User Saturday, March 11, 2017

Review:
Great location, convenient to historic Williamsburg sites as well as colonial Jamestown and Busch Gardens Amusement Park. Very comfortable accommodations with all the amenities and conveniences anyone could want in a friendly, down-home atmosphere dripping with southern hospitality.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, March 11, 2017

Review:
We purchased at Treasure Island Beach Club when our family was young. Poolside was always an active area with several other kids to play with while we parents sat in the shade and had interesting conversation with other parents. To the north on Gulf Boulevard were many interesting attractions and restaurants. The Gulf of Mexico is directly outside our front window. The beach is nearly 1/2 mile wide giving invitation to and plenty of room for and many active hours of activity or walking the beach.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Review:
We had an awesome adventure in Las Vegas, last ! Not the first time we used our time share here. We love horseback riding in the desert especially when the cactus is in full bloom. We take in just about all the daytime activitie's and , buss trip to the dam, etc. Night time partie's and the Live shows are wonderful ! Our time share property is right in the middle of all the fun !

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Review:
We had an awesome adventure in Las Vegas, last ! Not the first time we used our time share here. We love horseback riding in the desert especially when the cactus is in full bloom. We take in just about all the daytime activitie's and , buss trip to the dam, etc. Night time partie's and the Live shows are wonderful ! Our time share property is right in the middle of all the fun !

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 6, 2017

Review:
Beautiful Resort, we had a great time there.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, March 6, 2017

Review:
For those vacationers who plan yearly vacations and would like there choice around the world and feel there in there own home apt or condo but yet see the excitement and explorer the area preferred on there getaway!!?

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Shayla Walker King Sunday, March 5, 2017

Review:
This resort has everything you could imagine for the family! Great restaurants, pools, water park, lake activities and so much more. The condo was amazing! Spacious and nicely decorated. We absolutely love staying here!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, March 4, 2017

Review:
Drove up for the day. The weather was so nice good to get out in the fresh air!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Review:
The Grandview at Las Vegas is located right next to The Southpoint Hotel & Casino. The casino has many restaurants to choose from along with a multitude of activities for the entire family. A free shuttle can take you to The Strip, WalMart, or any of a number of stores located nearby.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Review:
By far the most luxurious resort I have visited. *****

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: