User Monday, January 9, 2017

Review:
Of the many benefits to being a D.R.I owner, three stand out: you have a choice of over 30 home resorts; you have access to thousands of RCI resorts around the world; and you can carryover unused points to the following year and you can borrow from next year's points. In March we like to go to Florida, especially the Orlando area. There are many activities within easy commute (Cape Canaveral: Disney, United; and so forth). In addition we are centrally located so we can easily take day trips and visit our friends and relatives on the Atlantic and Gulf coast.. We especially have enjoyed Vero Beach and sunset and the beach at Siesta Key. In October we love to go to Sedona to enjoy the spectacular scenery and to make day trips to Winslow, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, and Meteor Crater. We have also enjoyed great vacations in Tahoe, CA/NV, San Luis Obispo, and many other places where D.R.I has its resorts.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 9, 2017

Review:
Not only can you stay in Cancun, but also Los Cabos, Punta Cana, Santo Domingo and Vallarta plus more. Six destinations to choose from. All inclusive. Very beautiful. This is good till the year January 15, 2043 Resort credits and match play.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Saturday, January 7, 2017

Review:
Check in and out process was a breeze. We were close to big name retail outlets and little boutiques. The weather was perfect for outdoor activities. The prices were very reasonable for their rental equipment. Our unit was very clean and well maintained, everything in working order and well supplied. Local restaurants offered fine dining as well as relaxed atmosphere and take out.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Wkirslis Monday, January 2, 2017

Review:
Excellent resort with many amenities for adults and children alike so that they will be pampered in luxury from arrival to departure. Quietly nestled in the Smoky Mountains but close to everything for fun and entertainment. Trips to nearby attractions can be planned and purchased at great discounts from the resort. Travel to nearby attractions and towns is available as well. Call ahead and your spacious room will be filled with groceries of your choosing. Rooms are fitted with the best that can be offered from top to bottom.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Wkirslis Monday, January 2, 2017

Review:
Excellent resort with many amenities for adults and children alike so that they will be pampered in luxury from arrival to departure. Quietly nestled in the Smoky Mountains but close to everything for fun and entertainment. Trips to nearby attractions can be planned and purchased at great discounts from the resort. Travel to nearby attractions and towns is available as well. Call ahead and your spacious room will be filled with groceries of your choosing. Rooms are fitted with the best that can be offered from top to bottom.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
cjg Thursday, December 29, 2016

Review:
Orange Lake Resort is a place for the entire family! You can enjoy your vacation right at the resort because there is something to do for the entire family or venture out to all near by attractions. You are minutes from Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World and much more. The staff throughout the resort is outstanding and there to make your stay the amazing . It is a great place to get away!!!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Atuberg Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Review:
Has so much to offer, relaxing at the same time! Loved it and very beautiful!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Review:
We stay for 7 days and we really enjoyed our time there. Plenty of activities, drinks, food, cute animals walking around freely, nice beach, but most importantly amazing staff. They all work really hard to provide great service! Special thanks to chefs at the Hispaniola restaurant, he always made us feel like home.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Review:
This can be used worldwide including Orlando

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Review:
Beautiful amenities! Pool is awesome, so large with many options, many spas also. Whether you're a family or couple you will enjoy your stay here. Friendly staff, awesome rooms! Even had a bath and a half!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: