User Saturday, May 6, 2017

Review:
A lot of things to do and you can go all over the United States to find Bluegreen resorts we have stayed in the Phoenix Az area in Vail Co. We have stayed at 3 different resorts in the Branson area and all were top notch we are selling this timeshare because we are camping and moving around a lot so it is hard for us to make and keep reservations

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
KY TRAVELLER Friday, May 5, 2017

Review:
the location is exquisite ,the golf is a challenge, the activities (your choice) food is delectable, view is unimaginable, amenities ---MOST relaxing, comfortable, relaxing of all our timeshare locations and experiences. activities are tremendous- waterfall pools,deck service, beautiful beach and protected ocean swimming, snorkeling. Easy access to nearby PLAYA DEL CARMEN with plenty of sights and activities!!! I keep coming back instead of using ANNA MARIA ISLAND or DAYTONA SHORES or my other vacation areas!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, May 4, 2017

Review:
We have family in the Orlando area and we regularly meet at this location for family fun. The location is very close to Disney, which comes in handy after spending the day at the Magic Kingdom. The units are absolutely gorgeous and well maintained. And even if you don't go to Disney, there are so many activities and amenities at the resort that staying there is a vacation in of itself.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Review:
Had a great time a nd our children had a wonderful time and made many memories. Easy location to many activities for families..OUR AGE AND circumstances has prevented many returns that we thought we would be making.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
sandyjdavis Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Review:
Owning a timeshare thru Wyndham is great since you never pay an exchange fee and your actual out-of-pocket expenses are minimal . . . you only pay for what you want to do or see. Most of the timeshares we have gone to have a daily activities calendar and a lot of these activities are fun (and free).
The facilities are always clean, neat & ready to move-in. Over the years, we have stayed at 20 or more different timeshares up and down the eastern seaboard, and have enjoyed each experience because they are all different in their own way. You will be so much more comfortable in a timeshare rather than a hotel or motel and for a lot less money. You can also save money on restaurant charges, instead of going out just stay in your condo with all its' amenities and order-in whatever you want or cook it yourself, since the kitchens have everything you need to do it yourself . . . give it a try, you'll love it!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Review:
We love this timeshare! Great family activities! 2 Restaurants on site! Walking distance to stores! Also there is a shuttle to take you to and from the strip as well as other locations! two bedrooms and a full kitchen. Also a balcony for relaxing if you wish!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Review:
We love this timeshare! Great family activities! 2 Restaurants on site! Walking distance to stores! Also there is a shuttle to take you to and from the strip as well as other locations! two bedrooms and a full kitchen. Also a balcony for relaxing if you wish!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Review:
The Central Florida area is one of the best place for vacation with attractions like Disney World Universal Studios Gator Land and many more activities that appeal to a variety of ages groups and family sizes. This is one of the best5 places to visit in the world hands down, you will not leave disappointed.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, May 1, 2017

Review:
Just want to tell everyone what a beautiful campground this is. It is only minutes from the Gulf of Mexico. Shopping is always fun. We go to horses to the Treasure Hunt. It is a close out store with lots of great buys. The resort is MINUTES AWAY from the casinos starting in Biloxi and going all the way to Long Beach. You can go to New Orleans in about 1 1/2 hours. Just want to say that the area has a lot of other things to do besides gambling. But you can always go to the casino just to eat.



Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, April 29, 2017

Review:
In addition to week 47 there are an additional 4 weeks that can be used at this resort or other RCI resorts. All you need to do is call RCI and request the date and place for availability at a nominal fee.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: