User Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Review:
There is always something going on for the adults and the kids! Great fishing! Relaxing with great views.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Review:
This campground is awesome! Lots of activities for adults and children! Beautiful views and lots of great fishing!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Review:
This campground is awesome! Lots of activities for adults and children! Beautiful views and lots of great fishing!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Richard Williams Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
We purchased this unit in 2005 at a cost of $19,900.00. The reason we are selling at this price is because we are now too old to travel.
This unit is spacious and has all of the amenities you would expect at a fine resort. This Island is a golfer's paradise, however, that's not all.
There are beaches, outlets nearby, fine restaurants, etc. The activities here are too numerous to mention - there is something here for everyone.
Also, historic Savannah is only a 45 minute drive. This was one of our favorite vacation spots.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Richard Williams Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
We purchased this unit in 2005 at a cost of $19,900.00. The reason we are selling at this price is because we are now too old to travel.
This unit is spacious and has all of the amenities you would expect at a fine resort. This Island is a golfer's paradise, however, that's not all.
There are beaches, outlets nearby, fine restaurants, etc. The activities here are too numerous to mention - there is something here for everyone.
Also, historic Savannah is only a 45 minute drive. This was one of our favorite vacation spots.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Review:
Very close to the strip, quiet location with easy transport access. Very well appointed facilities, with great management. Well set out apartments with furnishings and views. We are also members of RCI and have been able to use our time share at properties around the world.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Richard Williams Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Review:
This is a fabulous place to vacation, especially if you like to play golf. Besides golf it has so much more to offer, e.g., Harbor Town shops, shopping outlets a few miles away. The atmosphere on the the Island is terrific. There are many more activities to enjoy besides golf.
The unit we have for sale is very spacious and the appliances are all first class. You will love it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, November 12, 2016

Review:
Friendly staff to help with daily activities. Super clean and tidy rooms. All inclusive is the way to go, variety of drinks and foods to eat. Great family atmosphere with pool and games each day. Beautiful ocean views with sunset and sunrise walks on the beach.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Review:
This condo has very comfortable living space for 6 people. The living room has a television, comfortable sleeper sofa (convertible), an adjoining dining area and well-stocked kitchen (refrigerator, range, microwave oven, dishwasher, etc.). We have used the timeshare for three years straight and have always been able to cook a variety of meals without having to buy any cooking or eating utensils whatsoever. The identical bathrooms are fabulous with a huge over sized bathtub/Jacuzzi, shower and other bathroom fixtures. Each bedroom has a double bed, its own balcony (with table and chairs), television, ample storage space, etc. There is a 24-hour exercise room, tennis court, swimming pool, lake boating dock, children's playground, and beautiful grounds. Countless assorted restaurants and shopping areas are just o few minutes away, and access to Disney World is unbelievably close as well (no more than 10 minutes, tops). The management is very accommodating and reliable. It is the perfect central location to anchor a fabulous annual Florida/Bahamas vacation!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, November 4, 2016

Review:
We had a really good time. A lot to do and see condo on the 76 strip in Branson Mo. Restaurants and shops and country music shows, Silver Dollar City and the Branson Bell has shows and food. So much to see love it.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: