User Monday, September 19, 2016

Review:
The Fountains was fabulous. Amenities galore. Our visit was short but location is near many sights, including Disney and Universal Studios. If your looking for a family getaway or a couples retreat, this place is sure to please.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Kathy1 Thursday, September 15, 2016

Review:
Vacation Village at Parkway is located in one of the World's favorite vacation destinations. Vacation Village at Parkway is close to Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom, complete with Epcot and MGM Studies. Universal Studies are located nearby, as are Sea World, Wet and Wild, Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach and Disney's Animal Kingdom. Also, Cape Canaveral is only a short drive away. It is also located close to Busch Gardens in Tampa. If golf is your game there are many championship courses close to the Village. The resort itself has many pools, hot tubs and all kinds of activities for all ages. Shuttles are available to take you to different venues, also the marketplace, dinner theaters, shopping and many great restaurants are close as well. The timeshare itself is 1500 square feet of living space, fully furnished with two dual access bathrooms with Jacuzzi tubs and walk in showers and a sitting area. Fully appointed kitchen equipped with dishwasher, range, toaster, ice maker, full size refrigerator and microwave convention oven in suite. Entertainment center complete with large screen TV, video player and compact disc stereo system. Additional TV in bedrooms. Individual living and dining rooms in each suite. King size beds and a sofa bed in Suite A, as well as Suite C. All linens, and bath towels are provided. Finished balconies or patios with sweeping tropical vistas. Weekly maid service is provided and each unit contains a washer and dryer. Vacation Village at Parkway is definitely a great family destination.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
power1 Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Review:
This is a great location. Right on the beach and great activities. Recent upgrades to the resort and restaurants.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 12, 2016

Review:
Took the whole family, Daughter with hubby and two children, Son with wife and three children and youngest with friend as well as the both of us. The penthouse slept 8 and double room slept 6. Spent a nice cozy weekend. The penthouse alone was absolutely huge with large living room. kitchenette and spa bath. Great amenities, pool was absolutely gorgeous. Shuttle service to Las Vegas strip was great to have available.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, September 12, 2016

Review:
This resort is conveniently located in the heart of Whistler with easy walking to all restaurants, attractions and skiing. This unit has a beautiful view of the mountains as it is a corner unit. We love to stay here and have done so in winter, spring skiing and summer. You won't be disappointed.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, September 9, 2016

Review:
Beautiful place with views of the ocean.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, September 9, 2016

Review:
I have used my unit every year since I bought it in 2006, until I got married.
My wife and I used it together two (2) times, and immensely enjoyed it.
Nowhere else can you go skiing, golfing, swimming, exercising in a gym ALL on one facility!
Massanutten truly is a great timeshare; not only the amenities and activities mentioned, but also quick access:
2 hours from Blacksburg, 2 hours from Richmond; and 2.5 hours from DC--all verifiable via Google Maps.
Due to looking for a retirement property, we're looking to visit multiple areas.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
mrslaurensmith Thursday, September 8, 2016

Review:
Upon arriving at the Festiva Resort, we were waited upon quickly. The staff always went above and beyond to serve us. The location in Branson, MO is excellent...even for a weekend stay. The amenities were excellent. A small location with many cabins that were beautifully decorated to make you feel at home and in the mountains. It is an annual trip that my family takes with my parents and in laws. We love it at Festiva!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
shekharp Thursday, September 8, 2016

Review:
An absolute paradise. Best weather and truly the place to learn surfing! We had two 2 bedrooms for our family vacation. great location for touring the island of Kauai(the least commercialized of the Hawaiian Islands.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Review:
Made a great time, everything was clean and convenient. Nice golf course, water park and recreation area. Would definitely go back. Would buy if funds were available....

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: