User Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Review:
Vacation Internationale timeshare is such a bargain! My family and I have owned this timeshare for about 7 years now, and we have had great family vacations! The best part is you are not stuck with only one resort option. You and your family can travel to any of the other amazing VI resorts! Don't miss out on the opportunity to own this timeshare at a fraction of the cost!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Karen Cobb Sunday, February 12, 2017

Review:
Penthouse is gorgeous, could see beach and ocean and bay area. Restaurants have the best selection of seafood, sushi made fresh, serves by the pool full menu. Dinner or Breakfast by the pool on the Ridge. Good fishing and walking distance to the Market other restaurants and water taxi to visit Modano Beach were you can jet ski, parasail and tours.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Ranbon2000@yahoo.com Saturday, February 11, 2017

Review:
Beautiful condo, enjoy coffee in 'your' mornings. Relaxing pool, BBQ area. Close to excitement of Las Vegas and quiet enough to recharge.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, February 10, 2017

Review:
Early December in St. John - it's calming and beautiful. Easy access to anywhere on the island; a different beach every day, or stay at The Westin..... Plenty of things to do, if you want to ... Wonderful restaurants, friendly people.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 9, 2017

Review:
We have had our timeshare at Eastern Slope in for many years. Our first unit was a studio , we had just been married a few years with no children. As our family started to grow we upgraded our units for all of us. The last purchase is a double unit with a studio down stairs and one bed room upstairs. By make this type of purchase our married children could come and have their own privacy but still be on vacation with us . Since many of them are into snowboarding the Inn is a great location in the winter to take advantage of the beautiful White Mountains. In the summer as young children there are may activities to keep them busy Storyland right up the street and not to far Santa Village and of course the Cog Train Ride up Mt. Washington . All year round there is great shopping at the outlets and wonderful restaurants if you need that night away from cooking.
The staff at the Inn have always been helpful and very prompt in attention for anything you need.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Friday, February 3, 2017

Review:
Location is great, on the beach, but there is still a large pool, a kiddie pool and a hot tub. Grilling area and sunning area. Sitting on the balcony watching the sun rise over the ocean while drinking morning coffee is priceless. There are places to go if you want to venture out not far from the resort. Dog track, casino boat, shopping and lots of places to eat. The resort restaurant breakfast is really good and inexpensive.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Thursday, February 2, 2017

Review:
We enjoy being here every time we come back for 25 years,,its close to dollywood,,with in walking distance ,to the trolley ,shopping and restaurants.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Vacationspot Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Review:
We enjoyed our stay last year while vacationing in Williamsburg . Specially in the summer we enjoyed the Amusement park Buschgarden and the big water park Water Country USA. There is so much more to see. Take a vantage of the offer and enjoy and see for yourself whats going on in this area.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
Vacationspot Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Review:
We enjoyed our stay last year while vacationing in Williamsburg . Specially in the summer we enjoyed the Amusement park Buschgarden and the big water park Water Country USA. There is so much more to see. Take a vantage of the offer and enjoy and see for yourself whats going on in this area.

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness:
User Monday, January 30, 2017

Review:
We love Cabo! Always good weather! Views are gorgeous and relaxing! Grand Solmar has wonderful services and amenities!! It's a great location, close to the marina and shopping. Just all around great place to vacation and visit!

Is this review helpful to you?

  • Overall:
  • Activities:
  • Amenities:
  • Unit Satisfaction:
  • Service:
  • Family Friendliness: