Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

RyleightheBug Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Review:
My wife and I had a wonderful fun filled week while staying at the Mayan Palace. There was so much to due on site with the beautiful beach, golf, fine dining or just lounging around the Poole. The resort is centrally located between Cancun and Playa-Del Carmen. If you choose to go off the resort there is loads of shopping, restaurants, site seeing and snorkeling or swimming with the Dolphins.
The only reason we are looking to sell is that my wife is now on Disability and she can no longer travel the distance to Mexico.
If interested and choose to purchase I am sure you will love the Resort. Thanks and feel free to call us if you have any questions.
Robert Eyler

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, March 26, 2017

Review:
This April week 15 falls over Easter weekend. Great time with family.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, March 26, 2017

Review:
I took my 3 teenage boys for a week. They were able to each have their own space in the unit. The youngest slept in the loft, the oldest took the fold out couch so he could be closer to the food & the middle guy had the other bedroom. In my bedroom there was a full size whirlpool in the bathroom, not just a tub with jets. The boys really enjoyed themselves, from biking & hiking to the pools...they never complained about being bored. THAT was a pleasure for me!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, March 25, 2017

Review:
I like Summer Bay for the following reasons: You can be there without a vehicle as there is access to restaurants, 6 pools, bars, fitness center, water park, adventure park, water sports & entertainment which you can easily walk to. You don't have to leave the resort unless you wish to. There are lots of other activities going on at the resort as well, such as bingo & mini-golf just to name a few. There is a shuttle service to Walt Disney Resort & other local attractions. You can visit Summer Bay or exchange & visit other resorts & destinations around the world. Units are spacious & have all the amenities of home: air conditioning, fully equipped kitchens, washers & dryers, multiple bedrooms & TV's, with privacy & space to relax & unwind. You are a member of Club Exploria & have access to RCI destinations as well. Staff are friendly & resort is well maintained. Great place to spend a holiday with family & friends.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, March 23, 2017

Review:
I vacationed here several times over the past 7 or so years. We always had a wonderful time. This resort is close to all the theme parks. There is a multitude of restaurants to choose from. A Grocery store just down the road to stock up and prepare meals in the fully equipped kitchen. Always clean. The staff are very pleasant and well informed of the resort and surrounding areas. The lake is nice to go out on paddle boats. One year my nephews actually fished and we're catching fish. The beach area is peaceful to get son sun or watch a beautiful sunset. If you prefer the beach is always a good way to cool down. The resort typically has activities for all ages, a library of movies for an evening in, and if you wish to be active shoot some hoops or hit the gym. A couple of years ago my daughter and I took a hot air balloon ride. I was so pleased. If shopping is your thing then hit the outlet malls to get a great deal or you can find a souvenir shop anywhere in walking distance. Miniature golf is across the street. We were never bored. Nor did I ever feel uncomfortable or in danger. You will enjoy this resort and the peaceful atmosphere.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
BSGH17 Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Review:
A vacation at Holiday Inn Club combines all the attractions of the beach within minutes and a peaceful well appointed unit to call home for the week. The unit is very attractive and contains everything you need for your stay, including linens, beach towels and toiletries. The kitchen is fully equipped for meals in. The outdoor pool, hot tub, and lazy river are relaxing...unless you are in a water aerobics class, which in itself is most enjoyable! The resort has many amenities and activities for every age. The staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond. We have never been disappointed with our stay at South Beach Resort, and always look forward to our time there!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
polabarr Monday, March 20, 2017

Review:
We spent a week at Vacation Village at Weston last summer with our family, we all had a wonderful time and were able to spend quality time together. It was a very comfortable stay, the suites are roomy, comfortable and very clean. I would highly recommend Vacation Village at Weston, it's great for a family vacation and only a drive away from famous beaches and Miami.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Sunday, March 19, 2017

Review:
The resort was spacious and comfortable. It had so many amenities of its own, it forced us to enjoy the parks and then resort equally. I recommend this for any family planning to vacation in this area.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 17, 2017

Review:
FAMILY VACATION IN SUMMER OR WINTER HAS HEATED POOLS FOR WINTER TWO OUTDOOR POOLS FOR THE SUMMER SKIING IN WINTER SUMMER HAS A MINIATURE GOLF / BASKETBALL COURT /THEATER /ORDER BREAKFAST OR PIZZA HAMBURGS ON SITE MOST IMPORTANT SLEEPS SIX PEOPLE TWO BATHS JACUZZI THREE TELEVISIONS ///ATTENTION GUYS HUNT ING IN THE FALL NEAR OAKS N SPRUCE // SMALL TOWN CELEBRATES MEMORIAL DAY / HAS A TRAIN YOU CAN TAKE TO SIGHT SEE AROUND THE NEIGHBOR HOOD AND MUCH MORE HAVE USED MANY TIMES LOOKING TO RENT OR SELL PLEASE REPLY THANKS AND HAVE A GOOD TIME ON YOUR VACATION

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
David Crader Thursday, March 16, 2017

Review:
This resort is perfect for large family gatherings. It is huge and has everything you could want in a resort. Multiple pools, activities, golf, live entertainment. Just fabulous. Close to Disney too.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?