Steve S. Thursday, April 13, 2017

Review:
One son proposed to his (now) wife here. Our daughter spent her honeymoon here. All three of our adult children and their families...including our 4 grandchildren...have spent multiple weeks with us here. We could not have afforded to spend these wonderful times together in paradise if new hadn't owned our Westin timeshare. Absolutely no regrets!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, April 10, 2017

Review:
This resort is brand new, it is actually only about 1/3 built, but is turning out to be a top notch ski-in, ski-out resort right next to the gondola to town and 3 chair lifts! Our family of 4 stayed in a suite which was very nicely appointed and had a useful kitchenette. There are 5 large jacuzzi's overlooking the mountains and adjacent ski slopes and an indoor/outdoor pool. The onsite restaurant Robbies is excellent and reasonably priced for Breckenridge plus it overlooks the slopes too. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 7, 2017

Review:
Great location, just 12 miles from Atlantic City. Great family spot 3 swimming pools, Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa on premises, 2 18 hole golf courses on premises, Basketball courts and tennis courts on premises, Golf instruction available. Great dining and entertainment nearby, family activities coordinated and nearby attractions for a great family fun vacation, also not far from PHILADELPHIA and the attractions that city and New York city have to offer as well as Ocean City New Jersey and the Boardwalk, there is always excitement and something to be seeing or doing day or night.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 7, 2017

Review:
Great location, just 12 miles from Atlantic City. Great family spot 3 swimming pools, Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa on premises, 2 18 hole golf courses on premises, Basketball courts and tennis courts on premises, Golf instruction available. Great dining and entertainment nearby, family activities coordinated and nearby attractions for a great family fun vacation, also not far from PHILADELPHIA and the attractions that city and New York city have to offer as well as Ocean City New Jersey and the Boardwalk, there is always excitement and something to be seeing or doing day or night.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, April 7, 2017

Review:
Great location, just 12 miles from Atlantic City. Great family spot 3 swimming pools, Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa on premises, 2 18 hole golf courses on premises, Basketball courts and tennis courts on premises, Golf instruction available. Great dining and entertainment nearby, family activities coordinated and nearby attractions for a great family fun vacation, also not far from PHILADELPHIA and the attractions that city and New York city have to offer as well as Ocean City New Jersey and the Boardwalk, there is always excitement and something to be seeing or doing day or night.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, April 6, 2017

Review:
This is a great location, viewing the marina. Its easy access to many different boating excursions, including the amazing Pirate Ship cruise. There's Costco and a Casino Across the street. There are many vendors at the boating docks. It's a quick ride in a cab, very cheap, to downtown where there is plenty of shopping on nearly everything. All types of food are near by. Check in with the Concierge for the many attractions and activities there are. For us it took many yearly trips to do most of the things we liked. Some are so fantastic, we do them every time we go. If you like dancing, there's good music everywhere.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Review:
Fun in and out of the pools, arcades & shopping stores. We played golf and also wrestled a gator. After having played golf, kids and I went to get massages. Oh let the relaxation begin. Unforgettable experience all day long and night with the fireworks.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, April 1, 2017

Review:
Love Westgate so much to do and so close to Pidgeon Forge. Very dog friendly and a wonderful
Place to take the family.

Westgate units are beautiful and comfy.
We are selling ours because of our age and can't travel !??

Is this review helpful to you?


1

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, April 1, 2017

Review:
It was more than I expected, the tours we went on gave us a vivid picture on what the Island was all about.

The history found there was eye opening, the people were very nice and accommodating.

This is a must vacation spot, for those who want to get away from it all and just relax !

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, March 31, 2017

Review:
The Jockey Club is a great place to visit and relax with plenty to do. You have plenty of choices for food. You will enjoy!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: