Search for a Timeshare to Buy or Rent

Reviews

User Monday, January 16, 2017

Review:
My husband and I bought this timeshare about 7 years ago and love it. We used it in San Francisco, Napa, Anaheim, Arizona and Las Vegas...where we now live. We want to sell it, now, because we live where we used it at most and don't feel the need for it anymore. Email me for any questions, but really, it's worth it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, January 13, 2017

Review:
What I like about this Timeshare resort is the awesome location. We have enjoyed this property for years and years. When we stay here we enjoy all the popular amusement parks. To the North, the resort hospitality can put you on a shuttle to Hollywood, we loved the Warner Brothers Studio Tour. Staying at Capistrano Surfside Inn, you are in perfect Proximity to enjoy Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm and more right up the freeway.

The same is true to the South, and enjoy Sea World, Lego Land, Safari Zoo, and Mexico. I have been to all these parks over the years with my growing family. Now I want to touch on even better conveniences and amenities...The BIG BLUE pacific Ocean...Down the road at the Point there is Great Whale watching tours, wonderful sea food restaurant's, antiques shops and the amazing San Juan Capistrano Mission.

The one thing that captures my attention the most is this resort is right on Pacific Coast Highway and on the other side of that road is the beach and the Ocean....Great surf, soft sand, Superb Sunsets and relaxing waves breaking. You will do well to stay here and enjoy the beauty and splendor for your recharge and the family to play. Keep in mind the limitation of coast miles. There is just that many nice coastal sand to play on and dig your toes into.

In all your vacation choices you will love this place to play, hide or socialize. Or trade it like we have a number of times.

K. Wood

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 9, 2017

Review:
Of the many benefits to being a D.R.I owner, three stand out: you have a choice of over 30 home resorts; you have access to thousands of RCI resorts around the world; and you can carryover unused points to the following year and you can borrow from next year's points. In March we like to go to Florida, especially the Orlando area. There are many activities within easy commute (Cape Canaveral: Disney, United; and so forth). In addition we are centrally located so we can easily take day trips and visit our friends and relatives on the Atlantic and Gulf coast.. We especially have enjoyed Vero Beach and sunset and the beach at Siesta Key. In October we love to go to Sedona to enjoy the spectacular scenery and to make day trips to Winslow, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, and Meteor Crater. We have also enjoyed great vacations in Tahoe, CA/NV, San Luis Obispo, and many other places where D.R.I has its resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 9, 2017

Review:
Not only can you stay in Cancun, but also Los Cabos, Punta Cana, Santo Domingo and Vallarta plus more. Six destinations to choose from. All inclusive. Very beautiful. This is good till the year January 15, 2043 Resort credits and match play.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, January 7, 2017

Review:
Check in and out process was a breeze. We were close to big name retail outlets and little boutiques. The weather was perfect for outdoor activities. The prices were very reasonable for their rental equipment. Our unit was very clean and well maintained, everything in working order and well supplied. Local restaurants offered fine dining as well as relaxed atmosphere and take out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Wkirslis Monday, January 2, 2017

Review:
Excellent resort with many amenities for adults and children alike so that they will be pampered in luxury from arrival to departure. Quietly nestled in the Smoky Mountains but close to everything for fun and entertainment. Trips to nearby attractions can be planned and purchased at great discounts from the resort. Travel to nearby attractions and towns is available as well. Call ahead and your spacious room will be filled with groceries of your choosing. Rooms are fitted with the best that can be offered from top to bottom.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Wkirslis Monday, January 2, 2017

Review:
Excellent resort with many amenities for adults and children alike so that they will be pampered in luxury from arrival to departure. Quietly nestled in the Smoky Mountains but close to everything for fun and entertainment. Trips to nearby attractions can be planned and purchased at great discounts from the resort. Travel to nearby attractions and towns is available as well. Call ahead and your spacious room will be filled with groceries of your choosing. Rooms are fitted with the best that can be offered from top to bottom.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
cjg Thursday, December 29, 2016

Review:
Orange Lake Resort is a place for the entire family! You can enjoy your vacation right at the resort because there is something to do for the entire family or venture out to all near by attractions. You are minutes from Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and much more. The staff throughout the resort is outstanding and there to make your stay the amazing . It is a great place to get away!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Atuberg Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Review:
Has so much to offer, relaxing at the same time! Loved it and very beautiful!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Review:
We stay for 7 days and we really enjoyed our time there. Plenty of activities, drinks, food, cute animals walking around freely, nice beach, but most importantly amazing staff. They all work really hard to provide great service! Special thanks to chefs at the Hispaniola restaurant, he always made us feel like home.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:

Organizations

Security

Hide this record?

Make visible this record?