Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

rvall@wowway.com Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Review:
Beautiful spacious condo in a great resort! Very close to the Disney Parks. Plenty of activities to entertain the family all day. There are also plenty of activities near the resort to keep everyone entertained. The staff is very nice. We had wonderful vacations here.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, May 22, 2017

Review:
This place is amazing! The house had lots of room and entertainment was awesome. Our favorite part is the water park right inside the village! We spent hours there. They have 2 outdoor pools, 1 pool inside, a kiddie pool with lots of slides and toys to play on, and a huge slide for the adults. My kids beg to come here every year! Branson has alot of attractions but this place has so much to do here we mingled around the village most of the time. They throw huge parties with lots of food, they have crafts and activities for kids and adults for a few bucks. My favorite was the wine and painting party and it was very reasonably priced. They have a trolly if you decide not to walk, movie nights, huge discounts on show tickets, and I could go on and on! Highly recommended!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 18, 2017

Review:
This package has unique owner benefits with regard to the annual fees, 25 additional vacation weeks availability, personal concierge at your fingertips, and with the lowest price guarantee for your travel needs.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Beach4Life Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Review:
Our suite was beautiful and brand new and perfect for our group. We weren’t cramped and really had a great view of the beach and the ocean. I really enjoyed the two pools and the coffee shop onsite was perfect for those early mornings. The guys enjoyed golfing nearby and we definitely enjoyed the nightlife in Panama City Beach. Club LeVela was interesting and certainly something you want to see while you’re there. The resort its self is full of everything you need though. So if you’re looking to just hang out and not do anything, this is the perfect location.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Beach4Life Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Review:
Our stay at the Ocean Towers Beach Club ended far too quickly in my mind. I could look out over the ocean for hours. Our group spent a lot of time in the family and dining room and we particularly enjoyed making dinner together. We did go out to the Bayou on the Beach Café & Oyster Bar and for breakfast we really enjoyed the Bagel Maker. Delish! I would highly recommend staying here if you’re with family.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, May 14, 2017

Review:
This is a great resort , nicely located near high end resorts that are priced way above the yearly fees of this timeshare, but none of the other resorts offer anything that isn't included with this ocean front timeshare. If great service and luxurious rooms are something you desire, than this is the place for you!
The beach is right outside your front door, and the pool and grounds are first class. "Family friendly" is what this place is all about. With a multitude of kids activities to choose from, and amazing snorkeling right out your front door, what's not to love.
Plus, shopping and extra off resort dining are all within walking distance.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Jr Suite Timeshare Friday, May 12, 2017

Review:
Hacienda del Mar is a must have Timeshare. It is where the Sea of Cortez and the Pacific oceans meet. Totally awesome! My husband & I vacationed here back in 2000, for the first time and fell in love with the resort. So we bought one week, then the following year we went back and bought another week. We have been coming here for 7 consecutive years. Nowhere else can compare. The property is so pristine and beautiful flowers everywhere. Every Tuesday afternoon, they have a reception at the Gazebo to welcome new arriving guests with FREE food and drinks. The resort decorates all the parties so beautifully! Mexican music and Free giveaway drawings too! There are 2 Kiddy pool areas. There are 5 pools and an infinity pool overlooking the ocean. Pool staff always ready to assist you with lounge chairs, umbrellas and towels. This resort has 5 delicious restaurants right on property. Pitahayas is a 5 Diamond Award restaurant under a spectacular palapa thatched roof over looking the magnificent Sea of Cortez, with spectacular waves. The bar area has a fire pit and lounging furniture to enjoy your after dinner drinks. Many other resorts bus guests here for dinner, to enjoy this magnificant restaurant, under the direction of the famous chef Volker Romeike! Other restaurants on premise are: Girasoles, which for dinnertime, has a Mariachi group playing your favorite Mexican music. Great food, friendly staff and delicious Margarita's! Also, Tomatoes, which serves room service too, Sirenas, LaSuerte Tequila Bar, De Cortez Steak Restaurant , Delfines with wet bar and great Pina Coladas & Margaritas, Tortugas Snack Bar, Sports Bar and the stocked Deli Portales for all your quick shopping needs. A super Walmart is a short cab ride away. There is a resort shuttle that runs daily to and from the Marina & Mall district, where you can enjoy the glass bottom boat rides to see the famous natural El Arco and view schools of beautiful fish, sports fishing trips, snorkeling, shopping and several restaurants to enjoy your dining pleasure. Whales come to Cabo, during the winter months, to have their babies. So you can take a Zodiac boat ride to see the Whales. Awesome! The Jr Suite is at a premium. There is no more building on this property. Because this resort is a Five Star, you can travel to other resorts and use one week for two somewhere else! Great Bonus! A beautiful very old Chapel is on premise next to the Sheraton Hotel, which holds weekend Catholic Mass. Fly right into Cabo and take the Transcabo Transporte from the airport and back. All set up by the resort. The staff stay with this resort forever! The same friendly employees are ready to serve you with welcome back kindness, happy to see you again and are always ready to assist you with your every need! The housekeeping staff is very friendly and do a great job! They even wash the sidewalks! You hardly ever see a leaf on the paths! Very immaculate for sure! Also the Cactus Spa is on premise. There is also a Convention Center. Many weddings take place here also. The golf course Cabo del Sol, which Hacienda del Mar owns, offers two of the most prestigious courses. which is a short 5 minute van ride away, from the Bellman stand. There is the Desert Course designed by Tom Weiskof and the Ocean Course designed by Jack Nicklaus, which remains the crown jewel and ranked one of the top 100 courses. If you don't want to golf, you can take the van ride and just enjoy having lunch and/or dinner and cocktails! This clubhouse, serving both courses, is the only full-amenity clubhouse in Los Cabos. Absolutely a must do! Just sit, relax. listen to the birds chirp and watch the golfers! Hacienda del Mar Resort offers a very quiet pleasant and serene, peaceful atmosphere. It takes all your worries and cares away. Just relax and listed to the waves. I am selling, as my husband passed away a few months ago and this was our happy place together, for many years. You will not be disappointed in purchasing a week or two at this magnificent resort. Just log on and make me an offer. Waiting to hear from you soon.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
JFarley Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Review:
We had a wonderful time. Starting with when the resort shuttle service picked us up at the airport. The resort Lofts are unique and very exclusive. The resort is immaculate and the view is breathtaking. This year I will go back for a two-week vacation.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, May 8, 2017

Review:
3 large bedrooms with king size beds and on suites on each one,very nice. It's like having your own place with a great view over looking all the city. 3-6 blocks to everything one could want. I loved it, really loved it. The resort has everything there too. Several blocks from some wonderful restaurants that most people visiting the area do not know about. You have to check this place out. Any month is good here. we were last there in the end of June.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
DougA1945 Sunday, May 7, 2017

Review:
This facility is right on the "mile makers" out of Disney World and they also have a free shuttle bus to Disney World as well. Brand new a couple of years ago, the unit is a "lock out" in that it can be used in full allowing two bedrooms, two bathrooms and totally exclusive for a larger group. Like when our grand-kids come along) or you can "lock out" one side and use it as a one bedroom only. Great flexibility and wonderful if you are with another family or want privacy from the grand-kids.
Exceptional value and usability.
Doug Armstrong,

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?