Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Review:
I had the pleasure of staying at the Grand Lodge Peak 7 in May of 2015. The lodge does indeed have grand appeal with a cavernous welcoming entrance, incredible spa and polite and proficient staff. The apartment I enjoyed for multiple days had spectacular views from the balcony of the mountains to the north and was very peaceful and relaxing. It was also very spacious and stocked with any items you may need for your stay. The bedroom was quite large and there was also a sleeper sofa which was very cozy with the fireplace. The resort location is excellent at the base of Peak 7 and just a short 1 minute walk to the gondola to downtown - or just take a short shuttle ride. Breckenridge is a beautiful area to ski, hike, bike or fly fish. Lots of shopping and restaurants, too. I would not hesitate to revisit in the future!






Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 24, 2017

Review:
Ocean Sands have made lots of improvements since we bought into this property. The adjoining Timeshare units are wonderful. The last and most recent improvement was adding balconies to each unit. Both of the Timeshare properties are Ocean front units and are located right in the middle of downtown activities and right beside the bandstand. The Ocean Pier is within walking distance from the resort. The Timeshare is surrounded by lots of restaurants and have other fun offered activities for the entire family. We are selling both properties due to our family have out grown us and we no longer need this amount of property to entertain them. It was great entertainment for us all when they were in college located near both Timeshare properties.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 24, 2017

Review:
My family has been going up there since 1976 and we watched the changes the resorts went through from 25 years to deed. We watched them build the west building and finished first section add to the main building and build the other section add to the main building which were 1bedrooms and watch them changed into bedrooms. We also watched them add the indoor pool to the main building and watched them put a deck around the outdoor pool with a fence around it as when we first went up there the outdoor pool had grass around it. I also watched them build the two buildings near the main builing.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 21, 2017

Review:
I have had a lot of great times there. We had really great meals there and the entertainment they provided was top notch. I always felt safe down there and going down town and all the activities you can do is great and the meal's are safe eat and very tasty??. I really enjoyed the Rhymes of the Night is a must Do!! The hotel is a place you can feel special and the way the staff takes care of you is great. If you like fishing like I do you will make memories that will last forever. If you try this place you will need to come back???.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 21, 2017

Review:
last visit was at kirra beach resort excellent amenities gym and short walk to world class beach;close to all of the gold coast amusement park cafes and fun family things to do or just lounge around the pool. these shares are not just for all Australian sites but also all around the world can be used plane a holiday in advance and have all youre bookings done so you just travel in and stay in luxury apartments list of ownership places is extensive not just buying into one just sit back and enjoy holidays for many years to come for all the family

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 21, 2017

Review:
This resort has everything a family would need or desire. The water park is one of the best I have seen at a resort. It has heated pools, hot tubs, water slides, and a lazy river. There is also an exercise room with a steam room and sauna. The best perk is that there are daily trips to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 21, 2017

Review:
This resort has everything a family would need or desire. The water park is one of the best I have seen at a resort. It has heated pools, hot tubs, water slides, and a lazy river. There is also an exercise room with a steam room and sauna. The best perk is that there are daily trips to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Review:
Week 31 is in the Prime Vacation Season and this Regal Vistas Unit is great for family and friends while the kids are out of school. The Water Park is one of the main activities to enjoy. If you purchase this Unit and only use one side, the other side can be rented out. Now is the time to make an offer on this Timeshare and check the ratings.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Review:
In Williamsburg, Virginia you have a choice to stay in one of three Resorts anytime of the year with the use of points. The locations are Patriots' Place, Kingsgate or Governor's Green Resorts; we have stayed in all three locations over the years and rated them as Five Stars. If looking for a vacation anytime of the year, then purchase this Timeshare while the price is low and check the Ratings.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Steve S. Thursday, April 13, 2017

Review:
One son proposed to his (now) wife here. Our daughter spent her honeymoon here. All three of our adult children and their families...including our 4 grandchildren...have spent multiple weeks with us here. We could not have afforded to spend these wonderful times together in paradise if new hadn't owned our Westin timeshare. Absolutely no regrets!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?