all the major attractions and dining. Very well maintained property that offers a one stop entertainment for young and old alike. Had a wonderful time with my Grand Children, then got to send them back to their parents. lol....

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?